Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sheridan, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian

Singles in Sheridan, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
gordon , 45, Male seeking Female, Sheridan, WY
Dating Statussingle and looking for fun and more
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCOLLAGE FOOTBALL, BASKETBALL GOING OUT WATCHING SPORTS COOKING
Political Affiliationconservitive
Favorite MusicI AM AN 80'S METAL HEAD THROW BACK, LED ZEPPLIEN, BLACK SABBATH, AC/DC GREATEST BANDS EVER IN THAT ORDER
Favorite TV ShowsSITCOMS ESPN FOX NEWS
Favorite MoviesCOMEDY ACTION
Favorite BooksOUTSIDRES RUMBLE FISH
Favorite QuotesSHIT HAPPENS , ALL WILLIE NILLIE
Where You Were RaisedGILLETTE WYOMING
Others NoticeMY SENSE OF HUMOR
Skills/Talentslove to cook
Favorite FoodPIZZA BURGERS TACOS
Favorite Placesmountains, lakes
Subjects You Think Aboutoui to many lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
Life Goalsto find my dream girl
SecretNAHHHHH
Ed Parker , 65, Male seeking Female, Sheridan, WY
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeI am old 65 but they think I am fun to be around. I am kind honest and I care about people
James , 49, Male seeking Female, Sheridan, WY
Dating Statuslove the outdoors
More About Mehonest, honorable,respectful, treat others like i want to be treated
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to do many things
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty with good morals and family values
Favorite Musiclike almost all music
Favorite TV Showsfootball hockey
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Others Noticemy voice
Favorite Foodchicken stir fry followed by blueberry pie and some ice cream
Favorite Placesmountains walk in park and get ice cream cone
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsnever stop trying, be the best i can be, try and help someone everyday
dave , 63, Male seeking Female, Sheridan, WY
Dating Statuslove to have fun
More About Menot special just me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, I Love to Golf
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty,kindness,and a happy lady
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Criminal Minds
Where You Were RaisedSheridan, Wyoming
Others Noticedont have a clue for this answer
Favorite FoodItalian, mexican and American
Favorite Placesmountains,golf course,and bars for playing pool as i dont drink,traveling is always fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsfind a sweet heart for life
Secretno secrets
jay , 42, Male seeking Female, Sheridan, WY
More About Meget to know me that is what makes me special
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork on cars
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetlive life to the fullest
Favorite Musicanything but rapp
Where You Were Raisedcolorado
Others Noticeim a very straight forward person i say whats on my mind
Favorite Foodgood food is my favorite
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto live until i die
Dean , 63, Male seeking Female, Sheridan, WY
More About MeI am the type of person that would give you the attention you deserve.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmy sparetime consists of reading, playing cards,. horseback riding and watching movies.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetThat she is not an alcoholyic. Willing to give me the care and attention that she will receive from me.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsDo not watch that much TV anymore except with the right person!
Favorite MoviesDrama, Action and romances
Favorite BooksSportsmansguide, a catolog about hunting and camping equipment.
Where You Were RaisedWest Orange, New Jersey
Others NoticeThat first I do not look my age.
Favorite FoodDinner
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a low keyed bar talking to friends.
kalinasmith , 52, Male seeking Female, Sheridan, WY
More About MeI'm a strong willed person, easy going, fun to be with, likes to laugh and swim, love to meet new friends.....ni go for anything that makes me happy
Where You Were Raisedsheridan
Others NoticeI'm a easy going person, fun to be with, likes to swim, Love meeting new friends.... cos I've lived such a lonely life in the past, but I tell you what, NOT ANYMORE :)
Life GoalsI'm 52, getting old :( would like to have a stable family and enjoy the rest of my life in peace.
Andy , 56, Male seeking Female, Sheridan, WY
Favorite MusicAmerican Legion's 7th Cavalry Drum and Bugle Corps
dylan , 25, Male seeking Female, Sheridan, MI
More About MeI'm fun loving, caring, outgoing, and have a really big heart. I've been told I'm way to nice and forgive people to much. But if you don't forgive then you'd be hurting someone that could have turned into a great friend, or you could hurt yourself later on. I strongly believe in forgive and forget.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang Out With Friends, Watch Movies, Cuddleing
Political AffiliationI'm not into ploitical stuff.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone that shares alot of the same interests that I have.
Favorite MusicAll Music but Classical
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Dad , Dragon Ball /Z/GT/Kai, Family Guy, The Simpsons, Futurama, Jersey Shore, Jackass, House, Friends, King of the Hill
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Horror Movies, Advent Children, Comedy
Favorite BooksHush Hush
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeWhat most people usually notice first about me is I'm very easy to get along with.
Favorite Foodchinese food and pizza with ham pepperoni sausage bacon and extra cheese
Favorite PlacesAs long as i'm having fun and a good time i really don't care.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the bar, with my friends, anywhere but home lol.
Life GoalsI want to be a martial arts instructor.
shane , 22, Male seeking Female, Sheridan, CA
More About Mei have a strong passion for horses, im half italian i was born and raised in vicenza italy and i mooved to cali after comming to visit it i decided to stay and so i did. big change from a little skater city boy to shoeing horses starting babies under saddle
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCowboys, Horses and Girls, Horses and More Horses, MW2, Rope and Ride, Rope and Ride
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to meet someone thats fun and is not stuck on having serius relationships i want someone that nows how to have fun and is not scared to take a gamble with me
Favorite MusicJohnny Cash, Waylon Jennings, Hank Williams Jr., Nate Deez, Tonifresh
Favorite MoviesLonesome Dove, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas
Favorite BooksDont Read
Where You Were RaisedVicenza, Italy
Others Noticeso i never shut up i moove my hands a lot wen i talk couse thats what we do im really onest and some times its not a good thing couse i dont even know how to lie even if its for a good cause
Skills/Talentsi consider my self a pretty good hand around these horses
Favorite Foodi love pasta pasticciata
Favorite Placeskims country kitchen
Subjects You Think Aboutriding, shoeing,love,and other things but mostly i dont even know what im thinking
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii like going out and having fun but usualy im too tired to do anything im verry busy with my job
Life Goalsmake it in the horse busines
Secretit wouldent be one if i said it

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (23)