Online Speed Dating » Singles in Superior, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian

Singles in Superior, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lori , 52, Female seeking Male, Superior, WI
john , 57, Male seeking Female, Superior, WI
Dating Statuslive to ride and ride to live
More About Mefree spirit, romantic, hardworking, dedicated and sincere
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesriding my motorcycle,ice fishing, hunting,travel
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone with simular likes aspecaily motorcycles and travel
Favorite Musicclassic rock, bob seager,eagles,journey,styx,aerosmith etc..
Favorite TV Showscsi
Favorite Moviesaction western
Favorite Bookspoems and poetry
Where You Were Raisedsuperior
Skills/Talentslike writing poetry
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placeswhere ever my bike takes me
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii work sometimes,and i play sometimes.
Life Goalsto retire and travel around the united states on my harley
ronald , 51, Male seeking Female, Superior, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking and Drinking Whiskey
Where You Were Raisednew england
Favorite Foodgood home cooking
Favorite PlacesI'm an over the road truck driver, so I've been all over north America
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Jay , 43, Male seeking Female, Superior, NE
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to collect limos and corvettes and i like to camp. fish ,just go for a drive,
Political Affiliationdont have one
Favorite Musici like oldies and rock and roll some country
Favorite TV Showswell dont have cable or sat. but i like ncis
Favorite Moviesaction comedy, adventure, and a few kids show are cool
Favorite Bookslocal newspaper
Skills/Talentshave lots of them
Favorite Foodtaco bell, arbys , pizza, dairy queen, usa steakb,
Favorite Placescolorado,just anywere
Life Goalsto find the one and only one person for me ..... and reopning my limo buissness
Mike , 27, Male seeking Female, Superior, WI
More About MeIm me LOL.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAll kinds of stuff. Working on the ice shack as of now.
Political Affiliation?
Who I Would Like to MeetLOVE Trust Faithfulness
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsHistory / Discovery
Favorite MoviesAll mostly
Where You Were Raisedsuperior wi
Others NoticeIm cute LOL.
Favorite FoodLasagna
Favorite PlacesSpending time with my 4 year old boy. The races. Fishing . 4wheeling except.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRaces or camping or the garage.
Life GoalsIt goes on and on
Dave , 56, Male seeking Female, Superior, WI
Dating StatusFun sports harley guy
More About MeI don't drink or do drugs. I am in very good shape. I give more than I take and love my kids.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay softball in the summer. Ski and play hockey in the winter.
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who never lies, takes care of themselves, loves kids and likes adventure
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsSports
Favorite MoviesFunny
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite Quotes"Never, never, never give up". Winston Churchill
Where You Were RaisedCity
Others NoticeMy body
Skills/TalentsI am a very good skier, softball player and ski instructor
Favorite FoodPrime Rib
Favorite PlacesNashville, TN on Broadway St.
Subjects You Think AboutMy kids and how they are feeling
Friday or Saturday Nights ISummer on my Harley, winter home watching a movie.
Life GoalsRetire and relax and do what ever I wish
SecretSit alone and daydream
Daniel , 64, Male seeking Female, Superior, AZ
Dating StatusA fun and adventurous man
More About MeA fun loving man,outgoing,happy,down to earth, caring,friendly and with a good sense of humor.Old fashion when it comes to dating,funny at times and playful, love to smile and laugh, A straight forward man.
Hobbies / Interests / Activities4 wheeling enjoying the outdoors
Who I Would Like to MeetThe same qualities as my.
Favorite MusicOldies,latin,reggaeton and country
Favorite MoviesAction,comedy,horror and thriller
Favorite BooksHoly Bible
Dale , 49, Male seeking Female, Superior, WI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend too much time on my computer, what tv and movies, ride my atv, play with RC vehicles
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showsmostly like to watch sci-fi and horror/scary movies, I like tv shows like ancient aliens, finding bigfoot, tanked, wrestling, but open to other shows
Favorite Moviessci-fi/ horror/ suspence/ action
Favorite Booksdon't read much, mostly just what I read online
Where You Were RaisedSuperior, WI.
Favorite Foodchocoholic , pizza , burgers, ham, dont like spicey foods
Favorite PlacesCulvers, Godfathers, Old country buffet
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome these days
Life Goalsjust wanna find someone I can be happy with
Dave , 46, Male seeking Female, Superior, WI
Favorite TV ShowsMarried with Children
Where You Were Raisedoutside of superior, wi.
Others Noticemy smile
will , 35, Male seeking Female, Superior, WI
More About Mejust like to be active
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetable to stay calm an any problems
Favorite TV ShowsSON OF ANARCHY, Fast N" Loud
Where You Were Raisedeau claire wi
Others Noticethat I like toys and kinda shy
Favorite Foodapple pie
Favorite Placesnever been anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome baby sitting don't get out much
Life Goalsto have fun and live

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages