Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wilmington, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian

Singles in Wilmington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Christian , 32, Male seeking Female, Wilmington, DE
Others NoticeHow I carry myself
marcia , 54, Female seeking Male, Wilmington, DE
Dating Statusrisk taker
More About MeNot sure what to say........Have a weird sense of humor laught alot responsible do stupid things without thinking save the rest for later
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread - have fun- go to the beach
Political Affiliationnot sure anymore
Who I Would Like to Meeta sense of humor reliable sensitive likes animals and the outdoors
Favorite MusicI like classic rock and get ready for this......Elvis Presley and Barry Manilow
Favorite TV ShowsLost was my favorite, I really do not watch too much TV
Favorite MoviesHorror and Comedy
Favorite BooksA Stephen King Novel
Skills/TalentsNot sure if they skills or talents
Favorite FoodSpaghetti and Potato Chips
Favorite PlacesThe beach and would love to go to Hawaii
Life GoalsRight now just keeping my job and taking one day at a time
Kobe , 35, Male seeking Female, Wilmington, NC
More About MeI don't lie, cheat, act like I'm better than anyone else. I'm not afraid to show and share my feelings. Dependable, loyal
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to cook, and Paint Abstract Acrylic paintings (modern)
Political AffiliationDoes it really make any difference?
Who I Would Like to MeetI was cheated on by my wife (ex) so I don't want any cheaters. My ex regrets her mistake because I was so good to her. She now pays me child support. I want a honest, loyal, affectionate woman who is not afraid to communicate with me. And doesn't mind surprises and being spoiled. But for the right reasons. Not materialistic.
Favorite MusicSo much! Maroon 5, Eminem, Pink Floyd, Led Zepellin, The Doors, classic rock, Nirvanna or Grunge, I like a lot f everything.
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, The Voice, American Idol, Hardcore Pawn, 24, etc...
Favorite MoviesAction adventure, a good Horror movie not cheesy, Love Comedies and well made Dramas, Thrillers
Favorite BooksThe Secret... An amazing Book
Where You Were RaisedWilmington, NC
Others NoticeMy eyes and build
Favorite FoodI love all foods however, Italian is my favorite
Favorite PlacesI loved Rome and Europe, Maui, West Coast
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my children and or friends
Life GoalsTo raise my kids in a well structured environment and continue a successful living selling my Art.
Dave , 33, Male seeking Female, Wilmington, MA
Dating StatusHere I am =) (crickets chirping)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork on my car. Trying to restore an old quad
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHave a sense of humor. Don't be a drama queen. Don't be fake. If I tell you you look good, don't roll your eyes at me. I'm saying it because I mean it. Be honest even if you think you would hurt my feelings. Don't say things just to be nice
Favorite Musiceclectic. whatever mood I am in
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite BooksSlash was my last book. Usually try to get a newspaper everyday
Favorite QuotesIf you think you can, you can. If you think you can't, you're right
Grace , 58, Female seeking Male, Wilmington, DE
More About MeKind, generous, loving, giving, considerate, I know sounds like your dog!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExplore flea markets, museums, art galleries
Political AffiliationNA
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, caring, considerate, sense of humor
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania, near Philadelphia
Others NoticeMy smile and perky-ness
Favorite FoodSurf & turf, baked potato, & bananas foster
Favorite PlacesParis
Friday or Saturday Nights Isadly, at work or the grocery store, out with friends
Life GoalsRetire, exercise more, travel
SecretIt wouldn't be a secret then would it?!
Everett , 44, Male seeking Female, Wilmington, DE
More About MeIm nice,caring,fun to be with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with someone I like,watch tv
Political AffiliationPeace
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone that is nice,caring fun to be with
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsWar,comedy,love,
Favorite MoviesWar,love
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedNewark,delaware
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesParks,beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at a bar or mall
Life GoalsTo get marrid,and have a flamly
Joe , 35, Male seeking Female, Wilmington, DE
Favorite MusicI am into most types of music except for gospel/soul and heavy rap.
Favorite TV ShowsSci-fi, sports, reality & movies
Brian Robertson , 50, Male seeking Female, Wilmington, NC
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun loving
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHave fun
Political Affiliationdepends
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who likes to laugh and have a good time
Favorite Music80s rock
Favorite TV ShowsSons of anarchy,NCIS,Breaking bad
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksThe book of useless information
Where You Were RaisedIn the south
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodanything Italian
Favorite PlacesJamaica
Subjects You Think AboutWhat do I want to fix for dinner
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out with friends. Depending how the day went.
Life GoalsTo wake up every morning to start a new day
SecretThats something you have to ask me
george , 55, Male seeking Female, Wilmington, OH
Dating Statusready to live
More About Mesimple man living a simple life have a heart full of love
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBabseball
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonsty n trust
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, AC/DC, Pink Floyd, ZZ Top, Lynard Skynard, Janis Joplin
Favorite TV Showsgame shows
Favorite MoviesJOHN WAYNE, Johnny Depp, Clint Eastwood
Favorite BooksNewspaper, the Holly Bibble, Not Many
Favorite Quotesnot sure
Where You Were Raisedconn n ohio
Others Noticesmile and my long hair
Skills/Talentsgood cook
Favorite Foodlobster tail and steak
Favorite Placesconning down the river
Subjects You Think Aboutlove n life
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto enjoy everyday to its fullest
Secretnone
Paul , 75, Male seeking Female, Wilmington, DE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Golf
Political AffiliationDem.
Favorite MusicOldies
Favorite TV Showsanything
Favorite Moviesanything
Favorite BooksJapan earthquake
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome unless having planned
Life GoalsFind someone for friendship and see where it will lead.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (163)