Online Speed Dating » Singles in Paducah, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian

Singles in Paducah, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
james peterson , 43, Male seeking Female, Paducah, KY
More About Menothing special average person trying to find some one who doesnt play been there done that and no control freaks not into and that I wish every one gd luck in life.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescars and jetsking and simple walks on the beach or walk the dog i am a simple person
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meetnot a lazy person and a parnter who i can talk to and who is not too much into them selves and an equal.
Favorite Musicold rock or hard rock
Favorite TV Showshistory junkie will and grace
Favorite Moviesmash or history channel also discovery channel ect
Where You Were Raisedseattle
Others Noticegd question im not bd looking about average im not controlling and dont want a controller.
Favorite Foodspagetti
Favorite Placessan padra
Subjects You Think Aboutna
Friday or Saturday Nights Igd question.
Life Goalsjust live life as much as i can its way to short
mike , 34, Male seeking Female, Paducah, KY
More About MeLots of hard work. A good family background. And lots of Potential
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork extra on my apts. Play soccer
Political AffiliationNa
Who I Would Like to MeetSome1 who is willing to work as a team to better both of us. Kind understanding. And just a good person
Favorite MusicHip hop
Favorite TV ShowsApprentice. Cops. Hgtv mike holmes on homes.
Favorite MoviesFunny
Favorite BooksPaducah sun
Favorite FoodGummybears
Favorite PlacesI like to go to different Places to eat like Mortans of Chicago and other fine dinning outside of Paducah.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo hav a family and to succeed in whatever I do
Daniel , 50, Male seeking Female, Paducah, KY
More About MeI'm a bit of a clown, the guy that is fun loving and a bit of a prankster. I never meet a stranger and treat everyone the same. Takes allot to get me mad. I'm just laid back and easy going. I enjoy being around people as much as I enjoy have free time alone :) Errr With someone special LOL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMostly Internet, Shooting pool, or Home repair and working with wood :)
Political AffiliationDon't believe my Political beliefs are important here
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty is a must, but someone that is faithful, but still friendly. Someone that can laugh at their misfortunes. Someone that can be their own person without my approval or say so. Independent is fine, as long as their independence does not interfere with our relationship being a happy non-dramatic life :)
Favorite MusicAnything with a good beat, but prefer Classic Rock and Classic Country...I do like some Rap, RnB, Jazz, Rock from 60's 70's 80's and 90's
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch TV, less its the News or Educational. TOO MUCH Drama on TV now days.
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Thriller-Suspense, Westerns, and War.
Favorite BooksInternet...Doesn't everyone LOL
Where You Were RaisedI moved around allot, but mostly in St Louis
Others NoticeBeen told I have a Nice Butt LOL...Dunno, Never thought about it LOL
Favorite FoodKeylime Pie....OMG!!!!
Favorite PlacesEurope and Germany....Mostly South Florida for Deep Sea Fishing :)
Friday or Saturday Nights I2 bars I goto, but only once a week, Double D's on 6th street, or JJ's on the loop. I go to shoot pool with friends...
Life GoalsLife's Goals and Aspirations....Hmmm...Want to find the one woman who can be strong enough to be her own person, but still enjoy spending quality time with me :) Other than that, Just live life honestly and simply :)
SecretTisk tisk tisk...Its a secret, I'd tell you, but then it won't be a secret...
Donny , 34, Male seeking Female, Paducah, KY
Dating StatusUp for most anything that's "LEGAL"!!! lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Enjoy Working Out
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is fun, likes to cuddle, can be a lover and a best friend, adventurous, smart, but sometimes likes to just relax and enjoy a night in with a nice dinner and movie.
Favorite MusicAbsolutly LOVE "The 80's" but can listen to most anything
Favorite TV ShowsAll deferent types
Where You Were RaisedPaducah Ky
Others NoticeMy nose, I've been told I have a Roman nose whatever that really means lol. I have a strong jaw structure and a natural blonde streak in the back of my hair.
Favorite FoodMexican, Asian, Italian, and Greek
Favorite PlacesFavorite places are Nashville Tn. Downtown Paducah, Ky. movies, mall, KCs Bar and Grill, Fat Moes, the lake, and the gym.
Friday or Saturday Nights II sometimes go out to a club/bar, movies, spend time with friends and family, working sometimes or enjoy a nice dinner, rent some movies from red box and relax with some wine.
Life GoalsI would like to become an officer in the military, which I'm currently in, Retire from the service and still be young enough to run my own business of painting and sandblasting.
chrisa , 42, Female seeking Male, Paducah, KY
More About MeI'm a single mother of 3 looking for an HONEST AND TRUSTING man. My children are my life so if u have a problem with that then don't even message me!
Favorite MusicAll types
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesHorror/suspense
Where You Were Raisedchicago,il
Others NoticeMy eyes
Kevin , 48, Male seeking Female, Paducah, KY
More About MeA little over weight, fun to be around and well mannered.
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite MusicSouthern Rock, Counntry
Favorite TV ShowsLizard Lick Towing FANS, CSI - (All Three Series), NCIS & NCIS:LA
Where You Were RaisedPaducah, Ky
Others NoticeMy slapstick sense of humor.
Friday or Saturday Nights ILocal club, just hanging out with friends.
Life GoalsTo be able to retire comfortably.
SecretIt's a secret.
marcnuys , 51, Male seeking Female, Paducah, KY
More About Mei am honest and caring man ..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like Watching Tv
Political Affiliationconversative
Who I Would Like to Meeti like some one that is honest and caring and that can take me as i am.
Favorite MusicCountry music 95.9 is my fav! I also like Hip Hop, R&B, And i lve the 80's!
Favorite MoviesI Like 2 Watch Movie, I like football, but not burnley, burnley can fuck off.
Where You Were Raisedbelgium but i have been in the state since 30years ..
Others NoticeWell i am Honest,caring,straight forward in thought and action,Living each day like its my last.No time for game players or drama. Enjoy travel .Would like to enjoy life before Im too old to remember the pleasures of day to day living... I want someone to love me unconditionally and who i will love to treat each other very nice and enjoy our lifetime together to develop a strong and everlasting friendship that will lead to Relationship that will been together forever and ever...pls send me ur emil ad so i can emil u and thats the only way we can connect
Favorite Foodvegiterian
Favorite Placesbeach i also like walk on the park
Friday or Saturday Nights Icenima
champion , 49, Male seeking Female, Paducah, KY
Dating Statusam here looking for new life
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for love and friendship. I want to find my soul mate. Someone who gives you a peaceful, comfortable feeling when you hear their voice or hold them in your arms. Someone who is just as interested in you as you are in them. Someone to hold hands with as you walk the road of life. A best friend AND a lover. Someone who shares similar interests, movies, reading, and other activities etc. she will be kind and patient and love to have a good time. she will have immense integrity and understand the meaning of honor. she will not deal in lies or gossip. she will trust and be trustworthy. she will find that romance is something so much more than just words; it is a song that is sung in two hearts.
Where You Were Raisedpaducah kentucky
Secretnope but am here looking for new life
eric , 39, Male seeking Female, Paducah, KY
Where You Were Raisedwashington dc
elvie hut , 35, Male seeking Female, Paducah, KY
Where You Were RaisedHenderson ky
Others NoticeEyes

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (23)