Online Speed Dating » Singles in Valdosta, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian

Singles in Valdosta, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lindsay , 27, Female seeking Male, Valdosta, GA
More About MeI am old fashioned and conservative, but a lot of fun. I am comfortable socializing with almost any group of people. I clean up nice and can be a bonus on your arm, but I like to get my hands dirty too. I have cut off jeans and I will fight you for the lawn mower.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't like clingy. I like self confidence in a guy. I apparently have a thing for a man in uniform and Irish men esp. with blonde hair and red beards.
Where You Were RaisedValdosta, Ga
Others NoticeI am short, I have Blue Blue eyes, and I am hyper. I am funny and I have Long brown hair. And if I am in workout clothes, there is usually something neon colored on me!
Favorite Foodcereal, mac n cheese and ramen noodles
Favorite Placesmountains, beach and lake
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithere is no telling. I like to go to the lake when its warm, and you have to drag me away, so probably there. Night time boat rides can be a lot of fun.
Life GoalsI want to live comfortably and retire early. Take nice vacations and not have any debt. I work hard and do not accumulate debt.
Laurence , 27, Male seeking Female, Valdosta, GA
More About MeMy friends call me Lorenzo. I am 24, Italian, and was raised up north. I have been in Valdosta for a few years now. I work about 60 hours a week, so I do not have many opportunities to meet any women. I would love to make a few friends and am optimistic to finding something more.
Favorite TV ShowsHow I met your Mother, Cake Boss, New Girl
Favorite MoviesI enjoy all genres, I am an avid movie watcher.
Where You Were RaisedDaytona Beach, FL & Somerville, New Jersey
Others NoticeMy eyes, they are a very light colored blue.
SP , 22, Male seeking Female, Valdosta, GA
More About MeI am definitely one of a kind type of guy meaning I am a goofy and fun to hang around. I am always looking to do something new.
Favorite FoodI would have to sat it is my moms chicken baroquely and rice. It is always so damn good!
Favorite PlacesI would have to say I have always wanted to go to clearwater florida.
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou could either find me out at the bars or in St.George Island deep sea fishing.
Life GoalsMy life goal is to own a place on the water weather it is the beach or the lake just enjoying life.
William , 27, Male seeking Female, Valdosta, GA
More About Mehopefull one day ill find that one
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to ride motorcycles, love the mountians nothing like the smell of a log cabin, white water rafting , tubing, sometimes you can catch me playing the guitar
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who isnt in a rush but is not afraid of commitment. a woman who has her own goals in life and wants to pursue them. someone caring and honest no matter what.
Favorite Musicas long as i can understand what they are saying i dont care
Favorite TV Showsanything funny
Favorite Moviesanything worth watching, and is funny or has at least a good unpredictable plot.
Favorite Bookshonestly cant remember the last time i read one
Favorite QuotesDont give up anything you have worked for for anyone else
Where You Were Raisedsylvester GA
Others Noticemy humor
Skills/Talentsriding motorcycles, fixing cars, computers, anything with my hands, playing guitar
Favorite Foodturkey bacon! i know thats crazy but its Awesome lol
Favorite PlacesMcay, NC
Subjects You Think AboutLife in general
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo out with friends, or stay home and play cards or something
Life Goalsbecome the best soldier i can possibly be
Secretstrong enough for a man but made for a woman ?
Laura , 34, Female seeking Male, Valdosta, GA
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetKindness, passive, happy, all the rest falls into place
Where You Were RaisedBoston ma
Others NoticePeople notice my boobs lol, no seriously my outgoing personality
Favorite FoodChinese !
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or hanging at a friends house
Life GoalsTo be the best mom i can be !
chris , 25, Male seeking Female, Valdosta, GA
More About Meask me questions an find out i dk
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesworking out , the beach, football , hanging out , an meet new ppl
Political Affiliationdont vote , a president isnt nothing but a poster child
Who I Would Like to Meeta beautiful ,wise,sweet, an funny woman
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Where You Were Raisedsouth georgia
Others Noticesweet an funny
Favorite Foodsoul food
Favorite PlacesGA, austin TX, Van Horn TX, AZ, mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights Icall me i never know
Life Goalsopen my own bussiness , family an kids
Kayli , 25, Female seeking Male, Valdosta, GA
More About MeI love pink. Hate school. Love fast cars. Hate politically incorrect statements. Love Mexican food. Hate the cold. Love cats. Hate the typical "cat lady".
Political AffiliationI don't reallly care as long as the job gets done, but FYI my parents are Republican.
Who I Would Like to MeetI like an equally attractive person to have tons of fun with.
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, Grey Anatomy, Two and a Half Man
Favorite BooksThe Beach House
Where You Were RaisedSouth Georgia
Others NoticePeople often notice how blunt I am.
Favorite FoodAll foods
Favorite PlacesMontana
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home or out with friends.. Or most likely at work
Pat , 70, Female seeking Male, Valdosta, GA
Favorite MusicNo Rap or Hip Hop, 60 70's
Where You Were Raisedupstate New York
Others Noticegray hair
Denise , 43, Female seeking Male, Valdosta, GA
Dating StatusStart with Friends and see what happens.
More About MeI am a very loyal and honest person. I have been told I am very social and have a great smile. My sense of humor varies it can be sarcastic to silly. I like to do for others. I am a mother of one who is off to college now. Exciting and scary all at the same time. I love the warm weather and the beach but who doesn't like the beach. I am not much of a shopper but once in a blue moon I find myself spending to much time at Hobby Lobby. I like scrap booking and dancing around the house. I have begun to ramble so I will leave the rest up to conversation.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like a non smoking, honest, caring and attentive man. He should be someone what handy since I am always looking to do landscaping, or other little projects. I prefer he be taller I and hair and eye color really doesn't matter. However, I find myself being attracted to men with darker hair over lighter along with salt and pepper or bald. He should enjoy things outdoors, sports and also have the willingness to learn and try new things because I am always up for something new. After all you can't say you don't like it if you don't try it.
Favorite TV ShowsCrimanal Minds, NCIS, The Big Bang Theory (cbs)
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in the Midwest.
Others NoticeMy smile!
Favorite FoodMy absolute favorite is caramel, on ice cream mixed with chocolate or just straight up.
Favorite PlacesI like a good sushi bar. I loved Europe and would like to go back.
Friday or Saturday Nights IA football game, out with friends and sometimes a quiet night in. Depends on the season.
Life GoalsI would like to find someone I can spend time with. I want to upgrade my home.
SecretIf I told it would not be a secret.
Dawn , 50, Female seeking Male, Valdosta, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and Watch Movies
Favorite BooksJohn Grisham books
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodAnything with cheese
Favorite PlacesAnywhere with somewhere special
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (21)