Online Speed Dating » Singles in Silver Springs, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian

Singles in Silver Springs, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Terry , 57, Male seeking Female, Silver Springs, FL
Dating Statusalwaysready
More About MeI am easy-going have a good personality am sensitive to one feeling always in a good mood like to smile and make others smile always treat people the way I would like to be terated respect everyone I enjoy going out also can stay home an watch a movie an cooking out I don,t judge anyone an don,t care about anyone passed everyone has a passed all I care about is how you treat me I don,t lie can have fun doing most anything
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook Outs
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetagood down to earth honest fun happy person someone that is sensitive positive that can be happy wearing jeans or a sexy dress that can be versitile can fit in anyware most of all has good common sense
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Favorite Quotesmurphy law what can go wrong will go wrong
Where You Were RaisedTampa FL
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsworking on race horses playing pool
Favorite Foodstakes mexican
Favorite Placesbeach
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat can can I do to make this world a better place
Friday or Saturday Nights Ione of maney places
Life Goalsto find that special person
SecretNOTHING SECRETIVE Iam a open book
linda , 72, Female seeking Male, Silver Springs, FL
Dating Statusnever met a stranger - and pack lite for trips to almost anywhere -you?
More About MeI was a prof. dancer - skydiver -spent 14 years with flying tigers in LAX - sold my freight co. and retired in DET.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to read - golf - music - and long rides to get lost and than found again.
Political Affiliationprivate
Favorite MusicAll 4 One
Favorite TV ShowsAlaska Outdoors Television
Favorite BooksBeach Road / J. Paterson
Where You Were Raisednew england
Others NoticeSmile-eyes-carriage-personality
Skills/Talentsdecorating-people skills/ good listener
Favorite Places- ocho rios - any water area-
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies = dancing -cards w/friends
Life Goalslaughing and loving every d--- day
SecretMy life is a proud and open book
Bryan , 46, Male seeking Female, Silver Springs, FL
More About MeI am Bryan, born and raised in Indianapolis..I have a daughter and she is 12, even though she lives with her mom she is still the light of my life. I am loving,caring, kind, compassionate, honest,romantic and straight forward. Feel free to ask anything more you nee to know if you are interested.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeach, Lake, Swim, Walk in the Park, Cook, Read
Favorite Musicblues, Classic, Country & Western, oldies
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis
Others NoticeMy Smiles and how caring i am
Favorite FoodI like the Italian food, especially Spaghetti and meatballs
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or if i have a company then we go out
donald , 71, Male seeking Female, Silver Springs, FL
More About Mei am a biker and i ride a 2009 honda goldwing motortrike
Political Affiliationdem.
Who I Would Like to Meetnice
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsMOVIES
Where You Were Raisedny. and mass.
Others Noticehow young i look
Favorite Foodhotdogs
Favorite Placesbike weeks laconia nh sturgis s.d. daytona beach fl.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the bar or home
melissa , 21, Female seeking Female, Silver Springs, FL
Where You Were Raisedsilver springs fl
Others Noticeeyes
cody , 26, Male seeking Female, Silver Springs, FL
Dating Statuswild,fun,and a risk taker
More About Mewell first off im a father of three i have two boys one girl they mean the world to me so we do alot of stuff together i love being outside im really into sports and other outdoors activities and im all about a good time i dont like no bullshit and im very straight forward i dont beat around the bush but i love to laugh and joke around but besides all of that im just the average guy.....
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to workout everyday about twice a day
Who I Would Like to Meeta woman who has kids or wants kids because i have 3 and we are a package deal and if she dont like them then dont bother with me
Favorite Musicall music except sad sappy music
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite BooksHarry Potter
Favorite Quotes"love all,and trust few,and harm no one..."
Where You Were RaisedWoodville, Texas
Others Noticemy build and the way that i walk
Skills/Talentsim an ok boxer im not the best but im not the worst and i am ok in carpentry
Favorite Foodchicken cook any way
Favorite PlacesBlue Sink
Subjects You Think Aboutgrowin old seein my kids have kids of their own you know daddy stuff
Friday or Saturday Nights Iim at home both nights with my kidos watchin movies hangin out or doin whatever they want to do.
Life Goalsi hoping to become a massage therophist
michael , 24, Male seeking Female, Silver Springs, NV
More About Mewell im out going i like camping,fishing,racing and like to hang out with my friends
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to race dirt cars and ride dirt bikes and party
Political Affiliationwell i like when a girl is not stuk up
Who I Would Like to Meetout going likes to do the same things i like to do and very beautiful .
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsfamily giy
Favorite Moviesackchin
Favorite Booksi hat reading
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite Placeseny where
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a friends. or a party
Life Goalsto oun a bisniss
brenda , 52, Female seeking Male, Silver Springs, FL
Where You Were Raisedin indianA an florida
Favorite Fooditalian mexican an american
darryl vancampen , 49, Male seeking Female, Silver Springs, FL
More About Meim outgoing love to make you laugh and love to listen so try someone new
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetmust like getting freaky with it
Favorite BooksIt by Steven King
Where You Were Raisedmass
Others Noticeoutgoing funny life of the party so lets party
Favorite Foodalaskin king crab legs
Favorite Placeschina lee cruises and bike rides to anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or home or out on my bike
Life Goalsmeet someone who loves me for me
Barrington , 66, Male seeking Female, Silver Springs, FL
More About MeI am special fit for my age body and looks
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a special partner that fit age body and!
Favorite MusicClassic and Hard Rock
Where You Were RaisedNYC
Others NoticeThe way match member fit the profile !
Favorite FoodSteak, Cicken,
Favorite PlacesHilton,
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching a movie at home!
Life GoalsTo become a special developer.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (14)