Online Speed Dating » Singles in New York, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in New York, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
angelus , 27, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBody building (fitness)
Where You Were Raisedcroatia
Favorite Foodćevapćići
Favorite Placesdubrovnik
Brian , 49, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, Movies.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a good woman with a good heart, one with good knowledge about love and who knows how a man should be treated, age or color difference do not matter to me at all, as long as she is ready to build love with me, I want a relationship that will last forever and won't fade no matter what. I want to find my best friend and lover wrapped up into one. I want to meet that life partner that I can not wait to wake up in the morning to see or get home from work to share smiles, laughs and good conversation. I would like to meet that one person that will love me as much as I love her. And show each other the love in little special ways. Like a card for no reason or cook you some soup when you are feeling under the weather.
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music
Favorite TV ShowsLost
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home relaxing
thelpea , 33, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Dating StatusLooking to meet a man and see where it goes
More About MeI like to have a good conversation with someone who know how to make me laugh and keep the conversation going.nMostly i like to keep myself busy doing my work as a hairdresser.. i am an easy going nperson and believes that live is short and we must live it without any regrets or hatred.nI love to spend time on the beach when i have nothing doing or just seat and have a chatnwith someone who can make me laugh
Where You Were RaisedCape Town South Africa
johnsont46t324 , 56, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Favorite MusicMU WET
Favorite MoviesWil Wheaton, Wil smith
Favorite BooksBorack Obama
Others Noticei survive on my own financially. I love friends and family, I am a lot of fun and make friends easily. I love life, love my family and still have some love to share with a special lady. Life can be lonely without someone... I am a person who is very real when it comes to life and its' issues. Am honest, kind caring, affectionate, goodnsense of humor, easy going, free thinker, trustworthy and respect the lives of other people..... I'm a man that is living life
Wilmer , 58, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeI'm a single, caring, hard working, well educated, professional, and gentle Hispanic man in my forties living in New York City. I am an adventurous and fun loving individual with (I am told) a wild sense of humor. I enjoy the finer as well as the simple things in life. I'm always willing to try new things and particularly enjoy dining out, long walks, movies, the theater and all types of music, i.e, from Latin to Mozart. Depending on the individual circumstances or character of the woman that I may meet through this service, I am available and open to either a friendship, a short or discreet relationship, but prefer a long term relationship.
Political AffiliationI have no political affiliation to any particular party although I tend to lean left politically.
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal companion would be an attractive, caring, compassionate and passionate, uninhibited, easy going woman. Race, ethnicity and religion is unimportant to me. She should possess a sense of humor enjoy long walks, movies, the theater, the outdoors and dining out. She should be fun loving and able to enjoy the simpler things in life. She should also be educated, working or a professional in her own right. The characteristics I am looking for in a companion or potential mate are not unreasonable which is why I ask that only serious compatible candidates need respond.
Where You Were RaisedNew York City
Favorite FoodBroiled sea food
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or in a nice or different restaurant.
DENIS , 40, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Favorite MusicCrush Rock Band
Favorite MoviesThe Hangover
mr_carlosbr , 48, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Favorite TV ShowsOprah Winfrey Show
Where You Were RaisedAtlanta Georgia.
Others NoticeMy sincerity and honesty.
Michael , 56, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Dating StatusNot a Player
More About MeI am real--genuine and honest as well as affectionate, caring, honorable
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Favorite MusicAll types except Rap, Hip-Hop and Metal
Favorite TV ShowsCSI NY, Law & Order, Two and Half Men,
Favorite MoviesAction, Drama, Adventure, Mystery, Musical
Favorite BooksGlass Castles
Favorite Quotesit is what it is!!
Where You Were RaisedNew York City
Others NoticeMy eyes and personailty
Favorite FoodMany types
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere that sparks my interest
Life GoalsTo find the woman of my dreams :)
mike , 43, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Where You Were Raisedireland
Hendri , 40, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others Noticethat i am a happy man

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (806)
Spanish (109)
French (53)
German (36)
Italian (51)
Portuguese (21)
Dutch (14)
Russian (14)
Other (39)