Online Speed Dating » Singles in Salina, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian

Singles in Salina, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Terry , 36, Male seeking Female, Salina, KS
More About MeI enjoy having fun and living life to the fullest,but I know when it's time to be serious.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is fun, outgoing, not afraid to take a chance, and have people skills.
Favorite MusicNickelback,threedoors down,
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS,Law
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksN/A
Where You Were RaisedWashington,State
Others NoticeMy Charming Personality, and my witty Sense of Humor
Favorite FoodMexican
roy , 49, Male seeking Female, Salina, KS
More About MeI'm honest, tell it like it is. I'm fun, I can make you laugh, I think women should be treated like a queen.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to fish and camp, play pool, hang out with friends and drink some beer
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, fun loving, loves kids, wants to enjoy life.
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV ShowsInvestigative shows
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodsteak, bbq, pizza
Favorite Placesmartinelli's, lake, niagra falls
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking or with my kids or playing pool
Life Goalsprovide for my kids
GreatG , 24, Male seeking Female, Salina, KS
More About MeI am junior a defensive end at KWU. My major is secondary physical education with a minor in coaching.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball, outdoors, and electronics
Steven , 30, Male seeking Female, Salina, KS
Others NoticeMy Laugh
Dougb452 , 50, Male seeking Female, Salina, KS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWood Working, traviling, Camping
Favorite MusicDef Leppard, Rush, We Love 90's
Favorite TV ShowsHell On Wheels, CSI Las Vegas, CSI: Miami, This Old House
Favorite MoviesDenzel Washington
Where You Were Raisedkansas
jim , 64, Male seeking Female, Salina, KS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish Camping, Fishing and Being Outdoors
Political Affiliationtell you later
Favorite MusicOlder Music
Where You Were Raisedin minnesota
Others Noticemy eyes
Secreti love to have sex
Steve , 47, Male seeking Female, Salina, KS
Dating Statuscan be serious as well as a sense of humor
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography, scanning vacation photos and making dvd's, astronomy, coin collecting, watching history channel, traveling
Favorite MusicZZ TOP, 80's music, Jimmy Buffett, just Get-up-and-Go music
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, MASH, Charmed, Just about anything on the History Channel, Modern Marvels
Favorite MoviesAction/Adventure
Where You Were RaisedSalina, Kansas
Others NoticeMy sense of humor and my honesty
Skills/TalentsMy sense of humor and saying punsrnAlso like playing poker
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican, and my favorite is chocolate shakes. Cheesecake is also one of my favorties.
Favorite PlacesBlack Hills of South Dakota, Colorado, Southwest Utah, Italy
Subjects You Think AboutLife, how we as a human race got here, how it ALL began
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking
Life GoalsJust trying to be the best person I can be. Do as much traveling and exploring as possible
Kathy , 54, Female seeking Male, Salina, KS
Where You Were RaisedI was raised on a farm in Kansas
Others NoticeThe first thing anyone notices is my smile
Michael , 25, Male seeking Female, Salina, KS
More About MeHey I'm michael 23. I currently have 2 jobs. I'm a country boy and like the outdoors. I perfer to listen to country music.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like hanging with friends and working on cars.
Who I Would Like to MeetJust looking for a good girl to hang with n get to know. Country girl a plus but not required.
Favorite MusicCountry
Where You Were Raisedon a farm in barnes kansas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends or working
Gant Martin , 19, Male seeking Female, Salina, KS
More About MeIm caring loving athletic outgoing and like to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalmart, Racing, Basketball, Hookah
Political AffiliationDont Care
Who I Would Like to MeetHas a job, wants a relationship
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center ESPN, Big Bang Theory
Favorite Moviesromantic movies
Where You Were RaisedSalina, Kansas
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesRace Tracks, New Towns, Lakes
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with Family
Life GoalsGet a good job, have a family

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (20)