Online Speed Dating » Singles in Walla Walla, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian

Singles in Walla Walla, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Nick , 41, Male seeking Female, Walla Walla, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, going to concerts, watching sports, reading
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite Musicheavy metal, hard rock
Favorite TV Showsdon't watch a lot of regular tv shows, like watching sports on tv
Favorite Moviesaction, horror
Favorite Booksreading a biography on Metallica
Where You Were RaisedWalla Walla, WA.
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodi love anything w/shrimp
Favorite Placeslove to go to casino's, outdoor concerts
Subjects You Think Aboutmy kids, love, sex, heavy metal
Troy , 35, Male seeking Female, Walla Walla, WA
Where You Were Raisedwalla walla wa
Steve , 64, Male seeking Female, Walla Walla, WA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to fish. i have a garden that takes up my time. i give most of it away to friends and neighbors . like to target shoot
Political Affiliationwho ever i think will get the job done right
Who I Would Like to Meetcommitment
Favorite Musicmost music except crap i mean rap
Favorite TV Showsthe mentalist survivor mariner baseball hunting shows
Favorite Moviesromantic comedies old movies, movies where the girl get the guy
Favorite Booksfur fish and game news paper
Favorite Quotesthe older the violin , the sweeter the music
Where You Were Raisedwalla walla washington
Others Noticethe picture is from the 80s
Skills/Talentsshowing kindness to the people that i care about
Favorite Foodthings that i cook. i like a good country fried steak once in awhile . good seafood is the best
Favorite Placesmodern restaurant
Subjects You Think Aboutmy friends that are not here anymore
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalswould like to have another heartbeat in my home
Alex , 26, Male seeking Female, Walla Walla, WA
Dating Statusready for fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting fishing art dancing partys
Favorite MusicI like almost anything
Others NoticeI'm always smiling
Mike , 31, Male seeking Female, Walla Walla, WA
Dating Statushmm
More About MeWarning: I am very sarcastic.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling, investing, starting businesses, real estate, football
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen minded, easy going..
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm
Favorite MoviesFight Club
Skills/TalentsConversation, problem solving, being resourceful
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesAnywhere abroad.
Jeremt , 19, Male seeking Female, Walla Walla, WA
More About MeIm nice and sweet and I love to cook and draw
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love o drawand cook
Favorite MusicCountry and country rap
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy and cleaveland show and fast and loud
Favorite MoviesAction family comedy and some romance
Favorite BooksNothing dont read
Where You Were RaisedNew mexico
Others NoticeIm really sweet and nice
Favorite FoodCuerly fryes
Favorite PlacesThe mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights INo where
Life GoalsFind a girl friend
SKIP , 60, Male seeking Female, Walla Walla, WA
More About Meim a lot of fun good manners
Political Affiliationno comet
Who I Would Like to Meetgood looking good sense of humor
Favorite MusicJana Kramer, Katrina Elam, The Band Perry
Favorite TV Showscomedia
Where You Were Raisedwalla walla wash.
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodall kinds favorite italian
Favorite Placesapplebees
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with freinds
Life Goalsfind a lady to hang with
Christy , 42, Female seeking Male, Walla Walla, WA
Dating StatusIf I like you.... can I keep you?
More About MeIntelligent, genuine, loyal, emotionally stable, good communicator and an excellent mother. I am honest about who I am and what I want. I tend to tell it like it is and am not afraid to voice my thoughts or opinions. I want people to present themselves as they truly are, please don't try to be someone your not, the truth will come out eventually. My son is a very important part of my life. Whether it be outdoors playing sports or indoors dancing up a storm we normally try to stay active and LOVE to laugh! He is my world and I am very protective over him. I do not introduce him to just anyone, but whomever wishes to spend time with me must understand eventually he will be part of the package too. Nature and aesthetic beauty are very important to me. I enjoy being outside and looking for beautiful views or places that are particularly camera-friendly. I am a tomboy at heart and am happy to participate in activities that are mostly male-dominated. Generally, I am happiest in an artistic space or when I can surround myself with objects that I find pleasing to look at. ON A SERIOUS NOTE: I am not interested in 'hooking up' quickly. For those that need clarification... I don't believe in casual sex, I will not have phone sex with you nor will I send you half naked photos of myself. If any of this is what you are looking for then I prefer you not message me. This world is full of women that would be more then happy to appease your interests, probably alot on this site but I am just not one of them. I put a high value on myself and desire to build a strong foundation before any serious relationship persues.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBase Ball, Hiking, Biking, Tennis, Racquetball, Camping, Writing, Baking and Cake Decorating, Zynga, Bowling
Favorite MusicCountry, Jazz, Hip Hop, Soft Rock
Favorite TV ShowsChicago Fire, amazing race, New Girl, Revenge, Game of Thrones, Elementary, Beauty and The Beast, Suits (TV Show), Vikings - TV Show
Favorite MoviesTitanic, Pretty Woman, Sound of Music, Seven, Jerry Maguire,
Favorite QuotesI, with a deeper instinct, choose a man who compels my strength, who makes enormous demands on me, who does not doubt my courage or my toughness, who does not believe me naive or innocent, who has the courage to treat me like a woman. - Anais Nin
Where You Were RaisedSouthen California
Others NoticePeople usually notice my height first, then my dimple :)
Favorite FoodItalian, Chinese, American
Favorite PlacesOregon Coast, Spokane, Seattle, Disneyworld
Friday or Saturday Nights IEnjoy staying in and watching a movie, or occassionally going out with some friends and dance.
Life GoalsTo keep my son happy and healthy, finish writing my book, volunteer more, get a tattoo.
SecretI will share when I know you well enough to meet :)
JAKE , 55, Male seeking Female, Walla Walla, WA
Dating StatusISO: A Kind Heart & A Pretty Smile!
More About MeIf Unique'... Is What You Seek!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHome Improvement Projects, Cook, Gardening, Gym Fitness, Relaxing and Enjoying Life
Political AffiliationConservative/Republican
Who I Would Like to MeetHmmm! This could vary so much... Just Depends!
Favorite MusicRock, Jazz, Oldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's ), Rock an Roll, Classic
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit, NCIS, CSI - (All Three Series), Fox & Friends, MovieS & SerieS' WorLd <3
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Westerns
Favorite BooksGuns &amp; Ammo, Nra, Field and Stream
Favorite Quotes"Make your words Sweet... You may be forced to eat them Someday"
Where You Were RaisedWalla Walla, Wa.
Others NoticeEyes, Looks & Personality!... Oh, And Left-Handed! :)
Skills/TalentsA Man of Many...
Favorite FoodItalian, Asian, Chinese, Thia, Mexican Etc!
Favorite PlacesThe Oregon Coast!
Subjects You Think AboutContent & Long Term Happiness!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHangin' Out at Home, Night Life & Friends! But Listen... If you haven't looked this far down my Bio... Your going to miss that I'm Not a paying member, So I can't Respond! "Sorry" :)
Life GoalsContent & Well on my Way!
SecretUnique'
Lana , 26, Female seeking Male, Walla Walla, WA
More About MeI find myself to be a fun and outgoing person with a passion for creativity and a fun spunky style to complemnty my bubbly ora! I love Hair and makeup! shoes and cloths! but then again what girl doesnt!!! Coffee is my besty I enjoy a good laugh and love to be thoughtful.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIm a hairstylist so i love to keep up on the newist news with videos or hair shows.. I love to spend time with my children we often venture to the park or go on nature walks* Spare time isnt much when your a mother of 2
Who I Would Like to Meetgosh..... someone who has their game face on!! has a job a career a goal in mind , someone whos not affraid to chase dreams and do what they love! fAMILY MAN* looking for someone that enjoys the outdoors, camping , swimming, hiking, 4wheeling, boating. I love nature! An honest hardworking handy man!! gotta love country!!! because I Love to jam out!!! I love to laugh!!! laughing tell I cry is seriously my fav!
Favorite MusicI love country!!!! I enjoy all types for the most part tho anything from nora jones to frank sinatra classical to rockin out... love some oldies .... 80 90s and today**
Favorite TV Showscsi, law and order, dextor, weeds, the L word, diy crafts, house hunters, unsolved mysterys ;)
Favorite MoviesI enjoy all movies!! few favs harold and kumar, forgetting sarah marshell, rose red, note book, disney movies,
Favorite BooksI keep up on the latest trends with fashion magazines... I love cook books and getting lost in a good noval. I enjoy reading about mysterys or murders. I also like reading to my children!
Favorite Foodfav food would have to be FRENCH DIP!! mexican candy makes my mouth water!! I love fresh fruit like watermelon and strawberrys! I love chips and salsa!! or just spicy in general food!! mmm
Favorite PlacesI love the seattle area!! Camping on the coast, or road tripping to a concert! I enjoy starbucks or a delicious sit down with a glass of wine.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost weekends friday night is movie night for my house
Life GoalsLive life the best that I can while enjoying it so as time pass's, Growing talented, funny, smart young people whom will make me proud and carry themselves with pose and mannors! eventually I'd love to own my own salon!

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (12)