Online Date with Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian Singles

Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Helens , 31, Female seeking Male, San Bernardino, CA
Alex , 49, Male seeking Female, Alexander City, AL
More About MeLife is alI about my life on loyalty, sincerity and morals! Hate stupidity and lies.
Friday or Saturday Nights II do stay at home or sometimes with my friends
Tyler , 28, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
More About MeIm outgoing, outspoken, love to laugh, compassionate, understanding, non-judgemental, love helping other people
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI dont set expectations. Be yourself and if it works, it works
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore, Maryland; Dallas, Texas
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite PlacesDestin, Florida
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout somewhere where we can sit and talk and enjoy each other
Life GoalsTo have a family and be financially stable and provide the children I will one day have with the same opportunities my father provided for myself.
Michael , 46, Male seeking Female, Tiffin, OH
Dating StatusAre you there?
More About MeI enjoy my life but I missing that special woman to share it all with me. I can't wait to meet Miss Right and for us to share our lives together, to have those special moments that are purely ours, for us to have that "look" which drives the other one crazy in a good way, and to ultimately grow old together into one of those elderly couples that you see at the grocery store, the doctor's office, or the nursing home holding hands (and sometimes cuddling) with each other and you know that they made it through life's ups and downs together and are just as much in love now as when they first met, if not more so. .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwim, Shopping, Biking
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to MeetI haven't still found that one who sweeps me off my feet yet.. I'm a beautiful hearted man with alot of love to offer.. I've had my heart broken in the past but I picked up its pieces and moved on.. We learn from the past and get stronger.. I want to be happy and I think everyone deserves it.. Its so sad that some people take advantage of others in the process.. I enjoy dancing, reading and spending time with my daughter. She's 8 and she means everything to me.. If you love me, then you should love my daughter.. Kids are blessings from God..nI'm looking for a woman with a big heart, who has alot to offer.. Lets talk and text and I'll tell you more..nNice to meet you.
Favorite MusicBlues and Classic Rock, JAZZ HIP HOP R&B BIG BAND GOSPEL
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), comedy
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite BooksThe Notebook
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodItalian and Mexican... Pizzaaaa!!!
Favorite PlacesBeach, Cinema.. hawaii....
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with my kid.
Life GoalsFind the right one and stay happy forever.
Edwando , 61, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
More About MeI am different kind of person. Like to in joy life to the fullest.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty. Respects . loyalty.
Favorite MusicBarry white ..
Favorite TV ShowsWalking the dead .
Favorite MoviesEverything
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedLebanon
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesEverywhere
Karen , 54, Female seeking Male, Saskatoon, CA
Dating Statuslove to laugh
More About MeI'm down to earth and compassionate
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, loving, sense of humour, down to earth
Others NoticeMy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work, or at home
Ashley , 27, Female seeking Male, Acworth, GA
Favorite MusicEverything. I'm all over the place when it comes to music.
Favorite BooksCurrently reading: Super Sad True Love Story. Last read: One Hundred Years of Solitude.
Favorite PlacesThe beach. Any beach.
scott , 34, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About Mefun outgoing adventurous make u laugh make u smile honest
Where You Were Raisedlong beach ca
Friday or Saturday Nights Iparty
ferraca , 18, Male seeking Female, Patrick, SC
More About MeI am respectful of women, or my mother says she will kill me. LOL I also listen and remain loyal and honest! Love animals and love outdoors.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGarden, Hike
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI want loyalty, respect, and honesty.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock & Roll
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, Arrow, Big Bang Theory
Favorite Booksshakespear
Where You Were RaisedMostly in New Hampshire by my parents.
Others NoticeAct older than my age. Like to have fun but also do what needs to be done. Good listener, spiritual, and loyal.
Favorite FoodItalian, followed by sushi.
Favorite Placeslake, ocean, woods
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, outside! at a club, playing pool. swimming, fishing, boating, riding three wheeler
Life Goalsto become a teacher, to own a large farm like my parents
Bev , 75, Female seeking Male, Kankakee, IL
Dating StatusHappy
More About MeI am usually a very happy person. I like to smile a lot and have faith that the Lord will see me thru any problems which arise.
Political AffiliationRather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who is truthful, trustworthy, is happy and likes to have a good time.
Favorite Musicmost all music, except rap and opera
Where You Were RaisedCassopolis, MI
Others NoticeAt one time it was my legs - have always been told I had great legs.
Favorite FoodMy favorite foods are pizza, lobster and crab
Favorite PlacesAm open to any travel and do have a favorite restaurant nearby
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home
Life GoalsTo live a long and happy life with that someone special!

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (124119)
Spanish (10133)
French (7260)
German (3728)
Italian (5250)
Portuguese (1922)
Dutch (903)
Chinese (316)
Japanese (398)
Arabic (735)
Russian (1184)
Hebrew (114)
Hindi (96)
Tagalog (408)
Urdu (75)
Other (5237)