Online Date with Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian, Arabic Singles – Page 6

Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian, Arabic singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
toufickettany , 26, Male seeking Female, Baabda, LB
More About Mei am a good man , honest , caring , i work hard , serious in relation
Where You Were Raisedi am from lebanon , i love my country
Others Noticea good man , responsible , have a good experience in life :)
Shadi , 36, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About Me:)
Political AffiliationVery Liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetInteresting and honest women, open minded. What I dont want to meet is racist people!!!
JESSICA , 25, Female seeking Male, Surprise, AZ
More About MeI am a young successful professional. I am dedicated, passionate, loyal, honest and kind. I am currently getting a divorce and while im secure and happy by myself, life is meant for two! I want to meet a friend to share all my passions with. I don't mind entertaining myself with a book or movie. I love learning, laughing, people watching, shopping, taking care of myself and spending time with my family. I've been told that I am smart, beautiful and sensitive. I have a lot of love to give to the right person. I want to be with someone who can stimulate my mind and make me laugh!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy favorite thing to do is laugh.
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite Musici listen to a bit of everything mostly r
Favorite Moviesromantic comedies and chick flicks
Favorite Bookspride and prejudice
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodmmmmm I am not picky.Italian sushi chinese pizza and mexican ... I like them all! My all time favorite is breakfast food any time of the day!
Favorite PlacesId love to travel but I havent much. Colorado is my home and I absolutely love it....I currently live in Arizona but I would move in a heart beat.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispend time with friends and family. I am not into clubs but I love to get dressed up and go out. i like groups and one on one
Life GoalsI want to be successful, learn lots and find someone to share my heart with and have a family.
michelle , 56, Female seeking Male, Rockport, TX
Dating StatusCowgirl 100%
More About MeI am a simple no frills country type of gal....Love the country and my horses.I can however go from Jeans and a Stetson to a red dress and heels in a flash.I do enjoy being a woman and am old school maybe to a fault but I will not be changing.I have lived my life with my integrity beyond reproach and always will.......I love to cook and all outdoor activities especially love shooting at the gun range,love billiards and shooting darts, my fav thing to do on a saturday night is roping yep i said roping and not roping men either LOL....I'm a team roper a header to be exact.I have moved to Rockport ,Texas and love it here ! I do miss the ranch but visit often I'll always be involved in horses that's for sure.I also am a scuba diver certified and been for years,dive 4 or 5 times a year in Belize and other tropical points of my liking.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a team roper so I ride horses and rope calves
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetA man that has his life in order,monogamist and is financially stable as I am.No felons!Not looking for a genious but a man with an IQ above a rock would be great..........grinning.......If he's a father that's okay but no dead beat dads.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsCSI,Forensics,George Lopez
Favorite MoviesGone with the wind.....
Favorite BooksWall Street Journal
Favorite QuotesI will not make someone a priority in my life when I am only an option in theirs
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeCarribean Blue Eyes
Skills/TalentsAvid equestrian and marksman
Favorite FoodSalmon
Favorite PlacesBelize for diving
Can't Live WithoutWell of course OXYGEN..............LOL
Subjects You Think AboutLaw Law and did I say Law........
Friday or Saturday Nights II will most likely be in a roping arena on top of my Palomino Stallion roping calves Woo HOo
Life GoalsI am already there
SecretNope no secrets here......
pierre , 44, Male seeking Female, Beirut, LB
Dating Statushonest relationship
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesR/C Planes, Radio control
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest,honest,honest, funny,romantic,respectable .travelling with me.
Favorite MusicSoft & Slow
Favorite TV ShowsMTV (UK & Ireland)
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksPolice Stories
Favorite Quotesfriends
Where You Were Raisedany where
Others Noticefunny,love life.totally honest
Skills/Talentsmilitary accademy
Favorite FoodTaboule,steak entrecote,
Favorite PlacesAntelias, all caffee in lebanon.Aiyanappa cyprus ,Paris , Frankfurt,as my duty travel.
Subjects You Think Abouthave a good relationship
Life Goalsnever looking back ,loving life
Secretno secret
Frances , 70, Female seeking Male, Allen, TX
Political AffiliationRepublican
Others NoticeMy pretty face.
Callum Greenwood , 19, Male seeking Female, Bradford, GB
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Where You Were Raisedhuddersfield
Others Noticethat i can be a nice person to be around
cjw242424 , 35, Male seeking Female, Palm Harbor, FL
Richard , 36, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite MusicAll types of music except rap and heavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsI do not watch much tvexcept sports and news I have more exciting things to do with my life I am. Very physically active I am not a couch potato
Favorite MoviesRomance documentary. Films foreign films educational humor comedies any thing that i find iinteresting
Favorite BooksDestiny cards by Robert Lee Camp, Love Cards by Robert Lee Camp
Where You Were RaisedLouisville kenyucky
Others NoticeMy baby sky blue eyes beautiful smile and my Awesome out going personality
Favorite FoodSeafood i live a very healthy lifestyle
Favorite PlacesEurope Russia Ukraine Germany Ireland France Hawaii Australia i am fortunate to be able to travel to many foreign countries because of my employment Savannah Georgia
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or on a outing with and enjoying the company of my very special woman
Life GoalsSpiritual and mental enlightenmyent quest for wisdom and the finer things in life that money can't buy as true love romance and happiness in a committed long ter relationship with that some one special in my life my woman
Sam , 65, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
More About Memature, ambition, responsible and an active old man
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch sports
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to Meetsmiling, beautiful, educated and good communicator mature woman
Favorite MusicSoft, Lovers of Celine Dion
Favorite TV ShowsDeal or No Deal
Favorite MoviesSuspense
Favorite BooksNews
Where You Were RaisedIn Sudan at East Africa
Others NoticeMature and responsible old man
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite Placesbeach and restaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or in a restaurant
Life Goalsenjoy work until I retire

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages