Online Date with Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian Singles – Page 7

Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
May , 54, Male seeking Female, Sarasota, FL
sophie , 33, Female seeking Male, Anderson, CA
Who I Would Like to Meeti nice looking sweet guy
Favorite Musicboybands, all kinds
Favorite TV ShowsBlue Bloods CBS, Full House Rocks!, Glee (FOX)
Favorite Movieshanna montana, new kids on the block, One Direction The Movie 3D
Favorite Booksfive brother and million sisters, Nick carter
Favorite Quotesmean people suck
Where You Were Raisedsalinas,califorina
Skills/Talentsnone
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placeswahlbugers
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay home and watch tv
maria , 25, Female seeking Male, Scranton, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love Reading and Listening to Music
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek to have a long term relationship with someone I love and we can grow old together,honesty,understanding,sincerity,love and sharing,sharing the good times and bad times together with no fear of what the world might put upon us. I guess would come the balance that is missing in my life, someone who can trust me and I can trust with feelings, innermost secrets and desires in life.
Favorite Musicblues
Favorite TV ShowsChris Angel
Favorite Moviesromantic movies
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Favorite FoodSandwich and diet coke,pizza,pork chops and mashed potato
Favorite Placescalifornia and cinema
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsthat will be finding someone that can always be there for me both in good and bad times
Sharon , 69, Female seeking Male, Talbott, TN
Favorite BooksBible
Roger , 46, Male seeking Female, Plainfield, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like Travelling
Favorite TV ShowsAmerica Idol
Others NoticeI keep my thought positive!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the park with my son
jenny , 29, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Favorite TV ShowsGame Central : Discovery Channel
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in brooklyn NY,USA
Others Noticehere looking for a serious relationship
julie , 38, Female seeking Male, Chicago, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging
Political Affiliationi dont like politic
Favorite Musicstay by rihanna
Favorite TV ShowsI Dare You
Favorite MoviesThick as Thieves
Favorite BooksBi Out Loud (Kabataang Pinoy)
Favorite Quoteshi
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others Noticehello thanks allot for taking time to accept my friend request...i go by the name julie and i am 28 yrs of age am from Florida ft Myers.Hoping to hear from u pretty soon..... am single and i am searching ...and i kinda just join speed date in search of a soul mate ..no game just here for serious relationship ..thanks
Skills/Talentscan cook,dance,sing
Favorite Foodrice and beans
Favorite Placesnew york
Subjects You Think Abouti dont know
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo to club
Secreti dont have any
Matthew , 29, Male seeking Female, Laval, CA
More About MeAs clichee as it sounds I'm different to many men, i wear my heart on my sleeve, i say the naked truth, and im loyal, compassionate, honest, creative, generally a happy go lucky kind of guy. I like to surround myself with positive people. I have a very good sense of humour as well, try me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi hang out with friends, go for supper, Watch a movie
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is honest, has her own original style and personality, someone who is strong who holds onto her beliefs and values and isn't easily influenced. Someone with a sense of humor goes along way, because laughter is and always will be the best medicine
Favorite MusicDance, Pop, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsSuits (TV Show)
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, drama, comedy romance
Favorite BooksHatchet
Where You Were Raisedcanada
Others NoticeFriendly fair honest and funny
Favorite FoodLasagna shepherds pie bbq roast
Favorite PlacesI love nature so I drive up north, also any where warm and sunny on vacations, South beach Miami
Friday or Saturday Nights ICinema at a friends house or going for a walk at the old port. Terraces as well
Sylvia , 31, Female seeking Male, Lancaster, PA
Rose , 71, Female seeking Male, Minot, ND
More About Meoutstanding in every way
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing & Music, movie
Political Affiliationdon't have any
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Where You Were Raisedon a farm
Others NoticeMy smile
Secretnone

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (112098)
Spanish (9128)
French (6694)
German (3333)
Italian (4758)
Portuguese (1763)
Dutch (810)
Chinese (288)
Japanese (358)
Arabic (669)
Russian (1095)
Hebrew (102)
Hindi (87)
Tagalog (382)
Urdu (68)
Other (4874)