Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oklahoma City, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Oklahoma City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
MrCap1944 , 69, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
Dating StatusHandsome,Witty,Fun,Creative
More About MeSensitive, caring, romantic, attentive, not controlling, affectionate, Successful in business, enjoy travel, speak spanish, love Mexico. Great sense of humor,love to hold hands, put my arm around you. Do things! Let me show you my new antique shop
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have just opened a shop and build miniature dollhouses for sale. I buld the kind of heirlooms and collectibles that you would like. I build my houses with electricity, wallpaper, hardwood floors, and more. I know you would love the.
Political AffiliationREPUBLICAN
Who I Would Like to MeetAffectionate, sensitive to my needs as I am to hers. I would hope she has taken care of her body, face
Favorite MusicI enjoy the latest music as long as its not headbanger, chainsaw or rap music. I do like most Country, vocal groups, instrumental like most kids my age.
Favorite TV ShowsI enjoy NCIS, some Law
Favorite MoviesI enjoy the mystery, spy, military, history, etc movies and even "chick flick".
Favorite BooksI read John Grisham, the daily newspaper to keep up with current event, politics ( I'm very conservative and did not vote for the present group in office. How's that change working for you?)
Where You Were RaisedOKLAHOMA CITY
Skills/TalentsI exercise daily, walking my dog twice daily because he demands the attention. He is a Black Lab, affectionate, well behaved, trained and obedient.
Favorite FoodI enjoy dressing up for an evening with a lady who enjoys being treated like a princess. I have tickets for the symphony "Pops" annually and do not like going alone. I don't like eating alone either.rnI am a Jenny Craig graduate and lost 25lbs, so I don't eat junk food but enjoy quality dining where I can give my date all of my attention.
Favorite PlacesI own three TimeShares to Five-Star properties, so nothing but the best. I don't like to go alone and went to Cancun last August and I missed having a roommate, dining partner, siteseeing partner, so let's go this spring break, really. I have been to Europe many times, but my favorite site is Prague,CZ. My grandparents came to the USA from Czech. I love Rome too and I speak fluent Spanish, so Mexico is my favorite. I own two TimeShares in Cancun,Mx.
Can't Live WithoutMoney is a starter. Gotta have money to stay in the game.
Subjects You Think AboutI think of how nice it would be to meet a lady who enjoys the same activites I enjoy. My religion is very important to me. I attend daily Mass at 6:30am every weekday. I would appreciate a lady who would join me on Sunday at Mass.
Friday or Saturday Nights IThis Friday night I am at home completing my profile because I don't have a date or anyone who I could go out for dinner or dinner at my or her place. On a special night, I would go to the symphomy"Pops". Last week I went to see Christi Cheonoweh perform for OKC. The next performance is for the Christmas performance.
Life GoalsI am comfortable with who I am and where I am in life. I am able to do the things I want to do, and can buy what I want but I am very sensiible. I am on a budget and stick to it pretty well. I have sold real estate for the last 35 years, built executive homes, property management. and now I am building dollhouses, and work parttime at Joseph A. Banks clothier excutive clothing. "Buy one suit, and get two free".
jessica , 30, Female seeking Male, Oklahoma City, OK
Tim , 46, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
Leeandra , 22, Female seeking Male, Oklahoma City, OK
Favorite Moviesromance, action, horror
Where You Were Raisedphoenix, arizona
Others NoticeI have the prettiest green eyes
Favorite Foodchocolate
gmills01 , 44, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
More About MeEvery day is God's gift!! Carpe Diem!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching My Kids Play Sports, Good Movies, Sightseeing
Political Affiliationwhatever makes sense without free hand-outs
Who I Would Like to MeetZest for life, passion for nature, spiritual connection
Favorite MusicClassic rock, blues
Favorite TV ShowsCollege Football Live
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksFahrenheit 451
Where You Were RaisedMonroe, Michigan
Others NoticeConfidence and genuine passion for others
Favorite Foodpot roast, pizza
Favorite Placespicturesque nature, bora bora/tahiti
Friday or Saturday Nights Igood live band
Life GoalsEducation of youth, continue with nursing (2nd bachelor's) and become nursing instructor
lisa , 43, Female seeking Male, Oklahoma City, OK
Dating Statusfull of life, love to dance music is my world as are my, 3 wonderful kids, although they not kids no more
More About Meeverything about me is unique
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic, dancing, outdoors, enjoying life
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonest,fun ,great sence of humor,awsome lover, gets along with most people
Favorite Musicvariety of music ,rock ,blues old school,king of leon,scorpions ,kinks ,everything that you can dance too
Favorite TV Showstru tv, bbc america,big brother,comedy central ,dont watch much telly
Favorite Moviestrue stories, romance, horrer, most any movie that keeps me on the edge of me seat
Favorite Bookssteven king novels
Favorite Quoteskeep your chin up ,or as i always say your pekker up
Where You Were Raisedengland
Others Noticemy eyes, and my somewhat british accent
Favorite Foodfish n chips, steak and kidney pie, bangers n mash, custurd slices ,faggots and peas ,pasties off all kinds ,roast lamb dinner, lasagna
Subjects You Think Aboutfamily memories, music, s.., life and where its taking me and what i can do to enjoy it
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at work ,dancing to a live band at a cool club, or at home relaxing, or hanging with my fun loving family
Life Goalslive my life to the fullest, enjoy every moment while im still here and make everyone remember who i am because we all make the world go round, kinda mushy en it
Secreti keep secrets, sorry
shawn , 39, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
More About Mei have a big heart, im motivated, i think im a good looking guy, im easy to get along with, i can cook, i dont mind cleaning and helping out arfound the house, im a hard worker at whatever i do...hint
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that doesnt judge people by their bank account, someone that likes doing things and getting out the house once in a while, someone who has a heart , someone who i can get along with
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma city
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Fooda good steak dinner, or mexican food
Favorite Placesto the lake, out to eat, movies,shoping,bass pro the bar
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the bar, at the lake, or at home either dinking having fun with family and friends, or watching tv
Life Goalsto get married, own my own bussiness in either concrete or demolition, own my own home, have land with a lake or pond on it, to have kids would be a bonus
brandon , 30, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma
Others Noticemy eyes
martine , 28, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
More About MeOne of a kind, honest, blunt, respectful, and I always keep it 100% real
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExcercise
Political Affiliation????
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty
Favorite MusicRap and R and B
Favorite TV ShowsJersey shore
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksYesterday
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma city
Others NoticeI'm tall
Favorite FoodBurritos and tacos
Favorite PlacesChelinos
Friday or Saturday Nights I??????
Life GoalsOwning my own buisness
juan , 48, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshaving fun with my partner and going to the beach
Favorite MusicHip Hop and country music
Where You Were Raisedstate
Others NoticeThe way i talk
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my woman alone. And she may decide on where she wants to go.
Life GoalsBecoming a successful man by building up my family

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (142)
Spanish (15)