Online Speed Dating » Singles in Waukegan, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian

Singles in Waukegan, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
JO , 43, Female seeking Female, Waukegan, IL
Favorite MusicBret Michaels, Eminem
Favorite TV Shows16 and Pregnant, Criminal Minds: Suspect Behavior, Teen Mom, Cake Boss, House, Dexter
Favorite MoviesThe Smurfs, Vin Diesel
Where You Were RaisedHoffmen, Illinois
Others Noticechest and eyes
Life Goalsget my degree in criminal justice and start new career
Rich Heisner , 44, Male seeking Female, Waukegan, IL
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsDont watch to much tv always on the go
Favorite MoviesAll different cKinds of movie
Favorite BooksNot really none off them
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others NoticeFill out later
Andrew , 25, Male seeking Female, Waukegan, IL
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at the bar.
Sondra , 35, Female seeking Female, Waukegan, IL
More About MeI am very outgoing, trustworthy, like to have fun, and enjoy being nvolved with my community.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend Time With Family and Friends
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite Musickirk frankiln
Favorite TV ShowsTyler Perry Meet The Browns, Tyler Perry House of Payne, Tyler Perry's For Better or Worse
Where You Were RaisedJackson Wisconsin
Others NoticeMy positive attitude
Favorite FoodI love Chinese food and tacos
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo become a licensed childcare provider in Illinois and also to obtain my CDA in infant/toddler
Yoshi , 25, Male seeking Male, Waukegan, IL
Favorite MusicHouse music, pop, hip hop, bachata...
Favorite FoodMexican food
MIREK , 54, Male seeking Female, Waukegan, IL
Felix , 23, Male seeking Male, Waukegan, IL
Dating StatusSingle!
More About MeI am a great person to be around... I know how to make anyone laugh no matter the kind of mood they may be in. I love hard! I stick up for what I believe in....I definitely know how to speak the TRUTH!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShop and hang out with friends and family.
Political AffiliationHmmmmmm.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd definitely want to have a guy who is funny and knows how to love.... Who isnt afraid to show their emmotions and who I can trust and also who doesn't LIE..... I HATE liars.... Just BE HONEST.
Favorite MusicPop... Dance... R&B
Favorite TV ShowsEverything reality!
Favorite BooksMen's fashion magazine Arena Homme
Where You Were RaisedNorthern Chicago burbs!
Others NoticeMy style.
Favorite FoodLove Mexican food!!!
Favorite PlacesTopshop! Love that store!
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking! Unfortunately. But have to make that money!
Life GoalsWell I definitely want to own my own clothing store. Also I want to move out to NYC! (MY DREAM)
Glen , 56, Male seeking Female, Waukegan, IL
More About MeHard working easy going,Life is to short for drama
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to see easy going honest smile,
Where You Were RaisedSouthern Califorina
Favorite FoodI will eat just about anything
Favorite Placesany where besides Waukegan
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome playing music
Mary , 77, Female seeking Male, Waukegan, IL
More About MeI pay attention to what I wear. My colors match. My shoes are polished and I always pay attention and have my hair combed and neat.
Political Affiliationdepends on who is the best candidate. Usually democratic
Who I Would Like to MeetGood companion, good with conversation, happy, cheerful, wity, sense of humor.
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others NoticeI am clever, energetic, and will be a blonde soon. Right now my hair is reddish blonde. People notice me because I am neat, clean, and well-dressed. I am not working at the time, but do write books and have published five. The first thing they notice (so I am told) is my smile.
Favorite FoodCake, cookies, whipped cream, chocolate
Favorite PlacesLake Geneva, Wisconsin. I like to stay around this area.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably home, kicking back. Relaxing. At my computer playing Spider Solitaire
Life GoalsTo have one or two more books published and to find someone who will make me happy. I am lonely and not happy at this time.
dennis , 55, Male seeking Female, Waukegan, IL
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicThe older type
Favorite TV ShowsNcis and suits
Favorite MoviesComedies action adventurr
Favorite BooksHealth and bible
Where You Were Raisedwaukegan
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesThe tropics on a cruise
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Secretno secrets

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (13)