Online Speed Dating » Singles in O Fallon, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian

Singles in O Fallon, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
HOTROD69 , 48, Male seeking Female, O Fallon, MO
Dating Statusim single and divorced
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to play the sax and go boating ,skiing ,i realy like water sports
Who I Would Like to Meetgotta have a sence of humor, likes to get outside and go do things in nature,and likes music.
Favorite Musicfusion jazz, old classic rock , country
Favorite TV Showshistory ch, a&e, discovery ch, funny movies
Favorite Bookstom clancy -sidney shelton,clive custler
Where You Were Raisedst louis mo , but ive been around the country
Others NoticeHOW I MAKE PEOPLE LAUGH AND i like the outdoors
Skills/Talentsim a carpenter and i like building things with my hands for the world to see , and im an artist and can draw just about anything
Favorite Foodtobasco hot sauce, blue berry or cheery cheese cake, and pretty woman
Favorite Placesit realy dont mater i just like to do things, getting out
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging with freinds or family
Life Goalsjust simply to be happy
Steven , 46, Male seeking Female, O Fallon, MO
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's anatomy, two and a half men, wwe wrestling
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror, tear jerker
Favorite BooksBook Stephen kings IT
Where You Were RaisedMissouri
Others NoticeMy bald head
Favorite FoodPIZZA
mark , 53, Male seeking Female, O Fallon, MO
Dating Statusadventurous an fun
More About Meok here it is . iam hard working honest guy i like the simple things in life , i do play hard at times . just like most nice guys. iam athlectic build i take of myself , i dont work out all the time dont need too . iam construction worker so everything is physical. i have dark hair an dark complected iam not looking for miss perfect just perfect 4me . yes ilike the same things as most men hunting fishing, camping canoeing biking 4 wheelen , yes iam a sports nut , iwatch the game , like to golf . what man doesnt like this things . i am a professional drag racer i travel alot .an i have my own rig an motorcoach , i love to ride horses as. i was very good in the rodeo in my day , yes i can fix your car or hang your curtains , or even build you a new house , i am a hands on person .an i will shoppe with you an watch you try an 100 pairs of shoes on .an ten dress es an then here you say i look fat in them lol . so heres my story take it or leave it . if u take it u might surprise
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRACING HORSE, ANYTHING OUT DOORS
Political Affiliationits all mess up
Favorite MusicCOUNTRY
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Favorite MoviesACTION
Favorite Booksgone with the wind louie lumar
Others Noticeif iwas a girl i could answer that
Skills/Talentsanything with tools, or paint
Favorite Foodim italian of course italian
Favorite Placesmontana ,south dakota alabama, georgia, new york a blast in the summer. of course parts of fl. i could goon
Friday or Saturday Nights IANYWHERE HAVING FUN MOSTLY HOME OR RACING, the farm ,love to stop on trips back an shop. an site see
Life Goalsis too make sure everyone around me is taken care of
Secretif i told my secrect it would nt be a secrect
matt , 32, Male seeking Female, O Fallon, MO
Dating Statuslive life
More About Meim funnny im working hard to better my life
Who I Would Like to Meetstrong hearted and very funny loving caring the list gos on
Where You Were Raisedboston mass
Others Noticeim hard working and funny i love life and try to live to the fullest
Favorite Foodchicken
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home chilling
Life Goalsto work hard and get the things i need
keith , 47, Male seeking Female, O Fallon, MO
Dating Statuskeithg2112
More About Meneed a understanding women
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicrock,country
Where You Were Raisedst.louis mo
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Secretill tell you sometime
William , 23, Male seeking Female, O Fallon, IL
Dating Statusidk what to say here....
More About MeI am a nice guy I guess. I'm honest, have a great sense of humor, and actually know how to treat people right. Hit me up if ur interested.
Favorite Musici pretty much like anything except for opera
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, South Park, Community, Glory Daze, The Hard Times of RJ Berger, Modern Families...etc.
Favorite Moviesnot sure
Favorite Booksnot sure
Favorite QuotesA hero of war, Yeah that’s what I’ll be, And when I come home They’ll be damn proud of me. I’ll carry this flag To the grave if I must, Because it’s a flag that I love And a flag that I trust.
Others smile i think.
Skills/Talentsi can play the piano, guitar, and clarinet pretty damn well. I used to be a music major.
Favorite Foodmeat ball subs!!!!
Favorite Placescalifornia!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably working...
Life GoalsWell, i'm joining the military, so im hoping to make plenty of money and SAVE the majority of it. Afterwards, im going to go back to school and finish up my degree.
Bobbi , 65, Female seeking Male, O Fallon, MO
More About MeI have a quick, funny comeback for almost anything. I laugh a lot. I am the best friend ever. I am tolerant, caring, loving. I have found that communication and trust are a must!!
Political Affiliationun decided
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who will listen to my hopes and dreams and share his with me. I want someone trustworthy and honest. If he likes to dance, that's a plus
Favorite MusicMotown Classics
Favorite TV ShowsCold Case
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksUnwind
Where You Were RaisedSt.Louis,Mo
Others NoticeMy sense of humor and my laugh
Skills/Talentsinterior decorating
Favorite FoodItalian anything
Favorite PlacesI love Myrtle Beach because of the music and dancing. I would love to go to Venice with a special someone-if not France, then California:)
Friday or Saturday Nights IAlmost anywhere
Life GoalsI want to live life to its fullest. I want to enjoy everything about every day. If I could find a special person to do this with, I'd be happy
Holly , 50, Female seeking Male, O Fallon, MO
More About MeFun, loyal, a little scarcastic , sometimes sassy, bull headed at times, almost always happy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCrafts, socialize
Who I Would Like to Meetfun loving, not into head games
Favorite MusicCountry, 80's actually any.
Favorite TV ShowsId tv
Favorite MoviesDepends on mood
Favorite BooksNot a big reader
Where You Were RaisedO'fallon, missouri
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesTo the beach, local restaurant pios
Friday or Saturday Nights INever know at home, bar, or work
Alfred , 54, Male seeking Female, O Fallon, MO
Dating StatusWell here it is
More About MeThis is hard for me to say anything about my self, with out it sounding like yeah right. With my present job I go all over the world see and do thing that most people do not get to do in there lives. I'm moving into a new field of work that will keep me home more. I am a hard working man who is looking for that right lady to spend the rest of our life together, as the old saying goes "Come grow old with me the best is yet to come." Anything more then that your just going to have to ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling, Camping, Civil War Reenacting, History, Writing, british football, Medal of Honor series
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite MusicThe Beatles, Bob Marley, The Beach Boys, Thin Lizzy, The Rolling Stones, U2, UB 40, Pink Floyd, The Police
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesMash 4077, Star Trek IV: The Voyage Home, Star Trek, Star Trek Nemesis
Favorite BooksLord Of The Rings, Edgar Allan Poe, Agatha cristie, Shakespeare, Harry Potter, Jack London, Ernest Hemingway, Jane Austen, Bram Stoker, Mary Shelley, Ronald Reagan
Favorite QuotesLittle chance of success, certainty of death, what are we waiting for.rn(Return of the King)
Where You Were RaisedSan Francisco, California
Others NoticeI don't know I've never asked
Skills/TalentsSorry you'll just have to ask me.
Favorite PlacesEngland, Germany, Italy, Alaska, and pub down the street from were I live
Friday or Saturday Nights INormaly nothing, but other times I'm out of town at a Civil War reenactment or a WW2 reenactment or something to do with work
Alexandra , 22, Female seeking Female, O Fallon, IL
Where You Were RaisedSoutheren Illinois

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (49)