Online Speed Dating » Singles in Washington, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian » Page - 7

Singles in Washington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Angela , 46, Female seeking Male, Washington, DC
More About MeI'm funny and a good cook
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetJust a nice person
Favorite MusicItalian Latin all music
Favorite TV ShowsThe golden girls
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedy
Favorite BooksThe secret
Favorite FoodPasta risotto Chinese sushi
Favorite PlacesItaly
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking
Life GoalsBe happy
albert , 48, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meeti am seeking for a good heart woman , honest is what i love so much about me and i hate lairs i want to meet my right woman the made woman for me that we can both last century together for the rest of our life .
Favorite Music70's -80's rock when music was music !!
Favorite BooksMagazines
Others NoticeI will say I truly love family and spending time with my love one. I enjoy laughing and talking with some i love . I enjoy my home and relax in it. I put a lot of time and nnenergy into my work. I like people around me and i make them happy in any way i have too ,time but enjoy my life .nn I am looking for a special someone to share my life time with.., i am loving , caring , respect and understanding nnI must confess I feel a little odd with the Internet dating but am trying to view this as an opportunity to cross paths with a special someone that I may never have had nnthe chance to meet in my day-to-day life.nnIn a dating relationship, I am looking for someone who is honest and trustworthy someone who can just live in the moment and enjoy every day of her life with me nnIn a long term relationship it would be one where two people can remain individuals with independent interest,time and space but enjoy being together as a couple. It nnwould be someone who shares your general direction in life, someone you enjoy being with, someone who grows with you and you grow with them, mutual respect and nntrust is very important in any relationship .
Favorite Fooditalian, seafoods
travis , 21, Male seeking Female, Washington, NJ
More About Meim fun and I make other people happy
Favorite MoviesThe Dark Knight (2008)
Where You Were Raisedi was raise in harmony township nj
Others Noticei like to go out and have fun and make people happy
Favorite Foodchines
Favorite Placesmalls
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieather im at work or out with friends
Life Goalssave up money to get my own house and engoy the rest of my life with my wife if I get one
Blue , 21, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
More About Mei can give everything she wanted...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying football
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to Meeti like to meet somebodys single,i mean girls and im very need it right now...as soon as possible
Favorite MusicB.Y.O.B
Favorite TV Showsespn
Favorite Moviessport
Favorite Booksnothing
Where You Were Raisedno comment
Others Noticei need couple right now
Favorite Foodsteam chicken rice
Favorite Placesi like all..
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubbing..
Life Goalsdo the best among the best
alex9225 , 49, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
More About MeI am honest, down to earth and caring. am a Happy fellow and always like to make people around me happy.
Political Affiliationnot interested in politics
Who I Would Like to Meeti like a God fearing fellow, honest, hard working and fun to be with. i dont mind her lapses.
Favorite BooksGulivers travels
Where You Were RaisedUSA and Mexico
Others Noticemy smiles so attractive but i dont take advantage on anything. I am fun to be with and down to earth.
Favorite Foodtoast bread and egg
Favorite Placesmiami, florida
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a pub
lemons , 43, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust to love me right and build a happy family
Favorite MusicBlue
Favorite TV ShowsPrice Is Right
Favorite MoviesRomance comedy
Favorite BooksRoman Blood
Where You Were Raisedwashington dc
Others Noticei love Fun... love adventure... u might be worth the oportunity.. i consider myself too generous and need to lightened up
Favorite Foodrice and chicken
Favorite Placesbali
Friday or Saturday Nights Inot say it depends on my mood
Jerry , 56, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
More About MeAm down to earth i have good sens of humor am honest intelligent and humble person
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to have a woman that is honest and frank with me. I will do everything to make her happy and she will be satisfied by choosing me.
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music, gosple music, Country & Western
Favorite MoviesAdventure, War and Peace, romantic movies
Favorite Booksnews papers
Where You Were RaisedWashiton
Others NoticeI treat other people the same way I treat myself- with respect and love. I have a friendly nature, and accept changes happening in me and around me with pleasure. I can say I am a happy and cheerful person. I like and can create family cozinessnI'm looking for a woman with whom I can share my life and become a part of it
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesAsia and Europe
Mary Morgan , 32, Female seeking Male, Washington, DC
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Favorite MusicI like Alternative, Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Modern Rock n Roll, Oldies, Acoustic, Countries
Favorite BooksI like to read Fiction, Magazines, Newspapers, Non-Fiction, Poetry
Favorite QuotesA WORD IS ENOUGH FOR A WISE
Where You Were RaisedWashington DC
Others Noticemy hair seems great !!!!!!!!!!!!
Skills/TalentsSINGING
Favorite FoodAmerican, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, German, Greek, Italia,Japanese/Sushi, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Seafood,Spaghetti
Favorite PlacesAmusement Parks Beach, Bookstores, bowling, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Restaurants..
Subjects You Think AboutHelp the needee
Life GoalsI'm a Missionary and a Christian, the nature of my job takes me around the globe and right now am presently in the United kingdom, I'll be traveling to West African few days for a Missionary work,,,,,Because we assist the underprivileged and the HIV and War victims including the motherless ones we cloth them,feed them and shelter then as well..I believe United kingdom will be exciting because this is my first time of traveling to the United kingdom Region for a Mission, I'd be spending less or more than a week depending on the nature of the Job am suppose to do and I’ll let you know how many days I’ll be spending when I get the approval letter from the organization in charge and I hope I end it nice
Secretask me if you wanna know.......i dont have secrets thats just the true
roxanne , 64, Female seeking Male, Washington, PA
Favorite Musicall types...really depends on where i am...and who i am with
Favorite Movieslove stories....impact movies...some fear net..drama
Favorite Booksi really did just read the newspaper....i love to cook..so i look for new dishes to try.
Favorite Foodi really can say i try to eat healthy however i am a good cook.. and love seafood.
Favorite Placesi am in the travel field...so i love the beach...sand ....where it is warm is my favorite..
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home
Life Goalsmy ideal is to move west...or south ..to start a new and fresh
heather143 , 23, Female seeking Male, Washington, DC
More About MeI've been searching for someone whom i can take care of, coz your girl here is a simple only and some time crazy, even better on laying down patients. I'm sweet, smoking, sizzling hot and sexy. But other than that, i also do get lot of praises with how i look like but i prefer to be humble because there is nothing more attractive than your inner beauty. Don't get me wrong because theses comes from people who surrounds me.So if you think were a match, come and get me before someone else do! What are you waiting for? I'll be here patiently waiting...for you.
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking someone nice, to me..

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (199)
Spanish (34)
German (11)