Online Speed Dating » Singles in Olathe, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian

Singles in Olathe, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
amy , 37, Female seeking Male, Olathe, KS
More About MeI am a very hard working, I like to help family and friends or even people I don't know I have a big heart I sometimes think of other before thinking of myself
Favorite MusicCounrty Music, R an b
Favorite TV ShowsGrey Anatomy, Bachelor, Bachelorette, Friends, Hawii Five O
Favorite Moviesany
Where You Were RaisedHays KS
Others NoticeMy friends always say I would have a smile, my honesty and that I alway care for others that are in need.
Favorite Foodmexican, old chicago
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or with family maybe some friends
Dj , 34, Male seeking Female, Olathe, KS
More About MeNot like others
Who I Would Like to MeetDown to earth
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking bad
Favorite MoviesAll
Where You Were Raisediowa
Others NoticeTall then eyes
Favorite FoodTaco
Friday or Saturday Nights I??
jerry , 42, Male seeking Female, Olathe, KS
Where You Were Raisedsothwest mo.
Curious , 57, Male seeking Female, Olathe, KS
Dating Statusjust hanging around.
More About MeI'm the kind of person who believe in honesty, being trustworthy, polite, and courteous. Those who know me would tell you that I'm a good man, who is polite, responsible, kind and that I have a very big heart. I'm often complimented on my outlook towards life and have always done my best to lead a good life. I'm health conscious, open minded and enjoy trying new things. I believe in being true and faithful and like sharing discussions together. Even though I was separated for quite a few years, my divorce will not be finial until the end of June and that is Fantastic! I couldn't get much happier! ;-) During those years, I was a bit of a workaholic and didn't get out much at all. I only say that because I haven't dated sense High School. So I'm kind of new to to all this, I bet I catch on quickly. LOL ..rnSeriously, I don't play games and will appreciate that no one does that with me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI've always been open into trying new things and have reached a phase where I'm ready to try something new
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm not looking to meet a super model or beauty queen, to me inner beauty is more attractive anyway. I would enjoy meeting someone who is from average -/ + give or take a bit and nicer. More important to me, is having good communication between us, someone who believes in being true, faithful and who doesn't mind sharing everything with each other. I don't care for keeping secrets, unless its a Bday surprise or that type of thing. Someone who has a good outlook on life, with a good, a fun loving attitude, is health conscious and has good hygiene. It would be great and a big plus if you are lighthearted, enjoy humor and can be open minded or willing to give something new a try or at the very least, give it good thought before saying no. I don't play games and will appreciate someone who feels the same about that.
Where You Were RaisedI was born and raised in Kansas and have lived all my life through out different parts of Kansas. I like living in Kansas, but I'm also open to living elsewhere in the US. I was raised in the country and lived on a farm several years in High School. My last 35 -/+ yrs, I have lived just 13 miles west of Olathe Ks. Far enough for privacy and yet close enough to enjoy what Kansas City has to offer.
Others NoticeI'm the kind of person who is pretty easy going, for me it doesn't matter if I wash dishes, vacuum the carpet or if I mow the yard and do outside chores, its all the same. I do not smoke and don't care to drink alcohol. I enjoy being around children and being involved in their events and things with them. I like animals and have a dog, she is old and won't be around long. I don't know if I'll get another yet.rn I guess I like the taste of beer or maybe other drinks, but I have not drank any alcohol in years. I have not even had the urge, but on a special occasion, I would share a bottle of wine or champagne with you and it doesn't bother me if you like an occasional drink. I've successfully owned and operated several businesses over the years and have the ability to take charge and manage things like that well.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn nicer weather, I like the outdoors, spending time with family or my special someone doing what we choose together. Watching movies, relaxing in front of fireplace, what ever.
SecretSure I can keep small secret for surprises and such, but I do not like the idea of keeping secrets from my partner, mate, best friend & lover and/or her with me. I'd prefer to be open and not keep secrets between us.
tim , 25, Male seeking Female, Olathe, KS
Favorite MusicCountry
Where You Were RaisedSun Prairie, Wisconsin
James , 25, Male seeking Female, Olathe, KS
More About Meim athletic, great personality, i have a son who comes first, i like to party and have fun
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetgood looking, great personality, funny, smart
Favorite MusicPRICASSO, Scrillex, Kate Holleron, Killawatt, Ariana Grande, Hollywood Undead, Scary Kids Scaring Kids, Charlye real & Roman matsue, David Guetta, David Thomas, Cobra Starship, Hellogoodbye, Paramore, We The Kings, 30 Seconds To Mars, Forever The Sickest Kids, 3OH!3, Mayday Parade, Tech N9ne, Atreyu, The Black Dahlia Murder, The Black Dahlia Murder, Lil Wayne
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Dad , Kenan & Kel, Tosh.0, Gossip Girl, Jersey Shore, Teen Mom, Family Guy, Invader Zim, Nitro Circus, Shark Week, House, Join if you used to watch Catdog, Rugrats, Hey Arnold, Or Ahh Real Monsters, Shameless
Favorite MoviesHarold & Kumar, Transformers, Can I Fuck Your Daughter? 'WHAT??' I Said Can I Have A Glass Of Water? :D, Breakfast at Tiffany's, My Girl, Tigers love pepper... they hate cinnamon., Official Vampires Suck Movie, "Did you touch my drumset!" "No!" "Why are you so sweaty?" " I was watching cops.", To Kill a Mockingbird, Lily Aldridge, Charlie Sheen, Christina Ricci, Ton jones, Megan Fox, Selena Gomez
Favorite BooksThe Bro Code
Where You Were RaisedLeavenworth, Kansas
Others Noticemy looks and my eyes
Favorite Foodim open to any type of food
Favorite Placesanywhere exciting and new
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout at a bar or a nightclub
charity , 33, Female seeking Male, Olathe, CO
More About MeI am secure & happy with myself, but...Life is meant for 2!! A little bit about myself: I enjoy travel, camping by a lake, gardening, home decorating, Comedy Clubs & Dinner Theater, music, my dog, & celebrating special occasions. I am self-sufficient, independent, honest, I have a great sense of humor, & family & friends are very important to me. A man who ONLY has eyes for me & can make me laugh are important qualities! No Pressure! Let's just relax...become friends & get to know each other... and see what happens.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading a Book
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring and devoted.
Favorite MusicTalk That Talk
Favorite TV ShowsGossip Girl
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Favorite Placesfavourite local restaurant.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ialways at home or go to the movies.
Life Goalsmy goal is to biuld a childrens home.
SecretNon
Jacob , 21, Male seeking Female, Olathe, KS
Dating StatusAdventurous
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCross Country, Robotics, Soccer, Baseball, Music, and Computer Programming
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is athletic. Honesty and trustworthiness are important
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite Quotes"There is nothing to fear but, fear itself." - F.D.R.
Where You Were RaisedKansas
Others Noticehow good looking i am
Skills/TalentsComputer Programming
Favorite FoodPizza
Tom , 43, Male seeking Female, Olathe, KS
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork around the house work on my camper
Favorite TV Showssci-fi
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksmagazine
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesbest buy
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home
Alex , 45, Male seeking Female, Olathe, KS
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay basketball or shoot pool , as well as yardwork is not that bad when the weathes nice
Favorite MusicAll kinds including those 80's
Favorite TV ShowsC.S.I. Miami , Criminals Minds
Favorite MoviesAll kinds
Where You Were RaisedSouth florida
Favorite Placessouth florida New york city and washington d.c.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither home or out with friends at a sports bar or wherever

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (43)