Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tucson, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Tucson, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
John , 54, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About MeDown to earth... It can't be that serious so smile : ) I'm new to Tucson and I'm from Arizona. I love poker, spades, bid, and black jack. Despite the way I look on the outside, my life has been everything but normal. I'm definitely someone that's fun to be around. I play basketball, tennis, and ultimate. I'm a gentlemen that loves ratchet stuff, life is more fun that way. I love eating drinking and watching movies. I think I can make anyone feel comfortable. I'm currently working with the best". You'll never know what I mean unless you ask.nnnI think we should do what you did on your last date.... dooooon't start getting fancy now that you meeting new people. Lol. But fa real! Wings beer and conversing would be a win!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeach Activities
Political Affiliationsocialist
Who I Would Like to MeetA good woman who know how to treat a man perfectly.
Favorite MusicRock, Classical, Country, Celtic, Bluegrass, New Age. I'll listen to almost anything except Gangsta Rap!!
Favorite TV ShowsReality Shows 411 & Chatter
Favorite MoviesHarry Potter (film series)
Where You Were RaisedPhoenix
SecretLater
simon9096743atyahoo , 54, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About MeJust a normal guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA normal women
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsNews
Favorite MoviesSci fi
Favorite BooksPaper
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesMexico
Friday or Saturday Nights I????
Life GoalsFind a good women
Jeffrey , 22, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Patrick , 60, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Dating StatusOne hundred and seventy pounds of twisted steel, sex appeal, a man's threat and a woman's pet.
More About MeI don't know. God hasn't finished with me yet?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like occasional baseball and football games, I attend mass every Sunday, I like to shoot pool, hike and play on my lap top. I love to cook and BBQ too. Most of all practice making babies.....LOL
Political AffiliationI don't usually like to get on this subject. Each to their own. If I can't stand the heat I get out of the kitchen.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is respectful, honest, spiritual, affectionate and most of all understanding. I don't have much patience with self centered people who feel sorry for themselves.
Favorite MusicJust about anything except hard rock and rap.
Favorite TV ShowsI hadly watch TV
Favorite MoviesI don't watch many movies alone and I've been that way for over 30 years.
Favorite BooksThe Bible..........
Favorite Quotes"The difference between where you are and where you want to be is taking the first step". by Dr. Ruth.........
Where You Were RaisedJacksonville, Florida
Others NoticeMy smile, good humor and sincereness.
Skills/TalentsArt, design, cooking and making babies..........
Favorite FoodI like just about anything, especially poltry, beef, pork and most desserts.
Favorite PlacesIt depends who I'm with and what they like too. I'm rather new to Tucson, Arizona.
Subjects You Think AboutMoving back to Florida, making money, buying a new home, car and making babies....
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut eating dinner some place and socializing.
Life GoalsTo have friends, network, be secure and happy.
SecretI ain't saying......ha, ha...no secrets here.
alex , 27, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Neal , 46, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Dating Statusmellow
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshanging ouy with my boys working out riding my bike
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicalternative hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsSportscenter 1000 ways to die
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite QuotesNo Pain No Gain
Where You Were RaisedYuma Arizona
Others Noticemy tatoos
Skills/Talentsa good listener
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesanywhere with my boys
Subjects You Think Aboutmy boys to make sure they grow up right in this messed up world
Life Goalsmake my boys grow up right
Secretno
Chris , 34, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmartial arts from China and Japan, Hikeing and Camping, Music All Kinds, Working Out
Favorite MusicAll Types
Where You Were RaisedArizona
Others Noticemy personality
Tab , 57, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Dating StatusThis was John Denver's Hat!
More About MeI attempt to be open minded, understanding and negotiable. Conflict creates negitivity sometimes, hurt feelings, arguments, resentment...unhappiness. I enjoy helping others for the gratitude and good feeling it gives me.
Political AffiliationKill em all.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, loving, supporting, happy.
Favorite Musici enjoy all kinda music depends on the mood im in
Where You Were RaisedTucson, Az.
Others NoticeGenerally even tempered, soft spoken, easy to talk to,mildly attractive and attentive.
Favorite FoodShish-kabobs has to be my favorite dinner, cheesecake, favorite anytime.
Favorite PlacesHonestly, I rarely get out........
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsBe Happy, make others comfortable and happy.
SecretI'm brutally honest, sometiimes not a good thing--Still best in the long run . I wish everyone were would adopt similar traits, possibly not to the exact degree.
Jean Anne , 71, Female seeking Male, Tucson, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPilates, walking and weights
Political AffiliationSorry will not share.
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music
Favorite TV Showsmodern family,
Favorite Moviesmystery,romance,action,and comedies
Favorite BooksI read the newspaper daily, romance novels, and fashion magazines
Where You Were RaisedI come from a loving family, raised in the midwest.
Others NoticeI would have to say my smile.
Favorite FoodI have a variety taste for food,Italian, Greek etc.
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Caribbean, too many to mention.
Friday or Saturday Nights IThat all depends on what is happening in town.
Life Goalslive each day to it's fullest.
Secretno secrets to share
Mike , 66, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About MeI like to give people a hard time and love helping others to learn..I was a Technical Instructor for a while and even constructed the course curriculum.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRiding my Harley, shooting, fishing and seeing what's on the other side of the hill.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetAbility to laugh, love and be a partner that likes physical contact, eg. Holding hands and sitting together.
Favorite MusicCountry, Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Strike Back, sons of anachy
Favorite MoviesLast of the Mohicans, Clear And Present Danger, Tombstone (1993)
Favorite BooksTom Clancy End War
Where You Were RaisedNorthern California Central Valley
Others NoticeMy hair..at this age it's not grey!!
Favorite FoodSpagetti
Favorite PlacesAnywhere I can ride my Harley
Friday or Saturday Nights IRiding my bike or kicking back reading a book or watching a movie.
Life GoalsTo continue learning new things and work as long as I can.
SecretI'm a loner at heart..

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (256)
Spanish (37)
Other (10)