Online Date with Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian Singles – Page 5

Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
fg rtr r , 56, Male seeking Female, Harleysville, PA
Where You Were RaisedDeer park tx
Caroline , 28, Female seeking Male, Choctaw, OK
Ryan , 23, Male seeking Female, Lubbock, TX
More About Mei am currently planning to go back to school at the end of january for auto tech. i like movies i wide variety of music and socializing with family and friend. I can be insightful at times and I enjoy helping others out.
CALLME9404413583 , 30, Female seeking Male, Wichita Falls, TX
Dating StatusTolerance
Sandy , 33, Female seeking Male, Reston, VA
More About MeThere is not much to be told about me rather than my name is Sandy Akinola,I am 30yrs old with a 5years old gurl,i am single and available,i live in Reston,Virginia, I am a student and i am seeking a man for a long term relationship.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love 2 Work
Political AffiliationNOT INTERESTED
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a Man of integrity,a man who is honest,romantic ,intelligent, affectionate and very loving & still love's a good love life....I prefer a man who wants to live in reality than imagination.
Favorite MusicBack Street Boys
Favorite TV ShowsFEAR Factor Extreme
Favorite MoviesLegend of Bagger Vance
Favorite BooksRomance - Catching Fire Book Catching Fire Chapter 3 - Wattpad
Where You Were Raisedbolivia
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodGOOD FOOD
Favorite PlacesMOUNT EVEREST
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
Life GoalsTO HAVE MY OWN HOME AND FAMILY
Marc , 48, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
Dating StatusFun
More About MeI am an honest and trusting man. I am also very responsible
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MoviesBlues Brothers, drama suspense
Favorite Books12 years a slave, Sports Illustrated
Favorite QuotesI have a dream
Where You Were RaisedNew Orleans
Others NoticeI have long hair and nice chest, so I have been told.
Skills/TalentsI was a collegiate swimmer and still compete open water swims.
Favorite FoodItalian and seafood.
Favorite PlacesNew Orleans
Subjects You Think AboutGod, to livrle in the present moment
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably working
Life GoalsTo be happy and respected
SecretTell your later
chamiram , 64, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
More About MeHi I am Armenian born in Cairo Egypt raised in Vienna Austria now in Usa, Roman Catholic. I had My own business Textile Art Studio in Manhattan for 32 ys Now retired. Lovable, friendly, nDo volunteer work In Langom NYU in Canter ctr. Seminars of Pendulum , gym twice a weekn Have a 4 legged friend American Eskimo her name is Cameo which I go with her everywhere hiking, parks. beaches.and of course with friends when they are availablen and a Blue point siamese white cat her name is Coralinen If you want to know more give me a signn Bye for now xoxoxox
Lauren , 41, Female seeking Male, Oregon City, OR
More About MeI am a serious, calm, smart, honest, flexible, elegant, sociable, communicative, sensitive, cheerful, optimistic woman. I enjoy experimenting new things. chat with me if you would like to know more
tirodhe , 48, Male seeking Female, Cape Coral, FL
annne04 , 25, Female seeking Male, Chicago, IL

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (127862)
Spanish (10469)
French (7408)
German (3857)
Italian (5397)
Portuguese (1980)
Dutch (928)
Chinese (325)
Japanese (419)
Arabic (752)
Russian (1219)
Hebrew (118)
Hindi (99)
Tagalog (420)
Urdu (77)
Other (5350)