Online Speed Dating » Singles in Seaford, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian

Singles in Seaford, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Paul Ruess , 23, Male seeking Female, Seaford, NY
More About MeI'm very outgoing and friendly. I love meeting new people and can spend hours talking about something that interests me. I'm also very passionate with everything I do and everything I believe in. I do whatever I can to better myself and to continue moving forward towards my goals. Although I have a relentless work ethic, I still love relaxing and enjoying life whenever I can.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite Music, Recording studio, Production, Performing, Guitar, Piano
Political AffiliationI tend to stay away from politics. I don't enjoy talking much about it because it always leads to arguments.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone confident, outgoing, and fearless. Someone who's not afraid of trying new things and someone who knows how to have fun.
Favorite MusicBlink 182, Pop punk, Pop
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, South Park, Lost (TV series)
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action
Favorite BooksThe Lost Symbol
Where You Were RaisedSeaford NY
Others NoticeMy eyes, and my hair
Favorite FoodEverything
Favorite PlacesToo many to list. I love traveling in general.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my studio writing and recording, out with my friends, or working on a new business venture.
Life GoalsTo succeed in doing what i love most. Producing and Performing.
Jimmy , 37, Male seeking Female, Seaford, DE
Dating Statustext me four four three eight eight three zero nine two seven
More About MeIm a laid back easy person to get along with inless you cross my path wrong.Im kind loveing and a good hearted man lol.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go Fishing and Hunting plus I like to go to the beach. Anything to do with the outdoors is fine with me.
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be honest loveing and careing and down to earth.Someone that likes to have fun and like's to take chances.
Favorite MusicCountry Rock and 80s music
Favorite TV ShowsAll kind's
Favorite MoviesHorror scary movies
Favorite BooksAsk me later
Where You Were RaisedPasadena Maryland
Others NoticeThat im a nice guy
Favorite FoodSeafood Chicken Steak love it
Favorite PlacesAsk me later
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe out on the town or maybe just home with my Bull Dog
Life GoalsTo meet that special woman in my life and have a family one day.
John , 78, Male seeking Female, Seaford, AU
Favorite MusicCountry, Jazz, 60s
Favorite TV ShowsCastle, NCIS, Masterchef
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite Booksebook
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesAnywhere with the right person
Faith , 19, Female seeking Male, Seaford, NY
Francesco , 43, Male seeking Female, Seaford, NY
More About MeHumor is everything as well as treating someone how you want to be treated. Say what you mean, mean what you say
Favorite BooksFingerprints of the Gods
Where You Were RaisedMassapequa, Long Island NY
Others NoticePeople love my sense of humor and my smile
Favorite FoodLove sushi and Italian food
Favorite PlacesAny upscale sushi or steakhouse in manhattan
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work, I am a manager at an upscale steakhouse on Long Island
Life GoalsTo own my own restaurant
Effie , 33, Female seeking Male, Seaford, DE
More About MeI am a 31 year old female who lives in her own house, I have a 3 year old son. I work for the local hospital. I love hanging out with family and friends.
Political Affiliationunsure
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find a man that has a great personality, and wants to just be friends first. I have been hurt a lot in the past and do not want to rush into anything.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Seaford Delaware and now live in Bridgeville Delaware
Others NoticeI am a family oriented person. My family and friends, but most importantly my 3 year old son is first all the time.
Favorite FoodI love chocolate. I love almost all food, I will try anything once.
Favorite PlacesI love to travel. I have never been outside of the United states, I have been on a Cruise once. I love disney world, and going on weekend trips to places.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn a Friday you will find me curled up at home watching the disney channel with my son. The same is usually on Saturday, you may find me out to dinner with my parents or some friends, but most likely we are all at my house.
Life GoalsI want to be a Teacher. I have a little over a year left of school. My goal is to be a teacher, and to find someone who wants the same things in life to share my life with. I want to raise my child and provide the best for him and me.
drummerboi64 , 24, Male seeking Female, Seaford, NY
More About MeA person who just plainly wants to have fun anyway possible. Not afraid to listen to other's ideas or express myself accordingly. I'm a drummer and have the heart and soul of a musician.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdrumming, free games like basketball or frisbee. Like playing baseball pick up games.
Political AffiliationOther
Who I Would Like to Meetwomen lol ;-) simple as that
Donna , 46, Female seeking Male, Seaford, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShoping
Political AffiliationNOT INTERESTED
Favorite Musicr & b, Slow jamz, Rap & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order SVU, Real Housewives of New Jersey, Ultimate Fighter 4, House, Alphas
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Adventure, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in brooklyn, NY
Favorite Placeshavent been anywhere in years, If I had choice an tropical vaca would be AMAZING....
Friday or Saturday Nights ICLULESS
Troy , 37, Male seeking Female, Seaford, AU
More About MeMy kindness to who I am close to, outgoing, friendly love a good time no matter what it is I'm doing.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhatever at the time, depend on my mood, no set hobbie or routine.
Political AffiliationNo interest
Who I Would Like to MeetSomething similar to what I said I suppose, but also has to be that attraction to each other also.
Favorite MusicTo many to name, I love all types of music, even just the latest type of music on fox fm or nova generally.
Favorite TV ShowsDon't really watch much tv, I love sport and prefer to watch a movie.
Favorite BooksI always read the herald sun daily, and most recent magazine was men's health.
Where You Were RaisedFrankston
Others NoticeFriendly nature
Favorite FoodNice eye fillet steak with chips and veggies, but enjoy all types of food.
Favorite PlacesDon't have a favourite, whatever at the time. Have not been on a Holiday for along time.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepend on who I was meeting.
Life GoalsAt the moment live life to the fullest, you never know when it can be taken away.
Tim , 48, Male seeking Female, Seaford, DE

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (20)