Online Speed Dating » Singles in Texarkana, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian

Singles in Texarkana, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
janet , 64, Female seeking Male, Texarkana, TX
Dating StatusLOVING RETIREMENT
More About Mei love people so i do alot of volunteer work which loveni love my being with my friends so being loyal to friends is importantni love my little 4 legged companions
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is honest and likes to have fun in life. likes to be together but still have your own hobbies. very important love ur family.
Favorite TV ShowsEverybody Loves Raymond, Two and a Half Man, Swamp People, Toddlers & Tiaras
Favorite BooksLeft Behind Book Series
Where You Were Raisedtexarkana texas plain old texas girl
Others Noticeim very honest and want any relationship that im in to have honesty. i love my family and friends. love to travel but love to stay home and watch tv and quiet time and love animals have 3 dogs.
Favorite Foodmexican for sure
Favorite Placesnot choosy where i go but i would like to go on a cruise one time i have been to cozumel loved it but i would like to see the usa. tamollys my favorite eatery
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispending time with family or dancing not every weekend
Life Goalsto have as much fun til i leave this world
Jerry , 58, Male seeking Female, Texarkana, AR
Favorite Musicclassic and instrumentals
Favorite FoodMost food, as long as it's not spicy hot!!
Favorite PlacesThe beach has always captured my romantic side, love hearing the waves break on the sand.
Paul , 64, Male seeking Female, Texarkana, TX
More About MeI think I have a good heart. I'm affectionate. I think most of us would say we're that way. I guess I'm normal. I have times when I'm not at my best but for the most part I have a positive outlook. I like to make people smile.
Political AffiliationI lean slightly left. I am something of a moderate. I don't drift too far from the middle.
Who I Would Like to MeetCompassion, decency, someone who is affectionate, willing to stand up for what they believe in, argue with me, and even tell me when I've been a horse's rear end. I don't like people who abuse others and really don't abide rudeness well.
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Where You Were RaisedSmall town in the northeast, an idylic country setting.
Others NoticeBlue eyes and that I usually have a smile on my face. I am a friendly person.
Skills/TalentsI can walk and talk at the same time! I can carry a tune without a bucket. I can whistle.
Favorite PlacesToo many to really list. I like the islands and the Mexican Riviera. Ireland and Scotland are two of my favorite places on earth, for a romantic getaway Brugge in Belgium. At home- Austin, New Orleans, New York City, Seattle. I haven't been anywhere that I haven't found something I liked. Alaska is the last state that I haven't been too. I have driven to all 48 of the continental and rented a car on each of the Hawaiian islands. I like road trips!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a charitable event, with friends or laying on the floor with my 11 year old German Shepherd.
Life Goalsto be a good man, to retire while I still have the desire to write, travel and visit friends and family all over the world.
SecretNothing to share. I am, as they say, an open book!
Kenny , 20, Male seeking Female, Texarkana, TX
Favorite MusicLIL WAYENE, Plies, Lil Boosie - Incarcerated, Drake "Take Care", Jason Aldean, George Staight, Rascal Flats, Kenny Chesney
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Fam Guy, That '70s Show, CSI : Miami, Behind the Music, The Whitest Kids U Know, Law & Order, First 48
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy, drama, romance.. i like em all
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others Noticeathletic body
Jason , 32, Male seeking Female, Texarkana, TX
More About MeI'm smart sweet and good looking caring
Who I Would Like to MeetI want them to be happy and love 1 another
Where You Were RaisedCherrypoint NC
Others Noticei am honest and sweet
Favorite FoodPizza Ice Cream Cereal
Favorite Placesi like Mexican Chinese Pasta Italian
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo be the best
Sam , 24, Male seeking Female, Texarkana, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports and Anything Outdoors
Favorite MusicRAP AND HIP HOP
Where You Were Raisedtexarkana texas
Others Noticesmile eyes and awesome personality
Nate , 57, Male seeking Female, Texarkana, TX
Dating StatusLooking for friendship
More About MeI love music. I have been a vocalist and I like kicking back and listening to many types of music. I love to go out to a restaurant and laugh with friends. My focus is to find friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch and Play Sports, Watch a Good Movie, Go to Restaurants
Political AffiliationConservative, but that is just me. I do not push my beliefs on others.
Who I Would Like to MeetA positive person who is kind and enjoys having a fun and laughing.
Favorite MusicUriah Heep, Carpenters Gold, Styx (band), Kansas (band)
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Once Upon a Time, Person of Interest CBS, The mentalist..(Serie), Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Top Gun, Star Wars
Favorite BooksTechnical Manuals
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeJust Friendship for now, I am going through the end of a relationship I have had for 34 years.
Skills/TalentsI love history and consider myself a historian.
Favorite FoodI will eat most anything that doesn't eat me first. Just in moderation.
Favorite PlacesGermany or most anywhere in the US. I have been from the Atlantic to the Pacific and also Europe and Middle East (Israel)
Subjects You Think AboutMost technical things.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my place. I don't do the bar scene, but when I can, I may be out with friends having dinner.
Life GoalsI am very successful in business life.
SecretI love riding my motorcycle and I always try to ride in the first car on any roller-coaster.
anthony , 30, Male seeking Female, Texarkana, AR
More About Mewell, i dont know
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesno
Favorite Musicno
Favorite TV Showssmallville show and wwe raw monday
Favorite Moviesa lot of any movies i like
Favorite Booksno
Favorite Foodpizza and steak.
Favorite Placesdon't know
Friday or Saturday Nights Idon't know
amanda grant , 34, Female seeking Male, Texarkana, AR
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswim, four wheelride.
Favorite Musiccountry music,
Favorite TV Showswill grace
Favorite Moviestwlight
Favorite Foodcheesecake
Favorite Placescancun mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang out at my friend house
Matt , 27, Male seeking Female, Texarkana, AR
Dating StatusFun and wild ;-)
More About Mealot of Fun and I try to be responsible ;-))
Who I Would Like to MeetFun outgoing non-shy person if possible
Favorite TV ShowsText me :-)

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (19)