Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pensacola, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian

Singles in Pensacola, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Deborah , 64, Female seeking Male, Pensacola, FL
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
linda , 32, Female seeking Male, Pensacola, FL
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Where You Were RaisedCALIFORNIA USA
Others NoticeIts hard to describe myself I would have to say that I am attractive, confident, intelligent and independent, with a very nurturing side. I am loyal to friends and family and consider myself to be truly blessed to have such wonderful people in my life. I love to travel and meet new people, yet cherish my time at home. I have a great career and have an outgoing personality. I have had some very serious relationships over the years, but just have not met the right person yet. I firmly believe that everything in life is timing, so I remain hopeful in the search for my soul mate. Chemistry and a sense of humor is a must, as is spontaneity and a love of children. I also enjoy traveling and am a pretty down to earth lady, love to laugh and like to make people laugh ---caring-- affectionate --love to cuddle.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME
eddie , 64, Male seeking Female, Pensacola, FL
More About MeAverage build average looks easy going love to have fun
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetBe yourself no drama average looks and build. I have learned to look inside of a person Looks will change
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore
Others NoticeEasy going, love to make people laugh,beina a musician part time also love to entertain people
Favorite Foodhamburger steak with rice and gravy
Favorite Placesthe beach flounders restaurant area night clubs
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif I'm not playing music probably at home
Life GoalsBeing happy finding someone to share what time I have left
thomas welch , 36, Male seeking Female, Pensacola, FL
Dating Statusim the real tomcat. here kitty kitty
More About Mei am 33 with 2 boys and a girl. i am in the middle of a divorce. like to sing karaoke and play cards. don't want someone to change who i am. i am who i am and that's what i'm gonna be, if ya don't like it then don't contat me. country is where the heart is
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswrite song lyrics and play poker, singing karaoke. camping, hunting, fishing, mudridin, drinkin beer
Political Affiliationwhoeve does the best job
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who wants me for me and does not try to change who i am.
Favorite Musiccountry, 80's rock, alternative
Favorite TV Showsrookie blue, two and a half men, ncis, tna wrestling, wwe wrestling, cmt
Favorite Moviesthrillers,drama, comedy, suspense,horror,musicals
Favorite Booksdean koontz books
Favorite Quotesya get what ya ask for and nothin else. ya hang your hat where ya claim ya ground
Where You Were Raisedalexandria,ala;kirby,texas; pensacola,fl
Others Noticemy eyes mostly and my personality
Skills/Talentssing, write songs, other intimate exceptional gifts
Favorite Foodsteak, shrimp, lobster...anything on the grill.
Favorite Placesthe beach
Subjects You Think Abouthow to continue to give my kids a better life
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying poker at chasers or singing karaoke somewhere
Life Goalsto become a head football coach or great songwriter
Secretthey call me tomcat. you figure it out.lol
Olan , 32, Male seeking Female, Pensacola, FL
More About MeIm an outgoing, energetic, fun loving guy. I love sports and staying in shape. Want to meet someone who shares the same interests.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and working out
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a girl who is fun to be with...and attractive of course!! Just someone interesting to spend time with. I am a fun guy so I want a fun, cute free spirited women.
Favorite MusicRap and rock, and some country
Favorite TV ShowsFast n loud, american horror story, family guy
Favorite MoviesComedies
Favorite BooksJames Patterson kiss the girls
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesSushi bars and sports bars
Friday or Saturday Nights Irestaurant
Life GoalsTo build my business up...the sky is the limit
Tim Crews , 50, Male seeking Female, Pensacola, FL
More About MeJust looking for someone interesting and who enjoys good conversation.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTreasure Hunting, Metal Detecting, Hanging Out With Friends and Family, Playing Sports
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite MusicI like to listen to just about everything
Favorite TV ShowsHistory and Discovery channels
Favorite MoviesMorena Baccarin, JOHN WAYNE
Favorite BooksSci Fi History, Battlefield of the Mind
Favorite QuotesThere is this amazing book that deals with the mind in general...
Others Noticemost people say my eyes.
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner and a movie
SecretJust ask I'm sure we all have something out there LOL
Strawberry for you , 66, Female seeking Male, Pensacola, FL
Dating StatusHonest, loyal and loving
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGarden, work on my house, sew., Gardening, sewing,working on my house.
Political AffiliationDon't like politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyallity, good sense of humor kind loving.
Favorite MusicCountry
Where You Were RaisedDenver, Colorado
Others NoticeThat I am friendly and open.
SecretI can't drive a stick shift.
brandy , 37, Female seeking Male, Pensacola, FL
Dating StatusAPPLAUSE
Others Noticeshine
Ralph , 51, Male seeking Female, Pensacola, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAny Outside Activity
Political AffiliationAsk me
Where You Were RaisedEvery where
Favorite FoodAll foods I make a mean Seafood Gumbo or any type of Gumbo
Favorite PlacesPeg leg pete's
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching TV with my teen age kids
SecretShy on first dates
melissafl , 52, Female seeking Male, Pensacola, FL
More About MeWell, I always hate this part but here we go. I am a trustworthy person and expect the same out of anyone I date. I say what's on my mind and want you to do the same.I want someone to share my life with, not someone who wants to control my life. My family means the world to me, I would not be the woman I am without the strong bond with my mother and my two sisters. I'm the baby.I have a wonderful group of friends and want someone who can just jump on in and feel comfortable as I would do with your friends. We'll start there and see what happens.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty!
Favorite MusicCountry
Where You Were RaisedPensacola FL
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodI have a few
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwho knows

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (94)