Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tucson, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Tucson, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jerry , 62, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Dating Statusto love and be loved
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy doing anything that is out of doors. My favorite hobby is scuba diving and then probably between golf and hiking.rnrnI also enjoy dancing on occasion and watching a good movie.
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone in good health, humorous, still enjoys romance and the sexual side that comes with it. Intelligent, easy going, likes to stay active and in decent shape.
Favorite Music50's 60's type of music. Beetles, Simon and Garfunkel, beach boys, Association, etc.
Favorite TV ShowsBoston legal, no longer on, Brothers and Sisters, police shows, tonight show. History channel
Favorite Moviesaction and westerns
Favorite Booksreaders digest on a monthly basis, daily newspaper
Skills/Talentssomething for you to find out , cant' tell everything here.
Favorite FoodHam, prime rib, cheesecake, tapioca
Favorite PlacesCozumel, anywhere there is water and sand. Also enjoy the mountains on occasion.
Life GoalsTo love and be Loved. I have done everything else except Alaska and Denmark so my life has been full and rewarding and now just enjoying my later years.
Michael , 25, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Dating StatusFun,Love to Please in all ways
More About MeI'm just me ask me anything and everything you want to know. I am very open I live life to the fullest, I hold nothing back, I say what i mean. I believe in Karma greatly, Ill show everyone respect until they don't show me any then ill say what i mean and call you what i thing you are lol Bit of a Redneck ask anything
Political AffiliationI love My Guns My Whiskey and My Woman if U don't mess with them i'm down for ya
Who I Would Like to MeetAnyone Fun, Open, Wild, Crazy, Spontaneous, Weird sometimes, Funny, not to serious, Can take Control at times lol oh yea hehe
Favorite Musiccountry, hip hop, rock, rap
Where You Were RaisedTucson, AZ
Others NoticeMy name is Michael I'm 23 white male East Tucson. I have a Fulltime job. Love to stay busy make that money. I work hard and party even Harder. i love to 4wheel i have a rock crawler that i go out in let off stress or i go shooting. love anything outdoors and out of the city.I have my own truck In the process of moving into my own apartment can't stand my roommate. lol Can be romantic or just hang out kick it or Have so fun lol can get wild but up to you if we get that far.. hope so lol jk ask me anything you want to know . hit me up i'll shoot you my cell number i'm down for ANYTHING fun, wild, crazy spontaneous anything and everything you can think of I don't hold back i love to Please all about you
Skills/Talentsgoing down, being sumissive, lasting hours
Favorite PlacesSpain,Hawaii, Tahiti, Columbia, Samoa, Jamaica, Puerto Rico, Russia, Holland and many more i want to see the world
Subjects You Think Aboutfetishes, sucking woman's toes, being dominated, used by all, what being a slave would be like, bi curious
Friday or Saturday Nights IChuys, Branding Iron, Rivers Edge, Out at Shit Creek, Chiva Falls, The Gap Your place lol
Life GoalsCollege, See the world, Join the Marine Corps ,Make Millions of dollars, Take over the world all the regular stuff
Secrethave wanted to suck a womans toes ever since 15 yo
kathaleen , 24, Female seeking Male, Tucson, AZ
Dating Statussingle
Favorite Musiccountry,rock,hip pop, spanish
Favorite TV ShowsNicis,csi los vagas, grays antimony
Favorite Movieshorror movies and comedy movies
Where You Were Raisedtucson
Favorite FoodMexican, Spanish,pizza
Favorite PlacesSpain
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo to club with friend or chill at home
Vincent , 37, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Dating StatusCrack open a beer, love, laugh, live!
More About MeI beleive in being myself. I'm a really good listener, and if you let me be myself, I will make you laugh and we'll have a great time!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love hiking during the Spring and Fall, and in the meantime, I go to the base and run three to four miles. It's a great stress reliever. For relaxation, I love the movies Hollywood puts out during the Summer and Holiday season. I used to be fluent in speaking Italian, but am studying to be again. Once I return to Italy it will come back! The sport I'm most interested in is Hockey as I played when I was a kid.
Political Affiliationdepends on the issue
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is not playing games. Someone who I can be myself around. Someone attractive, but God-fearing.
Favorite MusicMainly rock, some country. I love Michelle Branch though.
Favorite TV ShowsDrama, Prison Break; Comedy, That 70's Show.
Favorite MoviesComic themed, sometimes a good scary one, if those still exsist.
Favorite Books"The Road Less Traveled"
Skills/TalentsI'm the best at what I do, and I take great pride in it.
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesItaly, Germany, Hilton Head Island, SC
Life GoalsTo be a worthy significant other and father. To return to Europe. To keep working hard, and retire someday.
Jackie , 36, Female seeking Male, Tucson, AZ
Dating StatusIm sarcastic and surly, keep up with me and we'll do fine
More About MeI am very independant, I dont like to be controlled, manipulated, lied to or put down. If you are good to me then it given back ten fold. If the above describes you, then u will meet the biggest cunt you ever spoke to. Always be kind to others and remember the rules from kindergarten and your life can/will be fullfilled!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrinking, Pizza, Baking, Bacon, Firefighting, Sleeping, Cooking, Cash, Eating, Traveling, Camping, Family, Friendship, God, Chocolate, Watching TV, Beach, Brandon Jacobs, MMA, Hiking, Hockey, Baseball, Football, Sleep, Yankees, Alex Rodriguez, Muscle Cars, Daily Horoscope, Drag racing, Car Shows, Hot-Rods, Outdoors Such as Camping
Political AffiliationI will live my life my way, thank you very much.
Who I Would Like to Meetgainfully employed, funny, good head on the shoulders, sence of self and compassion for others. Everything else falls into place
Favorite TV ShowsThe Ellen DeGeneres Show, Jersey Shore, SpongeBob SquarePants, Jerseylicious, Family Guy, Supernatural, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, I Love Vampires
Favorite MoviesZombieland, Super Troopers, The Godfather, Goodfellas, The Fighter, Breakfast Club, Final Destination (Movie), Fright Night, Toy Story, The Hangover, Emmet Otter's Jug Band Christmas, Ellen DeGeneres, Lawrence Taylor, Jensen Ackles, Vin Diesel, Ma Mere
Favorite BooksWolverine, Mommy Has A Tattoo, The Help, True crime, Dean Koontz, Steven King
Favorite QuotesLife sucks, get a fuckin helmet!
Where You Were RaisedBaldwin, Nassau County, New York
Others NoticeMy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends, if I dont have my kids, Im out...always, if they are with me, I wear my mommy hat n apron
Life Goalslive hard, play hard, learn hard, n die happy, satisfied n complete
Doug , 57, Male seeking Male, Tucson, AZ
More About MeGAY LIKE SEX WITH ONE OR TWO MEN
Who I Would Like to MeetVERTITLE SEXUALLY
Where You Were RaisedTUCSON
Others NoticeFRIEDLY OPEN TO EXPLORE WITH OTHERSn NICE SMILE
duane , 52, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About Meim a divorced male 49 yrs young, im looking for someone to go do things with movie,dinner, im pretty open to just about any ideas, of coarse if you would like slower and start off meeting over coffee or a drink to get to know eachother thats fine. want to know something about me Just ask me, i dont bite , well not that hard anyways (just kidding)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Work a Lot
Who I Would Like to Meetwell this is a tough one ... i guess ill find out when i find that person must be honest, friendly , and affectionate, and romantic i miss having someone to do things with and maybe someone to cuddly up to over a movie or something.
Favorite TV Showsi like action movies , swat, chuck and larry ghost rider just to name a few.
Where You Were RaisedArizona
Others Noticei am a friendly person and io get along with just about everyone. other then at work i really dont have a lot of chances to get out and meet mew people. so im trying the online thing, not something ive done before but i figured its worth a try.
Favorite FoodMy Favorite type food is Mexican Food Not Taco Bell thats american mexican food im talking about authentic Mexican Food. Home Made Refried Beans all that type of food makes my mouth water. i like italian. and chineese (not Sushi Though) and all american food as well.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home relaxing, i like to go out but not by myself, so i usually dont really go out much.
John , 62, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Dating StatusExploring people and places
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening and Cooking, Golf and Traveling, walk and hike, Movies and Dancing, Dine Out
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a curvy gal without an agenda who would like an adventure in exploring the life awarded to each of us in a equal way.
Favorite MusicNova Menco, Mark Knoffler, Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin, George Baker, and lots more
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Pawn Stars, TMC, westerns
Favorite MoviesOnce Upon a Time in America, Once Upon A Time In The West, It's a Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad World, Harry Potter (Saga), And lots lots more
Favorite BooksClive Cussler, Michael McGarrity - Hard Country
Favorite QuotesYou can put that where the duck put it's bill...ok, grandma....? what duck?
Where You Were RaisedTucson
Others NoticeMy quick wit and sense of humor
Skills/TalentsThis is really impossible to state with any specificity--so I'll just say wit & humor
Favorite FoodEggs Benedict on Saturdays; Indian buffets on Sundays and healthy choices otherwise.
Favorite PlacesCancun, Victoria Island
Subjects You Think AboutNon-Euclidian geometric mind freaks, nymps, mexican food, and liquor store locations, stocks, real estate investment trusts, South America, etc...
Friday or Saturday Nights ICooking gourmet style, watching TCM, researching next stock picks in my study
Life GoalsExplore the Southwest and delve into the ancient's civilization / culture
jack , 57, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Dating Statuslayed back easey going and a lot of fun to be with
More About Me" i like girl's that drink beer"
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestv,home alot,chill,etc
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meeta honest real no bs etc women who cares and wants to get involved and is serious and who does not lye ,cheat etc and is a lot of fun to be with
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite BooksSidney Sheldons
Favorite Quoteshenery ford
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Skills/Talentsfeel free to ask me
Favorite Foodsteak and a cold beer
Favorite Placesthe elbow room
Subjects You Think Aboutworld peace etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome on the computer or watching tv
Life Goalsto find a honest and careing women to be with
Secrettell u latter
eugene , 29, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to bowl and play some sports when i have free time as well as hang out with my little girl.
Favorite Musiccountry and rock
Favorite TV Showsthe shield, rescue me
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite Placesanywhere fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (251)
Spanish (37)
Other (10)