Online Speed Dating » Singles in Muskegon, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian

Singles in Muskegon, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jackie , 45, Female seeking Male, Muskegon, MI
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite Musicmost
Favorite TV Shows2Broke Girls, Two and half men, The Big Bang Theory, How I Met your Mother, That 70's Show, American Horror, Once Upon a Time, NCIS, CSI,Bones, Blue Blood
Where You Were RaisedGrand Haven, Michigan
Others Noticesmile
Favorite FoodMashed or baked potato, spaghettirnhamburgers
Favorite PlacesOttawa Canada, Pittsburgh, Baltimore, Yaroslavl Russia
Elaine , 61, Female seeking Male, Muskegon, MI
Favorite MusicAdele, Josh Groban, rock, alternative rock, old 70's and 80s and lots more, no rap.
Favorite TV ShowsRevenge, criminal minds, NCIS, Grey's anatomy, history channel and science channels.
Favorite MoviesFeel good movies, suspense, Hallmark movies, comedys.
Where You Were RaisedMuskegon
Others NoticeMy smile
Melinda , 33, Female seeking Male, Muskegon, MI
Favorite MusicBlues, Country, Hip Hop, R&B, Pop and Jazz..
Favorite TV ShowsDesperate Housewives, Criminal minds..
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, Romance, Musical, Western, Adventure, Historical and Horror Movies
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeMy smile and eye balls..
dan , 46, Male seeking Female, Muskegon, MI
More About MeShy at first, then extremely fun,I love to run and play like a kid,I work sixty hours a week.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMost every thing outside
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone willing to put in the time it takes to become best friends
Favorite MusicOld rock and roll
Favorite TV ShowsNASCAR
Favorite BooksMuskegon chronicle
Where You Were Raisedwest Michigan
Others NoticeI would like it to be that iam real
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesI have a nice place to go on the muskegon river
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends or family
mark , 51, Male seeking Female, Muskegon, MI
Who I Would Like to MeetGood question
Favorite MusicBilly Joel, Joe Cocker, Al Green, Tom Waits
Favorite TV ShowsOddities
Favorite MoviesComedy action
Favorite BooksGoogle blog
Favorite FoodYes
Bonnie , 56, Female seeking Male, Muskegon, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSewing, Cooking and Baking, Golfing, Walking Along the Beach
Favorite MusicOldies and Country
Where You Were RaisedIn Michigan
Jason , 39, Male seeking Female, Muskegon, MI
More About Mefunny not afraid to be picked on and poke fun of myself and i think that from girls what makes me sexy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessport friends bowling music being naught whatever that might be lol
Political Affiliationyea next question
Who I Would Like to Meetjust very simple be a real person honest even if it hurts me
Favorite Musicall genre
Favorite TV Showspawn stars, sports family guy bar rescue
Favorite Moviesscary suspense
Favorite Bookssports page
Favorite Foodred lobster
Favorite Placesabsolutely around a lake or ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights Iaround drinks friends fun
Life Goalshave inner peace knowing that i contribute in life instead of sucking the life out of it
mike1465 , 49, Male seeking Female, Muskegon, MI
Mary , 32, Female seeking Male, Muskegon, MI
More About MeI am outgoing proud mother of three awesome girls...My friends say they love being around me because they know I wont burn bridges and I am very honest and outspoken. I love life and live each day to the fullest. I believe that everything happends for a reason. Optimism, goals, and stability are required... I am only intrested in men that can take care of themselves and arnt a mamas boy.. love that they care for their family... but there is line to cross... I'm just saying.. lol. .. but anyone that can with stand stability on their own is a bonus. I can be active - sports, hunting, fishing, hiking,... or laid back.. camping, cook outs, and good ole' movie time. I am always up new things. I am not to sure about getting very personal on here... so if you want to know more just ask.. kinda trying this thing out for the first time...
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetI need honesty, goal driven, hardworking, and a great personality. Some one who can stand on his own two feet, and know what direction he is taking.
Favorite MusicCountry, Old Rock and Roll
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center ESPN, HDTV, Ghost Hunters, Storage Wars on A&E, Call of The Wildman - Turtleman
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, Romance Movies, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedN.Muskegon
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodMy absolute favorite food? .... thin crust pizza... or burnt hotdogs!! Down to Olive Gardens chx nucchi..
Favorite PlacesI love to see new sights..
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither with my kids playing,.... or if they are gone with my gf's playing pool.
Life GoalsI always have goals.. once I reach one.. I make another... Right now, just to raise my kids with morals and be the mother I would want them to be. My kids are my aspirations.
Shakori , 19, Female seeking Male, Muskegon, MI
More About Meim really just your normal girl. but i guess i have 9 tattoos. i am a single mother.
Where You Were Raisedfruitport, mi
Others Noticewell my dimples stands out most.
Favorite Foodhot wings, cheese cake
Favorite Placesb-dubs, chicken coop
Friday or Saturday Nights Ib-dubs or envy
Life Goalsto become manager at my doctors office.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (55)