Online Speed Dating » Singles in Plainfield, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian

Singles in Plainfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Roger , 46, Male seeking Female, Plainfield, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like Travelling
Favorite TV ShowsAmerica Idol
Others NoticeI keep my thought positive!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the park with my son
joe , 21, Male seeking Female, Plainfield, IL
Where You Were Raisedmilwaukee
Others Noticeheight and eyes
jack , 20, Male seeking Female, Plainfield, IL
More About Mei'll leave that for you to find out
Political Affiliationdoes it really matter?
Who I Would Like to Meetjust someone fun to be around
Where You Were Raisedplainfield
Others Noticemy hair
Favorite Foodmost foods
Favorite Placesanything interesting
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii could be anywhere
Life Goalsjust to look back and not regret anything
Lisa , 46, Female seeking Male, Plainfield, WI
More About MeHonest, caring n loving. Looking for my best friend to complete the missing piece to my heart!
Political AffiliationPlease the 5th
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, communication and doesn't make promises that he can't keep. One who wants to work as a partner/team. Don't walk in front of me don't walk behind me, walk beside me!
Favorite MusicCountry, Classic Rock, 80' s and top 40' s.
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch tv much
Where You Were RaisedCT
Others Noticemy eyes and chest
Favorite PlacesMyrtle Beach...the Ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching a movie n maybe having a glass of wine.
Dusan Mitevski , 27, Male seeking Female, Plainfield, IL
More About Mefunny guy, makes others feel special, easy to get along with
Political Affiliationdoes it really matter
Who I Would Like to Meetdown to earth, noooooooo drama please
Where You Were RaisedMacedonia/Chicago
Others Noticehumor
Favorite Foodtoo many great foods to specify
Favorite Placeseverywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Icity
Life Goalsto establish my company
Tom , 26, Male seeking Female, Plainfield, IL
Dating Status" I can moonwalk like mj"
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMartial arts, music (rock), good movies (wedding crashers, the Godfather, the hangover, etc) law enforcement)
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman that I'd get along with
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice, White collar, Sunny, Rescue me, Wilfred, Tosh.0
Favorite Quotes"Never wear anything that panics the cat" -P.J. O'Rourke
Where You Were RaisedEvergreen Park/ Chicago
Others NoticeMy height and for some odd reason my eyelashes
Favorite FoodItalian, seafood, Chinese, you name it, I enjoy it
Favorite PlacesU.S cellular field, United Center, Cabana Charlies
Subjects You Think AboutWhat type of cereal to have with breakfast
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut in Woodridge with my brother or anywhere else really
Life GoalsTo have a career in law enforcement or professional fighting
Bob , 48, Male seeking Female, Plainfield, IL
More About MeNice guy, looking for the elusive best friend.
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Favorite FoodPizza and Lasagna
Tim , 24, Male seeking Female, Plainfield, IL
More About MeHeart. I have a big heart and really care about people.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay cards, beer pong, hang out etc
Political AffiliationIdk lol
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman funny fun out going
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, 2 n half men.
Favorite MoviesFunny, scary etc
Favorite BooksPaper
Where You Were RaisedPlainfield
Others NoticeIm a nice guy.
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesB dubss
Friday or Saturday Nights IHangin out
Life GoalsTo be the best man I can be work hard
robert , 40, Male seeking Female, Plainfield, NJ
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicAll Type
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother - Remote, 2 and 1/2 men, 2 Broke Girls
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedmidwest
Favorite Foodhmmm...italian...tacos
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually hanging with my kids...my free time is during weeknights
Tom , 52, Male seeking Female, Plainfield, IL
Dating StatusNice guy looking for a nice girl
More About MeAn easy-going
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswine tasting, golf, my son's baseball...
Political Affiliationanything but ultra conservative
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for someone stable of mind and matter, attractive inside and out
Favorite MusicAlmost all types- Sinatra, Yanni, Bread, Earth Wind and Fire
Favorite TV ShowsCheers, Hill street Blues, Rachel Maddow
Favorite MoviesDrama, Love Stories
Favorite BooksDaily Tribune
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite Placesall around the world
Friday or Saturday Nights IEnjoying a good glass of red wine
Life GoalsTo make sure my kids are Okay and retire to Naples Fla.
SecretMy secret.....na,na, na, na,na, naa!

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (68)