Online Speed Dating » Singles in Waterloo, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian

Singles in Waterloo, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kirk , 42, Male seeking Female, Waterloo, IA
Dating StatusLooking for someone kind,caring,and cuddly
More About MeI am 41, recently divorced and have 3 daughters. I was married for 9 years and I am looking for someone kind, caring and compassionate.I love cuddling,watching movies with that special someone to share my life with. I am not macho and am looking for someone who is just like me. Someone who likes to talk and really care.I like to camp,hike, and be in the outdoors. I like nature and the outdoors.I love looking into someone's eyes and lots of cuddling and I like passionate kissing. i am seeking friendship and maybe more.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoating, Camping, Music, Quad Biking, Hiking, Crossdresser
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who is kind caring, and compassionate.I like to be affectionate and cuddle and would like someone who likes the same. Someone who likes romantic dinners just at home.
Favorite MusicAdele, Jewel Kilcher, Creed, Live, Red Hot Chilli Pepers, Journey, Chris Daughtry, Aerosmith, Oasis, Limp Biskit, Bob Marley, Usher, Rihanna, Dave Matthews Band, Politics, Politics
Favorite TV ShowsFringe, Star Trek, StarGate SG1, Greys Anatomy, Grey' s Anatomy___, The X-Files, Lost, Private Practice, 24, Grey's Anatomy, Stargate SG-1, My Family
Favorite MoviesTwilight, Final Destination, Grudge, Cruel Intentions, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, The Ring .., Star Trek 2, Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade, American Pie, Scary Movie 2, Super Troopers, Jeff Dunham, Dirty Dancing, Indiana Jones, Star Wars, Star Trek, The Twilight Saga
Favorite BooksStephen King
Favorite Quotes"It is not what your country can do, but what you can do for your country" John Kennedy. "Blessed are the peace makers because they will be called the Children of God " Jesus . "The only thing to fear is fear itself Franklin Roosevelt."
Where You Were RaisedEast Providence, Rhode Island
Others NoticeThat I am a nice,compassionate, and easygoing.
Skills/TalentsHelping others,government/civics,writing,andexpressing myself
Favorite PlacesThe mountains or locally NE IOWA
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or out with friends
Life GoalsI just want to make a difference in the community, I would like to work in governmental relations or a community action agency
SecretI have always liked dressing as a girl too.I was very feminine after high school. I am still very much a guy, but enjoy my female side too. looking for an understanding girl who will accept me as I am.
Roy , 46, Male seeking Female, Waterloo, NY
Favorite TV Showsnew and football
Where You Were Raisedin united states
angiebaby57 , 56, Female seeking Male, Waterloo, CA
More About MeHard working, honest, respectful. I am independent, family oriented.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCrafts, Law
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is also like me, honest, hard working, respectful and who enjoys the simple things in life.
Favorite MusicCountry, Mostly Country, Elvis Presley, Shania Twain, Brad Paisley
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Law & Order, America's Most Wanted, COPS, DOG The Bounty Hunter on A&E
Favorite MoviesThe Amityville Horror, A Walk to Remember, True Stories
Favorite BooksJohn Grisham, True Life Stories,
Favorite QuotesNever say Never
Where You Were Raisedon a farm in Greenfield, Ontario
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/TalentsI use to play guitar and sing. My skills are in the job I do. I love to cook.
Favorite FoodItalian food, Canadian dishes,(poutine), fruits, I try to eat healthy
Favorite PlacesI like Montana`s, the Fireside Restaurant. I would like to go out west, down to the east coast
Subjects You Think Aboutlaw(family & Criminal). politics(at times), Society issues, Human and Consumer rights
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispend time with friends, family, whatever comes along
Life GoalsI had achieved my one goal, but plan on taking more studies in law. Where I am working right now gives me opportunities to think about.
SecretI will let you find out yourself :)
glen , 33, Male seeking Female, Waterloo, NY
Where You Were Raisedwaterloo n.y
Others NoticeThat iam funny a nice man
Alan , 51, Male seeking Female, Waterloo, AL
More About MeI try to have a good time and meet new friends, good friends are hard to come by.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesghost hunting
Political Affiliationnone they are all crooks
Who I Would Like to MeetI like folks that are open minded
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsdont watch TV to much negative showings
Favorite Moviesaction, adventure, love stories
Favorite Bookshow to kill bugs in my garden
Favorite QuotesShow that your life counts, Make a difference!
Where You Were RaisedPgh Pa
Others NoticeHow tall I am
Skills/Talentshmm dont know have to think about it for a few
Favorite Foodall cooked food
Favorite Placescrab and Lobster hideaways
Subjects You Think AboutHow can I make a difference for society
Friday or Saturday Nights II usually do fundraises at this time.
Life Goalscontinue helping disabled children/churches.
SecretI enjoy my life.
Nick , 23, Male seeking Female, Waterloo, IA
Dating StatusLive life a day at a time..... Tomorrow might not come
More About MeMy name is nick I wrestle in college...... I'm either in the wrestling room, lifting, doing something outdoors, or relaxing watching a movie
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish, hunt, lift, wrestle
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like a girl that keeps her self fit and likes to exercise and do outdoors and not be shy
Favorite MusicMostly country and Rock
Favorite TV ShowsThe office, family guy, mostly anything on history channel, comedy central
Favorite MoviesAny movie
Favorite FoodFish or chicken
Favorite PlacesTravel a lot best place would be Bahamas and can't wait to go back in 3 weeks
Adam4Life , 25, Male seeking Female, Waterloo, CA
More About MeI'm 5'9, with dark hair and brown eyes. I am athletic and I am open to anything.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbasketball, soccer, business, american politics, travelling, and money.
stephen , 35, Male seeking Female, Waterloo, SC
Dating Statuswant to know more
Jeff , 61, Male seeking Female, Waterloo, IL
More About MeI was married for 30 years until my wife passed 4 years ago. I am settled, romantic, fair, great sense of humor, compasionate, good listener, respectful of everyone. tolerant, fun loving
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThe Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time
Political Affiliationliberal democrat
Who I Would Like to Meetlooks are fairly uninportant. I'm looking for someone with a good heart, fun loving, loves to laugh, likes to spend the evening alone sipping wine, watching movies and cuddling. Someone a little adventurous.
Favorite Musicmost all especially accousstic guitar, most all especially accousstic guitar
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesCytherea
Favorite BooksIllusions, Illusions
Favorite Quoteslove is all you need
Where You Were RaisedSt.Louis
Others NoticeMy blue eyes and distinctive goatee and mustashe
Favorite Foodanything home cooked, chinese
Favorite Placesthe beach especially the gulf coast
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home on fridays and at my step-daughters on saturday
Life Goalsgo back to hawaii, go to amsterdam, enjoy my retirement
Pat Becker , 51, Male seeking Male, Waterloo, IA
Where You Were RaisedIndependence
Friday or Saturday Nights IHockey Game :) Home

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (64)