Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oklahoma City, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in Oklahoma City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
leya , 39, Female seeking Male, Oklahoma City, OK
Dating StatusNeed Speed Lessons =)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGet out of the house on a nice day and be spontaneous! I love to find new trails to hike or new places to explore with my son on weekends or go to the river. My son and I also love to rehab homes together (even though he's 9 he's way ahead of the future investors!) If it's a weekend that I do not have him, I love spending time with friends catching up, cooking out and perhaps even a beer =)
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI feel that the more we have in common in profiles, this should answer itself. Also, HUMOR, conversation, career/goal minded and outgoing traits are a must! I do not like negative personalities at all and have found that this is one of those things that I cannot accept in my life not even in the slightest. I am not interested in those that: Rely on others for support, are under the age of 34, live with parents, victims of drama. Big PLUS: Loves to get out of the house!!! =)
Favorite TV ShowsFOX News =)
Favorite MoviesThrillers, Sci-Fi-ghosty type things (No Aliens!), Action, Non-Fiction
Favorite QuotesThat which doesn't kill you, makes you stronger! (something like that - concepts the same)
Where You Were RaisedOKC, OK
Others NoticeWow, you are little! Sad but true, there are people out there still acting as though this is a surprise to me at 35. However, have not seen or heard any complaints!
Skills/TalentsI have an incredible talent for staying up late for absolutely no reason at all (other than just work or catching up on "me" time)and regretting it in the morning as I wake to get my son off to school. It is then I say "damn, tonight I'm going to bed early like a good girl" until the next time.
Favorite FoodI Love a good steak (hard to find unless it's at my house), Shishkabob (really hope that spelling is close) and tender, grilled chicken breast. A GREAT salad (not as easy as one might think), VEGE's - this is what I eat the most and really think someone intended me to be a vegetarian!
Favorite PlacesCanoe or tubing, camping (especially with the travel trailer), LOVE to discover new places by taking different routes while driving to the midwest or north. I'm and definitely a nature person!
Subjects You Think About#1-My son and everything that goes with single mommyhood, Goals/Progress/Accomplishments, Politics, etc
Friday or Saturday Nights ICooking out usually and having a nice, cold adult beverage!
Life GoalsWow this is a loaded question. Let's just say they exist and are quite the challenge but am on track to conquer all! This is a dear subject to me and would be a great conversation piece after a few successful dates. Hehe
SecretYou can peel garlic a whole lot easier just by pressing down on it slightly with a knife =)
larry , 52, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
Dating Statuslooking 4 fun 4 u 2
More About Meout going, good looking, always young, down whiteboy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to spend time with the people that i enjoy being around. and doing what ever it is that comes up
Political Affiliationdem
Favorite Musiccountry music
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite Movies:"pulp fiction"
Favorite Booksporn
Favorite Quotesa"a sucsseful man is one that hustles while he waits"
Where You Were Raisedil.
Others Noticemy ability to make everyone feel comtrable
Skills/Talentswood work and card playing
Favorite Foodsteak and lobster and sweets
Favorite Placesi like to go to lakes and lpdges that have cabins and are fall friendly
Subjects You Think Abouthow things work and what people want to do about situations
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost of the time i'm with friends
Life Goalsto be happy
Secretif ni did it would't be secret
ryan , 26, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
More About Meidk, pretty down to earth relaxed guy a little shy at first, but once ppl get to know me, im pretty well liked
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports
Political Affiliationdont really care
Who I Would Like to Meetidk, still trouble shooting to see what i want, so i guess a good looking girl would be a start, then ill figure out the rest once i get to know ya
Favorite Musicbullet for my valentine
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, simpsons, soulth park, tosh.o, spongebob
Favorite Moviesthriller
Favorite Booksnot a reaser, but i got i hope they serve beer in hell and plan on reading that
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite Placeshome to boston to visit friends and family
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichillin with friends
Life Goalsidk yet, still workin on it, still younge and just liveing life
jack , 20, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
More About MeI am a great guy who loves to spend time with the women he is dating
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHangout an do whatever
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetAnything
Favorite MusicAnything except jazz an scremo
Favorite TV ShowsHome improvement, big bang theroy
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksSpots in news paper
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodPizza
Friday or Saturday Nights IDriving around
Richard , 71, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
More About MeI like who I am. Not bad looking for age. I get along well with others and am an honest person. Stron in my sence of values. Stable and want to enjoy more out of life. I take care of a 3 year old in the mornings . I do not drive due to poor vision
Political AffiliationBes person for the job that I can find
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who likes who she is and is looking for a good man to shair her life with. Enjoys conversation, travle and just having a good time.
Where You Were RaisedRaised in northeren ILL. and in Chicago
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Fooda good stake but also love shrimp crab and lobster
Favorite PlacesRockie mountians, Grand canyon, I want to take a cruse ship to Alaska, would also like to see austraila.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISad to say at home.
Life GoalsWould like to find someone to shair the years that God gives me from heer on. I don't have meny other things that I have not allready done.
David , 37, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
More About MeI'm a guy who lives life on the edge. I like to live life ln the fast lane. I like fast cars and fast woman and thing you should seek out your every desire.a closed mouth dont get fed. If you want it go for it cause if you don't in the end you will be left with regret and who wants that ?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to ride my motorcycle
Favorite MusicCountry and clasic rock
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men
Favorite MoviesAction or comedy
Favorite BooksDaily Oklahoman
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma city
Others NoticeProbably my eyes
Favorite FoodHomade tacos
Favorite PlacesThe mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinneror movie
Life GoalsRather not say
Thomas , 52, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
Dating StatusLooking for a Friend, possable long term relationship
More About Meformer military, recently seperated and looking for a friend for some companionship, possable a relationship
Christopher , 24, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
jason , 32, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbasketball, baseball, football, i am a personal trainer as well
Political Affiliationmy own
Favorite Musicdepends on my mood
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Favorite Moviesany kind
Favorite Books"if i did it", the oj simpson story
Favorite Quotes"you never know if you never try"
Where You Were Raisediron river, wi
Favorite Fooddepends.....hmmm...
Favorite Placesparis
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at home watchin movies or out with friends
Secretyoull just have to ask
phillip ferrell , 50, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
Dating Statuslooking 4 friendw/possible bennifits if it gets to that
Political Affiliationo
Who I Would Like to Meetone that is willing 2 understand feelings & respect all others as she would like to be treated
Favorite MusicGospel Country, Mostly Country
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Law & Order Special Victims Unit, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, Law & Order: Criminal Intent, NCIS: Naval Criminal Investigative Service
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Favorite Quotesif you want more go get it,if your done your done,but either way quit bitching
Where You Were RaisedHarrisburg, Pennsylvania
Others Noticehardworker outside worker outgoing
Skills/Talentscarpenter HandyMan,plumber
Favorite Foodsteak & potatoes
Favorite Placesbeautiful lakes & other sites
Subjects You Think Aboutwork &what Im going to do
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsFind a special woman 2 spend the rest of our lives 2gether retire,have land
Secretaint got none

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (160)
Spanish (18)