Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wolverhampton, United Kingdom » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian

Singles in Wolverhampton, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Justinas , 24, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday
Mark , 31, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
More About MeI'm a genuine down to earth guy, can be shy around new people, got a sarcastic goofy kind of sense of humour, like to have a joke and a laugh when around people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing, Reading a Book, Computer Games, Creating Music
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, Trance Techno Music !, Indie, rap & hip hop, Classic 80's, Classical and Blues
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Adventure, comedy movies, Sci-Fi Movies, horror films
Where You Were RaisedPenn, Wolverhampton
Others NoticeMy height, eyes
Favorite FoodIndian, chinease, english, italian,spanish
richard , 49, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
Favorite TV ShowsWhale Wars : Whales and Whaling : Animal Planet
Favorite MoviesWhale Rider
Where You Were Raisedwere u born
kevin degnen on facebook , 39, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
More About Meim outgoing friendly fun xx
Who I Would Like to Meetsome 1 who lokes to have fun and has serious side too cuddling going out having lots fun together xx
Favorite Musicall sorts really
Favorite TV Showsdeal or no deal
Favorite Moviesloads ok
Favorite Booksany that have pages in them
Favorite Quoteswar isnt about whos right its about whos left whinston churchill
Deimantukas , 29, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
More About MeEasy going lad always up to for a laugh...:) I'm sure if you interetsing you will aks yourself...:)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAsk me, if you interesting to know...:)
Favorite MusicEminem, club music, dance music, R&B....
Favorite TV ShowsAt the moment i having got my favourite TV shows , because i'm a very busy men...:)
Favorite MoviesTerminator 2, SAW....atc
Favorite BooksEverything with computers i suppose
Favorite Quotesmeet me and i'm sure you will find out...:)
PETERYATES , 36, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
More About MeI'm generous, very kind hearted and friendly. I'm fairly good looking but maybe slightly overweight.
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetI like slender girls with a nice personality and a lovely smile.
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksWorld War 1 & 2
Where You Were RaisedAt home
Others NoticePolite & friendly
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesGreek Islands
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at the local or at home
Life GoalsI would like to meet a nice girl companion for friendship and possibly holidays.My life goal is just to be happy.
3576sam , 21, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
Favorite Musici like all music :)
Ian , 29, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
Where You Were Raisedwalsall
vinny , 51, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
Dating Statusi am lovin and caring
Political AffiliationLabour Party
Who I Would Like to Meetwould like to meet someone that never judges easy going , makes me happy ,
Favorite MusicClare Maguire
Favorite MoviesThe Green Mile
Favorite Booksmorning papers
Favorite Quotesy am i here
Where You Were Raisedliverpool
Others Noticemy personality always approchable
Skills/Talentsgood listener
Favorite Foodsteak and egg with chips
Favorite Placesmy home town liverpool , canada
Subjects You Think Aboutgetting my work done
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalswinning the lottery
Secretdont like keeping secrets unless its about birthday supprises
slim , 23, Female seeking Male, Wolverhampton, GB
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdancin, & swimmin,goin 2 the mall and the beach!!
Where You Were Raisednigeria
Favorite Foodafrican dish
Favorite Placesscotland
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (26)