Online Speed Dating » Singles in Mountain Home, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian

Singles in Mountain Home, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Brian , 28, Male seeking Female, Mountain Home, ID
More About MeI am a simple easy going guy and like to just have fun however i can
Favorite MusicCountry and Rockcountry and Rock
Where You Were RaisedAlaska and Idaho
Others NoticeThat I am quiet and shy at first but open up fast once i get to know people
Favorite Placesout any where out doors lol love to explore new places
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with friends or sitting at home spending time with my daughter
Life Goalsto pay my house off early and retire young
kevin , 49, Male seeking Male, Mountain Home, ID
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to play pool and watch moives
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is clean and can keep a job
Favorite MusicCountry and some rock
Favorite TV ShowsPrison Break
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedc
Favorite FoodI like alot of foods so i cant tell you just one
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home kick it on the cough
Life Goalsbe happy and live along time
Secretyou will have to fine out
8703213548 kristin , 25, Female seeking Male, Mountain Home, AR
More About Meim a simple person I get along with just about anyone im not here for games im here to get to know people maybe see where it leads. im a completely honest person who's been through hell when it comes to dating I don't ask for anything from anyone and im completely independent....just looking to see whats out there feel free to message me
Favorite TV Showssupernatual, Weeds, Grimm, The Following
Favorite Moviestoo many to name
Where You Were Raisedvilla park, il and mountain home, ar
tim , 55, Male seeking Female, Mountain Home, AR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRebuild hotrods.
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock.
Favorite TV ShowsHome improvement, Miami CSI and re runs
Favorite MoviesAll kinds
Favorite BooksHot Rods Magazines
Favorite Quotes( say hello to my little friend! )
Where You Were RaisedMorris, ill.
Others NoticeHey your a big tall man.
Skills/TalentsJack of all traits
Favorite FoodFish, chicken, potatoes, pizza,
Favorite PlacesBranson, bahamas,
Subjects You Think AboutCars
SecretNO
jim , 68, Male seeking Female, Mountain Home, ID
More About MeI am respectful and curtious
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesREloading and shooting and hunting and fishing, making things with metal or wood
Political Affiliationindependant
Who I Would Like to MeetSame as me : respectful and curtious
Favorite MusicClassical, not loud, ballads
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery, Science, Educational, Movies, Dancing Westerns etc.
Favorite MoviesRomance, Action, Sci-Fi, Comedy
Favorite BooksWomen's Health, Handloader, Rifle, Guns and Ammo
Favorite FoodMost foods and fruits and nuts and vegies
Favorite PlacesMountains, fishing and hunting, camping, hiking, rivers and beaches
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends
Life GoalsHave fun
Tonya , 52, Female seeking Male, Mountain Home, AR
Political Affiliationdepends
Favorite MusicI Like Slow Romantic Songs
Favorite TV ShowsThe Unit
Favorite Moviessci fi
Favorite Books50 shades of grey
Favorite QuotesI guess
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticepersonality, I like people, like to talk, and help people if I can
Skills/Talentsnone lol
Favorite Foodsteaks, Italian,pizza,
Favorite Placesmexico, st. martin,
Subjects You Think AboutLife being better
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianytime
Life Goalsbe happy in what ever I do
SecretI'll never tell, that's a secret.
angel , 70, Female seeking Male, Mountain Home, ID
Dating Statusdevil or angel?
More About MeI am very energetic for my age. I look and feel much younger than I am and keep very busy with all types of activities all the time. I work part time, hang out at my american legion post and help with their activities. I love to go to the mountains, fishing, camping, hunting. I love to sing and dance, and laught and have a good time. i am honest and open and do not play mind games. i am loving and caring, passionate and romantic. love to ride my bike.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesride my bike, hang out with my friends, sing, dance, conversation, romance
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a man who is fairly attractive, can carry on an intelligent conversation, romantic, respectful, honest,sincere, likes to have fun and be very active, open to try and do new things.
Favorite Musiccountry western, classical, oldies, favorite artist josh turner
Favorite TV Showsfox and friends, price is right, movie channels,
Favorite Moviesmystery, romance,
Favorite Booksbible, Clan of the Cave bear, phycology, skills for life
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodsteak, seafood,mexican
Favorite Placeslos penos, curlys, wingers, smokey mountain; california, wisconsin, arizona washington state
Friday or Saturday Nights Ikaroke, home, local bar
Life GoalsTo find someone special to share my life with; retire, travel,have fun
macman1958 , 55, Male seeking Female, Mountain Home, AR
Where You Were RaisedArkansas
Others NoticeI like to have fun
jim , 68, Male seeking Female, Mountain Home, ID
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Camping and Hiking
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetAn open and sensual and exciting person with good personality who likes being outside and having fun and doing different things
Where You Were RaisedOutside of Las Vegas Nevada several miles
Others NoticeMy personality and maybe my looks and what I say. I am very open and can discuss anything.
Favorite FoodAny food that tastes good to me
Favorite PlacesMountains, rivers Mexico Canada Alaska Australia Europe Asia Russia UkrainenMost anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IVisiting with friends or partying or watching sports
Life GoalsTo have fun and enjoy life
matt , 47, Male seeking Female, Mountain Home, AR
Who I Would Like to Meetthe perfect woman
Where You Were Raisedchicago il
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout and about

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (19)