Online Speed Dating » Singles in Riverview, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian

Singles in Riverview, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Anna , 63, Female seeking Male, Riverview, FL
More About MeHow can you describe yourself in such a small space. Pictures don't say enough and sometimes words fail short. I am real and honest and a hopeless romantic at heart. I believe we will recognize each other when we meet. I hope it is soon. I cannot wait to meet you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy listening to music, reading, gardening, exercising, dancing, cooking, dining, long walks, moves, the water and all the simple things in life.
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite MusicI love smooth jazz, R&B classic and contemporary love songs, crooners such as Dean Martin & Tony Bennett, comtemporary Christian music and many other kinds.
Favorite TV ShowsI prefer movies.
Favorite MoviesI enjoy romantic comedies, action movies and drama.
Favorite BooksDangerous Fortune by Ken Follett. I enjoy his writing.
Favorite QuotesLove isn't about how to survive the storm, but how to dance in the rain.
Where You Were RaisedBoston, MA
Skills/TalentsI understand and can speak a little French and Italian, can cook well when I am in the mood and can paint walls like a pro to name a few.
Favorite FoodSalmon, Caesar salad, garlic bread and white wine
Favorite PlacesAnywhere in Italy, Carrabbas, anywhere by the ocean
Subjects You Think Aboutrelationships, spiritual, financial
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt is always a surprise for me.
Life GoalsTo make just one man smile for a lifetime.
SecretAbsolutely not.
Bob , 42, Male seeking Female, Riverview, FL
More About MeFull disclosure, I'm married.
Favorite MusicOfficial Roger Alan Wade
Others NoticeMy big, fat, bald head.
Favorite FoodYou name it.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAm usually asleep.
SecretMy secret is so secret, even I don't know what it is.
Denis , 34, Male seeking Female, Riverview, CA
More About MeI"m a kind, funny, caring,... Its more fun when discover by yourself.
Political AffiliationI don't follow much politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a friendly, caring, active lifestyle, running, affectionate.
Where You Were RaisedCap-Pelé, NB
Others NoticeKindness
Favorite FoodTrying new food
Favorite PlacesI like to explore and see different places
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or work
Life GoalsI would like to own my business!
Stacey Williams , 36, Female seeking Female, Riverview, FL
Favorite Musiclil, Katy, Rihaana, Miley, Maron 5
Favorite TV ShowsSex and the City on E!, Friends (Serie TV), Wipe Out, Sex ability +18 only
Favorite MoviesBETA HOUSE, Jerry, divas, yo considero a SHAKIRA como un miembro mas de mi familia te amo shaki
Favorite BooksHundred Horse Farm, Diablo Cody, Spy Hook, Me and Books Dont Get Along
Where You Were Raisedin cali
Others Noticethat im really horny lol and i luv boobs
BostonMike , 59, Male seeking Female, Riverview, FL
Dating StatusOld Skool Biker, looking for Riding partner and Life Partner
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI build and work on Harleys, I enjoy riding threw Conn,NH,Vermont,Maine, NY. I pretty much keep to myself. Don`t mind people,just not the Drama. Like swapmeets fleaMarkets, Cars shows, Bike shows. thers alot of things I like to do. To many to list
Political AffiliationNoncomformist
Who I Would Like to MeetRespectfull, honesty, Truth, Non Materialistic.
Favorite MusicOld Rock n Roll Classic Rock, Indeas Rock some country, No Rape Blues, Blue Grass.. Big fan of Tesla, I`m a good friend of the lead singer Jeff Keith.
Favorite MoviesIt Depends
Favorite BooksIron Horse
Favorite QuotesDam Skippy
Where You Were Raisedwakefield,Mass.
Others NoticeMy eyes and Hair
Skills/TalentsI`m a very good at fixing things. Wrenching on Motorcycles is my life.
Favorite FoodA good Steak,Fruits+Veggys, Sushi, SeaFood
Favorite PlacesWhen I`m out Riding I like to stop at little Ma +Pa Resturuant.They have a Quiet atmissfear. And the foods usually Better
Subjects You Think AboutGetting Back to California,I lived there for 28 yrs.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsI`ve exsperianced alot in my Life. Grew up here in new England, Left home at an early age traveled the US = Canada, Lived in Northern California for 30 yrs In the Old Gold Country. Miss it alot. Hope to get back out there someday. I`m pretty set in my ways. Just looking for someone to share the rest of my life with.
Charles , 60, Male seeking Female, Riverview, FL
More About MePatient christian good conversationalist active fun loving enjoy those who enjoy life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShopping the mall movies the beach
Political AffiliationPolitically un motivated
Who I Would Like to MeetGood conversationalist fun loving warm caring not afraid to get up and go!!!
Favorite MusicLate 60's 70's country hip hop what can I say I love music.
Favorite TV ShowsCrime Drama's
Favorite Moviescrime drams/romanic comedies
Favorite BooksSt Teresa of Avilia
Favorite Foodseafood choclate fudge layer cake
Favorite Placesbeach localrestaurants short weekend tripz
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at a restaurant
Life GoalsTo retire and live like I was twenty-four again.
Heidi , 45, Female seeking Male, Riverview, FL
Dating StatusHas Anyone seen that Guy?
More About Mecomplete at another time
Mike , 60, Male seeking Female, Riverview, FL
More About MeNice guy looking to find and make some new friends
Political AffiliationMiddle of road
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty good values
Where You Were RaisedLong Island
Others NoticeNot sure
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome but like to change that
mike , 18, Male seeking Female, Riverview, FL
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Michael , 57, Male seeking Female, Riverview, FL
Dating StatusIf someone you love hurts you, cry a river, build a bridge, and get over it
More About MeThis is a new way for me to consider dating as my daughter inlaw and my daughter talked me into joining this website. I was a little bit reluctant at first but thought I should give it a try, Who knows, I might just find a new friend. I read a success story about this site, so why not if not. Here I am looking for you. Have you found me yet? Laughter is extremely important, so the question is can you make me laugh, make me smile, be my equal, be a friend, partner/lover? be the smile on my face when I dream? I am a happy-go-lucky old-fashioned romantic who enjoys nothing more than cooking for someone special, giving back-rubs after a long day, and love to love and be loved.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies
Political AffiliationCome get me to yours LOL
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who truly understands the true ethics of love, you are ready for a committed long term relationship. I'm often described as articulate, caring, polite, respectful, and someone with a great sense of humor. I am perceived as very responsible and trustworthy person and I have a strong work ethics and deliver on my commitments. Now, I'm at a place in my life when having fun and enjoying life is really important. I am looking to retire in a few months from now, So I can but have time to live life to the fullest and enjoy everyday, explore the greater possibilities life has to offer. I paid my dues in my career for several decades, and now I work to live and not the other way around. LOL.... I have a remarkable duality insofar as I have a very responsible job but leave it behind and play like a kid when I am relaxing. I believe that the best relationships are very comfortable and develop naturally. I would like my ideal relationship be like the slow burning ember that lasts longer because it is more steady and constant, and much less volatile. I would like to meet you soon
Favorite MusicOldies 60s 70s 80s
Favorite TV ShowsStar Trek
Favorite Movieshollywood
Favorite BooksBlooming Murder
Favorite QuotesNearly all men can stand adversity, but if you want to test a man's character, give him power". Abraham Lincoln, Sorry I am an entrepreneur and this keeps me going
Where You Were RaisedItaly
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsI am handy and I love the challenge of a tough repair
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican, German and Chinese
Favorite PlacesThe beach and parks
Subjects You Think AboutLife and it's endless possibilities
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at the movies or you can find me at a dance concert especially Salsa dance. i find it very interesting
Life GoalsI am happy where I am today, I only want to meet someone to love and be loved
SecretI am an open-book and I have no hidden agendas. You can ask me anything and I will gladly tell

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (33)