Online Speed Dating » Singles in Plant City, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian

Singles in Plant City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
chattie , 53, Female seeking Male, Plant City, FL
Dating Statuscaring,funny loving
More About Meim quiet, and shy at times love to laugh ,and love my soul mate 4 ever and take care of each other till we die.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone to grow old with , love and take care of each other laugh,
Favorite MusicConway Twitty
Favorite MoviesRomance Movies
Where You Were Raisedfort lauderdale and new port richey
Others Noticehow easy going i am . and that im shy and usually quiet ,i have a good heart ,love to laugh.
Favorite Fooda great steak dinner and flaunn for desert
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home now but would rather be out to a movie or out to eat
Life Goalsto meet the man god wants me to have and be married and live a very happy life togather loving and taking care of each other.
Secretthat i love to cuddle with my man
mary , 49, Female seeking Female, Plant City, FL
More About MeDon't like drama,love to walk the beach and watch the sunset,love horseback riding,cuddling up to the love of my life when I find her.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay with my two dogs,go to the movies,go to the Beach,spend time with my kids
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone I can be myself with and feel they should feel the same enjoying eachothers company and loving life cause life is took short.
Favorite MusicAll kinds except metal and some rap
Favorite TV ShowsEllen DeGeneres ,ncis,
Favorite MoviesAll kinds,ask me and I will tell ya
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodSeafood, steak,plzza,redvelvet cake,chacolate anything....mmmmmm
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my dogs
Life GoalsTo get me a better job and live life to the fullest with my partner
Charles , 71, Male seeking Female, Plant City, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDepends on the Moment
Favorite TV ShowsSports Cafe
Where You Were RaisedSanford NC
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodAll of the above
Favorite PlacesAny where with the right person.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAny where.
Maggie , 23, Female seeking Male, Plant City, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting fishing soccer cheer and raising cows etc!
Favorite MusicCountry and Rap and hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsTo many to name !!
Favorite MoviesALL!!
Favorite Foodi love it all lol!
Favorite PlacesBEACH!
michael , 57, Male seeking Male, Plant City, FL
Dating Statusanything horizontal
More About Methere is absolutely nothing that makes me special except that more than 45 years ago a young man took me and my life into his charge and has made life a living vacation that we love sharing with others in exactly the same way
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCeramic, sculpture, oil painting, Stained glass windows
Political AffiliationIf ther is one thing i love immediaqtley following God is my country, Independant
Who I Would Like to Meetwe are not seek an ideal partner already have one of those, we are seeking ideal friends that would improve and make our lives even more interesting, loving, fascinating,erotic,enjoyable,etc.
Favorite MusicOpera
Favorite QuotesTears are not a sign of weakness but of great strength, they exemplify, more than words can say, a joy, grief,or an everlasting love.
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others Noticedo not know
Skills/Talentsanything horizontal
Favorite Foodanything Italian, French, Russian, Chinese, Greek,German, Spanish,etc.
Favorite PlacesRome, Rome, Rome, Rome and did i say Rome
Subjects You Think AboutHow to make our life together more fruitful,more loving, more giving, more sharing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin our family room with a good movie and a bowl of popcorn
Life GoalsTo end my life as well as i lived it
SecretI love Viagra
roberta , 23, Female seeking Male, Plant City, FL
Others Noticemy eyes
agelesschevy , 77, Male seeking Female, Plant City, FL
Where You Were RaisedAlbany NY
Others NoticeLAID BACK EASY GOING ??
Patti , 74, Female seeking Male, Plant City, FL
More About MeFriendly, Considerate, Honest, Loving, good listener,
Political Affiliationprefer not to say
Who I Would Like to Meetfriendly, good sense of humor, honest, considerate, a gentleman
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey / Philadelphia
Others NoticeI don't look my age
Favorite Foodchicken wings
Favorite PlacesBeef Obradys, NY Diner, Red Lobster - restaurantsnantique shows, flea markets
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing at home with family or someone specialif I find that special one
Life Goalsto enjoy my retirement years with those I care about
Jesse , 50, Male seeking Female, Plant City, FL
More About MeI would describe myself as an eternal optimist, who loves to laugh and spend time with the people who are important to me. My family and friends would probably describe me as kind and loyal with a good sense of humor. I will admit, I am a talker...but I'm a good listener too!. I'm easy going and get along with everyone. I'm extremely confident but I know my shortcomings. I know to admit when I'm wrong. I get passionately involved in my big interests in my life. I prefer playing music to listening to it. I know how to treat a woman with a breakfast tray. Sport is for doing not watching. I'm affectionate, appreciate fun and funny,
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodItalian is one of my favorite types of cuisine. I love pizza, risotto, tortellini, fettuccini,... I eat it all the time.
Life GoalsI've been a musician, writer, singer, bad dancer, good lover, father, son, inventor, artist, but mostly tried hard to be a good man and a better man. I will be a lot of other things before I am done, but I would most like a woman to take care of, to love, to inspire and be inspired by.
Jennifer , 41, Female seeking Male, Plant City, FL
Dating Statusplain jane looking for that special one
More About MeI am not sure what to write but Im 5'5 and about 130 lbs. I have long dark brown hair. I enjoy all types of music and window shopping is a favorite pasttime.
Favorite MusicIm an 80's kind of girl but i enjoy a variety of music
Favorite TV ShowsI like NCIS, without a trace, tosh o
Favorite MoviesI love good scary movie.
Favorite BooksI have too many favorites
Favorite Quotes10 feet tall and bullet proof
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Brandon, FL which I still reside close to that area
Others Noticemy eyes are normally first thing noticed
Favorite FoodI like a steak and shrimp and pizza
Favorite PlacesI like going to Jesse's Steak House
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to just hang out with friends
Life Goalsjust to make it another day
Secretnot the secretive type im very forward and blunt and too honest

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (22)