Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orlando, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Orlando, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
rachel , 40, Female seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About Mei am a very fiesty fiery firecracker.i have a good personality started working out last nov and im getting healthy for myself and i would like someone to enjoy walks cooking together and dancing .trips to the beach or a weekend get away.im very spoteneous at times.and im very caring and attenive to the one i love.
Political Affiliationi dont get into politics
Who I Would Like to Meeti seek companionship friendship trust loyalty honesty openness love respect and non judgemental people.
Favorite MusicIvy Queen, nicky manaj, Lady Ga Ga, j lo, Keith Sweat, Oldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's ), rap, Old School, Salsa Bachata Y Reggaeton
Favorite TV Showsghost adventure, Jeresy shore, Ghost Hunters, Psychic Kids, Psychic Kids: Children of the Paranormal on A&E, Paranormal Cops, Hot In Cleveland, Hoarders on A&E, Pawn Stars on History, Ellen, My Ghost Story on A&E Biography, Celebrity Ghost Stories
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, Romantic Comedies, Documentaires, Supernatural
Where You Were Raisedsacramento ,ca
Others Noticemy blue eyes.my fiesty personality.
Favorite Placesbeach long drives flea markets mall movies
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome watching tv
Life Goalsto find my other half and get married and live a happy life
thomas , 46, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Dating Statuschef tommy cooks for you
More About Mei am a very loving and caring guy who likes to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to do anything when i have the time
Political Affiliationconservitive
Favorite Musicany thing but country
Favorite TV Showstell you later
Where You Were Raisedphiadelphia pa
Terri Johnson , 55, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
More About MeLoving, careing, honest, faithful
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLong walks, swimming, being with my man and just relaxing
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving, faithful, careing ,and someone that love me for what and who i am
Favorite MusicAll tunes but Opera
Favorite TV ShowsLaw
Favorite MoviesTo many to list
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedRochester, New York
Others NoticeMy small size, and, my eyes
Favorite FoodSteak, Seafood, burgers on the grill
Favorite PlacesI would love to go on a cruse this way you can see more than one new place
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home. Because I'm new to Orlando, and im not one to go out alone
Tony , 45, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Dating StatusCatch of a life time
More About MeA nice guy take a chance
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, go to nude resorts,volunteer, watch sports, be naked live longer
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite Musiccountry/soft rocknroll
Favorite TV ShowsSports center
Favorite Moviescomedy, xxx rated, sports related,love stories that are a real tire jerker
Favorite Bookssports/business book
Favorite Quotestreat people like you want to be treated
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh,Pa. ( Latrobe)
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsbe who you are, no fakes, be true to yourself
Favorite FoodItalan,apple pie,ice cream
Favorite Placeswhat ever my date like to do.
Can't Live WithoutA nice lady! That likes to be treated like a queen!
Subjects You Think Aboutthe three S,S,S's
Friday or Saturday Nights IJUST DEPENDS
Life GoalsMeet and Treat a LADY like a QUEEN!
SecretBe who you are, true 2 yourself!
mike , 52, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Dating Statussingle
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshiking fishing hunting beach
Who I Would Like to Meethonest loyal caring
Favorite Musiccountry rock
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy first 48
Where You Were Raisedcolumbus ohio
Favorite Foodwings pizza
Robert , 60, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Political Affiliationlib real
Favorite BooksMary Beth Bonacci, speaker and writer
Where You Were RaisedOrlando, Florida
Secretromantic
JIMMICK , 64, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Dating Statusa real GEMini
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI AM CONCENTRATING ON PHOTOGRAPHY NOW IN PREPARATION FOR MY TRAVEL PHOTOJOURNALISM CAREER...JUST GOT PRO CAMERA, PHOTOSHOP CS5, LIGHTROOM 3...
Political AffiliationNA
Who I Would Like to MeetSIMILAR TO ME ONLY FEMININE...
Favorite MusicJAZZ, BOSSA NOVA, MICHAEL BUBLE
Favorite TV ShowsDWTS, CSI MIAMI, SPORTS
Favorite MoviesANY THAT WON ACADEMY AWARD...
Favorite BooksCLASSROOM IN A BOOK - LIGHTROOM 3...I AM VERY INTERESTED IN PHOTOGRAPHY
Favorite Quoteswe are born into death and we die into life...me. i am involved in a bereavement ministry at my church.
Where You Were RaisedHudson county NJ
Others Noticemy friendly and concerned attitude towards others.
Skills/Talentscook. garden. workout. visit sick in hospital. volunteer at a food pantry. professional photographer.
Favorite FoodITALIAN...EGGPLANT...SHRIMP...KEY LIME PIE.
Favorite PlacesNOLA, CANCUN, FL SPOTS, AUSTIN, IRELAND, BRASIL, CRUISE.
Subjects You Think Aboutsexy women.
Friday or Saturday Nights IGYM, RESTAURANT, CLUB, HOME, MOVIES, THEATRE, HOTEL.
Life GoalsTO BE HAPPY, HEALTHY AND HOPEFUL.
Secreti can give a good massage, taught by a pro.
art , 69, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About Mecan't do it my parents taught to be modest
Political Affiliationwon't say
Who I Would Like to Meetcompassion for those less fortunate love of children and of family
Favorite MusicBig Band Era
Favorite MoviesMYSTERY, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksMark Levin
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others NoticeI cannot say
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite PlacesItaly
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now at home maybe that will change
Life Goalsto live a good and peaceful life
Sue , 58, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
Dating StatusLoving and honest
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a lasting relationship hopefully forever :)
Favorite MusicI like all music but mostly Jazz, old rock and roll and classical
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Favorite FoodI like most foods but my favorite is seafood.
ken drake , 64, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeDown to earth,caring,honest & trustworthy.dependable.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies,flea markets,shuffleboard,pool,camping,etc.
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road.I voted fot the other guy.
Who I Would Like to MeetSame
Favorite Musicall types except rap
Favorite TV Showscsi.hawaii five o,etc.
Favorite Moviesaction -adventure
Favorite Bookscar magazines,newspaper
Where You Were Raisedsharon mass.
Others NoticeHard to say. My smile,my eyes?
Favorite Foodsteak,lobster,pizza,etc.
Favorite Placesbeach-key west.west coast
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome lately.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (248)
Spanish (35)
Italian (15)
Portuguese (10)
Other (14)