Online Date with Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian, Chinese Singles – Page 5

Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian, Chinese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jjbryan , 40, Male seeking Female, Marble Falls, TX
More About MeI'm a verry loveing man I try and put others and there feelings first . I study and live by gods word .very much no how to treat a lady .
Political AffiliationDon't have one love every body god created us loveing and to love:)
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm very much equal when it comes to puting thangs out there very considerate . I'm looking for long term love . And feel I have alot to ofer a lady in life . Fun happynes :)
Favorite MusicCountry /oldys
Favorite TV ShowsWesterns /reality
Favorite MoviesRomantic /action
Favorite BooksBible /
Where You Were RaisedMarble falls
Others NoticeMy blue eyes , humbleness , kindness
Favorite FoodMexican / healthy salids
Favorite PlacesAny where in texas / Mexican food / mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights IRiders shooting pool / rodeos /hm with kids watching movies/ hanging at lake or pool
Life GoalsBecome a cowboy minister / expand my rodeo bissnes
Valentina , 21, Female seeking Male, Quito, EC
Favorite Musicelectronic
Favorite TV Showsmtv
Favorite Moviesterror
Kathryn , 21, Female seeking Male, Clarksville, MO
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesim in a band
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showsfamliey guy
Favorite Movieshorror
Others Noticemy boobs but i dont mind
Friday or Saturday Nights Ia bar or a club
Audrey , 22, Female seeking Male, New Albany, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwim
Favorite MusicCarrie Under wood
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Fam Guy, Lets make a deal, The Price Is Right, Family Feud
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies, Romantic Comedies
Favorite BooksTwilight 4
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Favorite FoodChocolate ice cream cake
Favorite PlacesOutback
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with friends and Pizza
Life Goalsto become a forensic scientist
Rich , 63, Male seeking Female, Chandler, AZ
More About MeI am loyal, honest, dependable and a true friend
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesexercise
Who I Would Like to Meethonor, integrity, beauty inside and out, humor, loving and intelligence
Favorite TV ShowsMentalist
Favorite BooksTime
Where You Were RaisedSuburbs of Chicago ( Franklin Park )
Others Noticeintelligent, nice person, humorous and physically fit
Favorite FoodPretzels
Favorite PlacesSanya, China and any beach in the world
Life Goalsnice person and make money and be a good catholic/citizen
Greg , 41, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeME...nnHer.....
Political AffiliationSarcastic
Who I Would Like to Meetshaven*waxed, pert and willing to try anything at least 3 times
Favorite MusicOld Time Rock & Roll Band
Where You Were RaisedEarth
Others NoticeI don't know, I have never asked anyone...nMaybe you could tell my fiance and I ????
Favorite FoodChinese food, wet-sweet-bald-vagina/
Favorite Placesbeen to a lot of places, all over the World, they are all my favorite...
Friday or Saturday Nights IHmmm...
Life GoalsLoL...nReally, too be alive after the next Holocaust...
SecretI would like partake in another 3some and possibly moresome...
Emmanuel , 27, Male seeking Female, Romeno, IT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKia Sorento
Favorite Musicki seop (u-kiss)
Favorite TV ShowsLove & Friendship
Favorite MoviesRobbie Amell
Favorite BooksKişisel Gelişim ve Olumlamalar
Where You Were Raisednow
Others Noticelove to you all
Favorite Foodjrssrt
Favorite Placesutropòk
Benny Alioto , 52, Male seeking Female, Cape Coral, FL
Favorite TV Shows??????????????
Where You Were RaisedPatchogue , n.y.
trevor , 20, Male seeking Female, Laguna Niguel, CA
Dating Statussinger heavy metal screa mo dancer name is trevor
Favorite MusicMetal & Rock, rap & hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsDragon Ball /Z/GT/Kai, Teen Wolf, Rock & MetaL Tv
Favorite Movieshorror, Drama Free Is Life for Me
Favorite BooksDivergent
Where You Were Raisedboston
Others Noticemy tattoos or hair
Favorite Foodanything
Norm , 54, Male seeking Female, Ithaca, NY
More About MeMy friends would describe me as a very dedicated and hard working individual who is very close to his family. What makes me smile is sharing time with a person who has a good sense of humor and likes to have fun. I am grateful for the fact that I have 3 beautiful daughters, all of whom are currently in college and are very successful. I am looking for a woman who is athletic, likes sports, is a good communicator, likes to travel and likes a spice of romance in her life. ”
Political AffiliationRepublican but not a die hard.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a woman who is athletic, likes sports, is a good communicator, likes to travel and likes a spice of romance in her life.
Where You Were RaisedIthaca, NY
Others NoticeMy Blue eyes.
Favorite FoodHome cooked Barbecue Ribs. I'm a great cook!
Favorite PlacesI have had the privilege of traveling all around the world. I had a blast in China. Germany was pretty cool. My favorite place though is Napa Valley in California driving around in a Mustang convertible and touring some of the great vineyards.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUnfortunately at home, now that I am single after 29 years of marriage.
Life GoalsWork hard and have fun!

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages