Online Speed Dating » Singles in Montrose, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian

Singles in Montrose, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Pamela , 33, Female seeking Male, Montrose, PA
Favorite MusicCountry, Breva, Katy Perry, Beyoncé, Taylor Swift, Lady Gaga, Avril Lavigne, Shakira, Hannah Montana, Rihanna, E-klass, 3, Big Bottom, Miley Cyrus
Favorite TV ShowsWarehouse 13, The Jeff Dunham Show, When I was your age, we had Kenan And Kel. Not Drake and Josh., The Vampire Diaries, Csi Miami, CSI: Miami, Kate Plus 8
Favorite MoviesAction, Billy Madison, The Boondock Saints II : All Saints Day, Team Twilight, Happy Gilmore, The Boondock Saints, Zombieland
Favorite BooksTwilight, Twilight, Twilight
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesrhode island
Barbara , 38, Female seeking Male, Montrose, AR
More About MeI help anybody that I can as long as I am treated with respect
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI don't get much spare time
Political AffiliationI hate politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI realy don't know. All I realy want right now is friendship
Favorite MusicMostly the old country
Favorite TV ShowsAny CSI, Vampire Diaries, Supernatural, Bones, House....To dang many to keep typing
Favorite MoviesAction and Horror or Suspence
Favorite BooksJ.D. Robb
Where You Were RaisedIn Arkansas
Others NoticeMost people notice my eyes. I keep getting told I have unusual blue eyes
Favorite FoodDon't have one
Favorite PlacesAny where I can fish
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my sister
Life GoalsTo raise my boys to be good men
Homer , 25, Male seeking Female, Montrose, PA
Dating StatusHere I am, love me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy hobbies are.. Dancing,singing,cartoonvoices and cars.
Favorite MusicCountry,jazz and oprea.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpson, Cold case, NCIS and CSI.
Favorite MoviesThe Wizard of OZ
Skills/TalentsCartoon voices.
Darcey , 58, Male seeking Female, Montrose, CA
More About MeI enjoy exercising daily which either involves weight training or aerobics. I think it is important to exercise and eating very healthy meals. I love to go out dancing, to nice romatic dinners and shopping at large malls like the Mall of America. I enjoy romantic music and slow dancing as well an fast dancing. I prefer romantic, attractive, affectionate men.. I believe that romance is a very important part of the relionship. I enjoy men who are confident with themselves and are not afraid to express themselves in a diplomatic way. I think it is very important that two people want the same thing in a relationship. I believe that this should be discussed and communicated clearly when two people first meet. I do not believe in wasting my time or the other persons time because life is too short. I believe each person should be allowed to be who they are and to be free to give their best for each others mutual benefit. I do not like controlling women who do not communicate well and have agendas or excessive previous baggage. I like women who I can have a good conversation with and we can communicate in a mutually benefitial way. ....nI like women who are interested in exercise and physical fitness. I like women who ready to improve themselves and find value in self help books. I also like women who are either spiritual but not necessary religious. I also enjoy attending a good church that leaves you feeling better about yourself when you leave.
Political AffiliationNo comment.....
Favorite MusicBLUES 4 EVER, Ragga Dance Hall
Favorite TV ShowsOprah Life Class
Favorite MoviesPrison Break, los 15''
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesFaith is a very personal thing. Acceptance of others is key
Where You Were RaisedGerman
Others NoticeMy eyes...
SecretNo at all...
todd , 48, Male seeking Female, Montrose, MI
More About Mewell im todd basically i listen to women ,love them for them not there problem from pass,i have a mentally challenged brother and thats why i stay with my parents cause hes a handful
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesactually i lovefill in magazines,watch tv take my mentally challenged brother to sporting events,diffrent things
Political Affiliationdemocrate
Who I Would Like to Meeta loving understanding women that is faithful to relationship, like i will be try me ladies you will see
Favorite Musicsometimes country,rap,rock and roll
Favorite TV Showswell i like watching dog the bounty hunter,sports,the first 48 2 and a half men,adam sandler movies and then my favorite the blind side with sandra bullock
Favorite Moviesthe blind side,radio,
Favorite Bookssundays paper to see ads
Favorite Foodi like pizza,hamburghs well made lasgna,roast mash potatoes and gravy,
Favorite Placesi like to go to las vegas when i can love to attend sporting events
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhen im not working on my computer
Life Goalsto be sucsessful in my life and to help other people when i can
cody , 26, Male seeking Female, Montrose, CO
More About Mei am smart funny talented i am me one of a kind
Political Affiliationi dont like there ways
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart, funny, strong willed, prity, long hair,someone to build an impire with
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksMagazines
Where You Were Raisedmontrose CO
Others Noticeout going & funny
Favorite Foodi love food so thats hard any good home cooked meal
Favorite Placesi like all kinds of places
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout on the town
jason , 40, Male seeking Female, Montrose, CO
Favorite MusicR&b,hip pop
Favorite MoviesTitanic,avatar
Favorite BooksRomeo and Juliet
Favorite FoodChinese,pizza
Favorite PlacesPennsylvania
matthew Anderson , 43, Male seeking Female, Montrose, MI
More About MeI love to get to know people and just be me not a fake like there are so many out there today. what you see is what you get. i will always give it my best.
Political Affiliationnot much to say about that.
Favorite Musiclink park
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - My Favorite TV Show
Where You Were RaisedMontrose, Michigan
Others NoticeHow good i smell and how i dress.
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesAnywhere i am with the person i enjoy to be with
Subjects You Think Aboutjust finding the right one
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or with my kids and going out once in a while
Life Goalsjust do my job and make my kids happy and do the best i can by my friends and family
Vanessa , 45, Female seeking Male, Montrose, NY
Dating StatusIncurable...
More About MeOutgoing, lover of laughter! I enjoy classic rock, the Woodstock culture, camping, hiking, motorcycles and the beach! Single mother of two daughters ages 14 and 9. They are my heart, but as they are getting older, it's time for Mommy to have some adult time. I am a teacher of spech and language delayed children and also own a small business. I am independent, but am looking for someone special. Sarcastic but romantic. I am not into drugs, drunks or drama. A confident man who makes me feel safe is what I am looking for...nothing short of a best friend, who I can't wait to see each day.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, hiking, dancing, travel, camping, The Yankees and Giants, Woodstock
Who I Would Like to MeetCCCCaring, patient, kind, funny, zest for life.
Favorite MusicLove all music, especially love Classic Rock, The Grateful Dead, CSN...also the Foo Fighers, Pearl Jam, Alice and Chains. Not a huge country fan.
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol, Family Guy, 2 1/2 Men, Top Chef
Favorite MoviesDrama
Favorite BooksCurrently I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell, just finished The Bronx is Burning
Favorite QuotesIf you can make a girl laugh - you can make her do anything. Well behaved women rarely make history. Both Marilyn Monroe
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Skills/TalentsTrained ballet and tap dancer, learing American Sign Language, can curse fluently in Italian, cooking
Favorite FoodAnything Asian
Favorite PlacesWoodstock, the Catskill Mountains, Bermuda, Tampa, Santa Monica
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith the kids, with my friends, or with a good movie...
Life GoalsMany have been met, strive to continue to be the best person I can be.
dystiny , 24, Female seeking Male, Montrose, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFour Wheeler Rideing
Favorite MusicCounrty
Favorite TV Showscartoon, CSI - (All Three Series), nics
Where You Were Raisedmontrose pa
Others Noticemy good heart
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with my kids
Life Goalsto my kids n give them everything i can

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (21)