Online Speed Dating » Singles in Mooresville, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian

Singles in Mooresville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Anita , 65, Female seeking Male, Mooresville, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, Cook, Genealogy, Creative writing, Reading a Good Book, Movies, Theatre, Dining, Volunteer
Favorite MusicClassical, soft rock
Favorite TV ShowsCrimanal Minds, The Following, Shameless, Vikings Ragnar Lothbrok fans, MASTERPIECE | PBS (Masterpiece Theatre)
Favorite MoviesShawshank Redemption, The Green Mile Movie
Where You Were RaisedCalumet Township, Indiana
Favorite FoodSeafood
Nicole , 33, Female seeking Male, Mooresville, IN
More About MeI am a very dedicated, hard-working woman that love to make other people happy. I love to make people laugh. I also like to cook and hear people praise about my food! I like to do a lot of things, just don't have anyone to do them with.
Political AffiliationI don't have too much to say they are all crooked!
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is honest, like me for who I am, and appreciates a good woman.
Where You Were RaisedMooresville, IN
Others NoticePeople notice my smile and my curly hair!
Favorite FoodFried Chicken, Greens, Cornbread, I love to cook
Favorite PlacesI love to travel so anywhere, Love the mountains and the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights ISinging Karaoke or just hanging at home
Life GoalsMy life goal is to get my Registered Nursing license and start a family
Dave , 56, Male seeking Female, Mooresville, NC
More About MeI feel i am a honest person who values his word ,its the only thing that goes with me when i leave here.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who values there word and tries to do what they say. no liers,thieves or drama. Yet someone far from perfect because God knows im not.
Where You Were Raisedupstate new york
Others Noticemale species human
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placesmountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out for a ride
Robert , 42, Male seeking Female, Mooresville, IN
More About Mei am 41 yrs old feel 20 but look 30 i am a single father of three and a widower i take chances if i am going to learn how to swim i'm not getting in the shallow end i jumping in the deep end and taking a chance because you never know you might sink but also you may learn to swim I want to taste the marrow of life and say give me more.
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a friend someone that will listen and in turn let me listen to them i want a open minded person who looks for the inner person and is not worried about the outer shell because its the soul that makes us the shell only holds us
Favorite Music70s and 80s and 90s, QUEEN (Freddie Mercury, Brian May, Roger Taylor, John Deacon), Styx, AC/DC, Country
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, 2 Broke Girls, Syfy's: Face Off - Casting Page, Histories Mysteries, Star Trek, Game of Thrones
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, ACTION MOVIES, Comic Book Movies on moviepilot, History of the World, Part I, Comedy
Favorite BooksGame of Thrones Books
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis, Indiana Southside
Others NoticeThat I don't look my age
Favorite FoodSteak and Rock Lobster tail, New York Cheesecake, M&M's
Favorite PlacesI like anything my kids like to do , Movies going on vacation just to get away any where.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with my kids or if my friends aren't working with them having fun
Life Goalsto get my BS in paralegal studies and then work on my Masters and one day own my own business
lee , 47, Male seeking Female, Mooresville, IN
More About Meya know theres so many things that make me special.... and no not window lickin special... i dont do that... anymore... :P i could list all the things that you wanna hear cause we all know what they are but the only way to really find out is to take the chance and talk to me... never know could be the best chance you ever took... :) if nothing else ya might have a few laughs and lord knows we all could use that :)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports,camping,hiking ,fishing,traveling ,music ,cookouts , dinning,movies and a whole list of other things
Political Affiliationwe could talk about that later :)
Favorite Musici like so many different kinds of music its to hard to pick just one
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Others Noticehmmmmm u tell me :)
Favorite PlacesAny where in the Caribbean :)
Friday or Saturday Nights Iok so it might be a little sad lol but at home most of the time
Secretha ha ha u bet :p
James , 63, Male seeking Female, Mooresville, IN
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Favorite Placesrideing on my harley
james , 34, Male seeking Female, Mooresville, IN
Where You Were Raisedindianapolis,in
Others Noticemy eyes
BECKY , 41, Female seeking Female, Mooresville, IN
Dating StatusLookin 4 Miss Right
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbeing with son Kevin, Nascar Racing
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicRichard Sterban, Michelle Wright, Whitney Houston, Terri Clark, Chris Young, Lady Antebellum, Brad Paisley, Melissa Ethridge
Favorite TV ShowsRizzoli&Isles, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, DOG The Bounty Hunter on A&E, CSI Miami
Favorite MoviesEclipse, Twilight
Where You Were RaisedDanville, Indiana
Skills/TalentsWas in the Army for 8 years. Was a bouncer for a well known country bar. Also did some security for entertainers
Favorite Foodjunk food
Favorite Placesconcerts
Subjects You Think Aboutsex
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsBetter job
lildan317 , 27, Male seeking Female, Mooresville, IN
More About Meim open and enjoy a good time,some what adventuress ,careful,fun,etc
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies,games,friends,etc
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one that takes care of herself,fun personality,nice,can have fun even just hanging out.
Favorite MusicMost every thing
Favorite TV ShowsThe office
Favorite MoviesStep brothers
shakeyadirdlez , 25, Male seeking Female, Mooresville, IN
More About Mei'm just a regular person who likes to kick back relax and have fun. during my free time i read, play video games, play guitar, or skateboard. i'm easy to get along with on most days lol.
Favorite Musicanything rock, some country is alright, i can't stand rap music unless me or one of my favorite bands turn it into a rock song lol
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, ncis, csi, futurama, american dad, the simpsons, ghost hunters
Favorite Movies300, death race, queen of the dead, the back to the future trilogy, bill and ted
Favorite Quotes"revenge is a dish best served cold", and "pain is just weakness leaving the body"
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodChinese

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (31)