Online Speed Dating » Singles in Salisbury, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian

Singles in Salisbury, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Derek , 24, Male seeking Female, Salisbury, MO
Where You Were RaisedKc mo
Others NoticeMy hair
robin , 58, Female seeking Male, Salisbury, MA
More About MeI never take things for granted
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetCompassion,huggable, lovable,and companionship
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsGreys anatomy
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksAbout the shooting in greenland nh
Where You Were RaisedMass
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodRibs
Favorite PlacesFlorida,vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching tv
Life GoalsTo fall in love again
Allan , 49, Male seeking Female, Salisbury, MD
Favorite MusicBeatles
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesComedy Central Presents
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Others NoticeBeing from England
Casey , 35, Male seeking Female, Salisbury, MD
Dating Statustrick or treat?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKayaking, Fishing and Being Outdoors, Movies, Disc golf, Investing
Political Affiliationindependant
Favorite MusicRock, Trance & House Music, Elecktronika, blues
Favorite TV ShowsMountain Men, River Monsters, Big Bang Theory, Survivor Man, Sci fi, duck dynasty
Favorite MoviesGravity, In Time, The A Team The Movie, Star Trek, Star Wars
Favorite BooksConfessions of a Street Addict
Favorite Quotes"all good things come in time."n"If it is because I have seen so far, it is because I have stood on the shoulders of giants."
Where You Were RaisedKansas
Skills/Talentscarpentry, mechanics, accounting, fishing, camping, hunting, investing
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite PlacesKansas
Subjects You Think AboutGod, afterlife, what I want to do when I grow up, Science, egronimics, what it would be like to be a superhero
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo out with friends, cook out, fish
Life Goalsyou never know what life has in store for you.
SecretI don't keep secrets unless they hurt someone.
john , 34, Male seeking Female, Salisbury, NC
gina , 47, Female seeking Male, Salisbury, NC
Favorite BooksStephen King and Anne Rice
Where You Were RaisedFolsom Ca
Others Noticemy hair and smile
brian shahan , 31, Male seeking Female, Salisbury, MD
More About Meim spontatious very sensitive
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for the same kind of woman that will cherish me
Favorite TV ShowsBarney and Friends
Favorite BooksLassie Come-Home
Where You Were Raisedmom
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodfrench fries
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the mall
benny , 23, Male seeking Male, Salisbury, MD
Dating Statusim right here
More About Mei'm tall i'm kind hearted and love to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to cook have fun go to the mall and or moves and i like moon light walks
Political Affiliationdemacrat
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who is there for me when i need him the most and someone who will strike though the good and the bad
Favorite Musicall sort of music
Favorite TV Showsdon't have one
Favorite Moviesscary, comedy, romance
Favorite Booksthe Sundays paper
Favorite Quoteskeep your friends close and your enemies closer
Where You Were RaisedMaryland at fredrick
Skills/Talentsmessage and excreta
Favorite Foodbanna
Favorite Placesolive garden
Subjects You Think Aboutnot sure
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay home and read or ill go to the mall
Life Goalsto show people gays are people to
Secretthat i am kind a hearted person who has a big heart for people
Donald Thompson , 60, Male seeking Female, Salisbury, NC
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeHandsome
lovecomessoft , 62, Female seeking Male, Salisbury, NC
More About MeJust your ordinary southern Christian lady. Been a widow for 13 years. Love to cook and would love to find someone that enjoys life like I do.
Political Affiliation?
Who I Would Like to MeetTo enjoy each others company and some who likes similar things. I am not a bar fly and self supporting.
Favorite TV ShowsSwamp People on History
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian
Favorite PlacesBeach, mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsI have reached my life goals

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (59)