Online Speed Dating » Singles in Waldorf, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian

Singles in Waldorf, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sean , 26, Male seeking Female, Waldorf, MD
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicNothing in particular, I will listen to most anyting
Favorite TV ShowsSuits, White Collar, Alphas, Misfits
Favorite MoviesComedy, Sci-fi, Action
Favorite BooksA book...can't remember the title
Favorite FoodSteak
Friday or Saturday Nights IPossibly out with friends or at home writting code/watching a movie.
Life GoalsWould like to get my doctorates in Computer science and work with Artificial Intelligence in whatever career I end up in.
Patty , 53, Female seeking Male, Waldorf, MD
Others NoticeI am a positive person and always smiling :)
cliff graves , 47, Male seeking Female, Waldorf, MD
More About MeI am sincere and trustworthy and go out of my way to help others.I am funny,loving,well endowed and playful at times.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Quotesa bird in the hand beats two in the bush!
Where You Were Raisedcharles county
Others Noticei am a prior farmboy
Skills/Talentscertified marint tech,diesel tech,paralegal,published songwriter
Favorite Foodseafood,hard crabs ,rockfish,steak,tacos,fresh fruit
Favorite Placesto the river or ocean
Subjects You Think Aboutlyrics
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto write a hit song
Secreta secret is a secret!
Melissa , 34, Female seeking Male, Waldorf, MD
Dating Statuswant to have fun
More About Mei am a good person, looking to meet someone to hang out with and have fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to platy sports and read
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite Moviesany really
Favorite Booksjames patterson
Where You Were Raisedwaldorf, maryland
Favorite Placeswv
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust depends
Life Goalsto meet someone and settle down
Adam , 45, Male seeking Female, Waldorf, MD
More About MeI'm honest, faithful, caring, respectful, responsible and witty. I like having fun and laughing.I like most kinds of music, except rap. I also like to sing karaoke for fun. Other interests include drawing, writing poetry, reading, art, museums,concerts, camping, hunting and fishing. I don't watch much TV, but I do like a good happy ending movie now and then, (but not at a walk in theater)I don't mind getting my hands dirty and do a lot of yard work and remodeling myself. Will even help work on cars.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading,, Music, Fishing
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI just need someone that can love me for me and we will love each other for the rest of our life, because i know life is too short to play with…I have learn to leave my past behind and move forward to the future, though my past makes part of my life and I need to plan for my future. I need love again in my life. I had love once in my life and I need a woman that can be mine on a long term goal. I hope I will still find love someday soon, that all I believe and I'm so optimistic about it.I am ready to date from any part of the globe. I need to meet my true love, because we don't know where our love is at the moment and we have to keep searching for it anywhere, any time and any way we can.
Favorite MusicChris Tomlin, Dave Matthew's Band, Robert Kelly
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol (TV Series 2002– ), Oprah Winfrey Show, Law And Order, Law and Order Special Vitcums Unit
Favorite MoviesRomance
Favorite BooksBible, Rich Dad Poor Dad, Romance, thrillers
Where You Were RaisedInglewood ca
Others NoticeMy eyes and lips
Favorite Foodchicken and spaghetti
penda smith , 34, Female seeking Female, Waldorf, MD
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love fishing and dancing
Political Affiliationlife is good
Favorite Musicblues
Favorite TV ShowsCosby
Favorite Moviesmusic
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Favorite Quotesjust be happy
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others Noticei am a very nice
Secreti am ready to share love and happiness
Kyle , 28, Male seeking Female, Waldorf, MD
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi go the mall and moives
Favorite MusicLinkin Park, Skillet Music, Shakira
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Robot Chicken, South Park
Favorite MoviesAction Movies, 30 Minutes Or Less, Avatar, Official Machete, Live Free or Die Hard, The Day After Tomorrow, Home Alone Series
Favorite Booksall
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placeshawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the bar
Kimberly , 45, Female seeking Male, Waldorf, MD
More About MeMy husband passed away 5 years ago and I came to the great realization that I never want to quit evolving. I also realized that common interests, passion, attraction, humor, intelligence, integrity and communication skills are all at the top of my list of things that are important in a relationship. nnI am a gentle soul but independent with a strong personality. I love men, I am a great kisser, am passionate about life. I am a firm believer in paying it forward, none of us live in a vacuum. I am open to all the wonderful possibilities that the future may offer and look forward to sharing those possibilities with someone.
Political Affiliation....
Who I Would Like to MeetHe must be highly successful, respected and financially secure. (Extra points if you're a self made man, double points if you can make me laugh), impeccably groomed a MUST. Physical attractiveness is not as important as a brilliant mind and impeccable manners for me. (THAT is a turn on) may you be athletic, fit and health minded. I am interested in cultivating a long term committed relationship with the right partner.nnMy ideal man would possess 'many' of these qualities... he is a gentleman, honorable and honest...romantic...he is selective and confident but not arrogant, he's sophisticated, kind, passionate and ALPHA, please be tall, generous, worldly and well endowed. (Did I just say that? LOL) Just making sure you are paying attention.
Where You Were RaisedI was raise in US Born in Italian ...
Others NoticeI'am very humble and happy woman no matter what am facing in life
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelax home watching movie ...
Secretam free woman i do easily to believe people..
Heather , 30, Female seeking Male, Waldorf, MD
Where You Were Raisedmaryland
Others Noticemy nice personity
mitch , 28, Male seeking Female, Waldorf, MD

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (18)