Online Speed Dating » Singles in Springfield, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Springfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dee , 52, Female seeking Male, Springfield, MA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove music, reading, horseback riding, hanging out with friends
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is completey Sincere, honest, Respectful and handsome.
Favorite MusicEverything except rap
Favorite Quotes"Never make anyone a priority when they only make you an option"
Where You Were RaisedSpringfield, MA
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodLobster
Can't Live WithoutMy children and being in love
Friday or Saturday Nights IWherever
Secretummmm.. NOT
Dawn , 38, Female seeking Male, Springfield, IL
Dating Statuslooking for adventure........
More About MeWell I'm pretty down to earth. Very friendly and love to have fun with my family and friends. I like to stay home and curl up on the couch and watch movies. I'm very out spokin and like to say what's on my mind. I don't play games with people because I wouldn't want that done to me. I'm my own person and I like that. So if you cant handle a person like me its okay there is someone out there that can.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to hang out with my friends and family. Going to the park and to movies. Shopping with my daughter
Favorite Musici like all music for the most part. Country is one of my favorites
Favorite TV ShowsCold case and anything with history
Favorite Moviescomedy drama
Favorite BooksAny mystery book
Where You Were RaisedSpringfield
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/Talentswell im hard working great people person
Favorite Foodmy most favorite food is crab legs and cherries
Favorite Placeswell i have a lot of favorite places meet me and find out
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork probably
Life Goalsto work hard and finish school. To raise my children and find happiness. And one day
SecretMeet me and find out
rgbeader , 76, Female seeking Male, Springfield, MA
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Others NoticeMy smile and friendly personality.
Favorite FoodShrimp. Dessert.
Favorite PlacesParis, Vegas, Hawaii, Australia
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome probably.
Life GoalsJust to be happy and contented.
Shari , 46, Female seeking Male, Springfield, VA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalk, paint
Where You Were RaisedMaryland
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodpizza
keith , 34, Male seeking Male, Springfield, MO
Dating Statusim the sweetiest men u will ever meet
Who I Would Like to Meeta nice hearted person that likes to have fun
Favorite Musicrock,conutery
Favorite TV Showstwo and half men,
Favorite Moviesfunny, love, said
Others Noticeim sweet
Favorite Foodpizza
Thomas , 64, Male seeking Female, Springfield, OH
Joe , 22, Male seeking Female, Springfield, PA
Dating StatusSmile 4 Me :)
More About MeIm a fun, hardworking person, i like to party and basically just enjoy every moment of my life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to lift, party, chill with friends, swim in my pool, play guitar and sing, play sports, and relaxing
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a cute girl whos mature, nice, funny, and sweet, someone that will make me happy with no drama, i just want a girl who makes me happy
Favorite MusicAnything, as long as i find it catchy :) but i do prefer screamo and rap
Favorite TV Showssouthpark, that 70's show, anything sports
Favorite MoviesThrillers, who-done-its
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite QuotesThey say that when you die your whole life flashes before your eyes, well i want to make mine something worth watching
Others Noticeumm, thats a good question lol, not something i normally as someone when i first meet them, but id have to say my tattoo
Skills/Talentsguitar, sports, and im pretty smart
Favorite Foodcheesesteaks
Favorite Placesparties :D
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a party... deffinitly
Life GoalsI want to get a nice job, a nice house, with a family, basically the american dream
Secreti live with my grandparents
mark running , 53, Male seeking Female, Springfield, OR
Dating Statusfun
More About MeI'm a independent man with a good job. I love the outdoors including floating the river and camping. I really enjoy riding motorcycles or my Polaris.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSport, Football
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone full of life that I can grow old with have it.
Favorite MusicRock an Roll, Counrty, shell crowal
Favorite TV ShowsMarried with Children, That '70s Show (Official), Fast N" Loud, True Blood
Favorite MoviesWe're the Millers
Favorite BooksA Course in Miracles
Favorite QuotesWhat goes around comes around!
Where You Were RaisedSpringfield Or
Others NoticeI have a good soul
Skills/TalentsDriving my Polaris
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite PlacesOutdoors
Subjects You Think Aboutgood positive things
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsBeing happy.
SecretI'm a shy sweetheart.
Mitchell , 52, Male seeking Female, Springfield, OR
More About MeI have a great personality, I'm honest and trustworthy, I care about people and I volunteer to help them out.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to take care of my flowers and vegetables. I also like doing bead work necklaces bracelets.
Political AffiliationIn the middle of the road.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and truthful, trustworthy, open minded be able to work out problems with each other.
Favorite MusicCountry, blues, soul , older rock and roll, outlaw country and old fashioned gospel
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy. Wheel of Fortune, mountain men .ice road truckers
Favorite MoviesComedy and action packed
Favorite BooksPhotography
Where You Were RaisedIn Michigan and Oregon is where I have been since 1974.
Others NoticeThat I walk with a cane, and my friendly smile. My positive attitude
Favorite FoodLasgania
Favorite PlacesMountains the coast, old mom and pop's type places to eat like way out in the boonies.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching movies
Life GoalsTo upgrade my house and truck and find my journey to explore god to get to know him better
Michael , 70, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MA
More About Mei am a quiet person. i like my privacy.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to go to the movies,the gym
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite Musicoldies, rock and roll
Favorite TV Showsfox news, national geographic, lifetime movie network
Favorite Moviesaction and romance
Favorite Booksbattlefield of the mind
Favorite Placesbahamas, florida and the golden corral
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsmy goal is to help my family out financially

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (358)
Spanish (28)