Online Speed Dating » Singles in McHenry, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian

Singles in McHenry, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
chadbballfan , 37, Male seeking Female, McHenry, IL
Dating StatusMusic Lover
More About MeI love to make people laugh, I am trustworthy, and honest, I wear glasses
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball, Volley ball, Badminton., Playing Guitar, Playing Harmonica, Watch Movies
Political AffiliationNot affiliated with any of them
Who I Would Like to MeetI need someone who can laugh at themselves and others. She needs to be active, and able to play with me. Trustworthy and honest
Favorite MusicBob Marley & The Wailers, James Brown, Lee Scratch Perry, Temptations, Bob Dylan & The Band, Phish - 7/1/12 Alpine Valley Music Theatre , East Troy, WI, Grateful Dead, Stevie Wonder
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Feud, Sienfeld, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesPlanes Trains And Automobiles, The Usual Suspects, Young Frankenstein, 12 Monkeys, Pulp Fiction (1994), Quintin Terantino, Monty Python & the Holy Grail
Favorite BooksMalcolm X Speaks: Selected Speeches and Statements
Where You Were RaisedMcHenry,IL
Others NoticeI have a great sense of humor.
Skills/TalentsI can play a little guitar, harmonica, and played the trumpet in highschool.
Favorite FoodI love pizza, anything Italian, Spaetzle, Polish food, Ben and Jerry, Rice a Roni (Beef Rice)
Favorite PlacesWent to Hawaii loved it, could easily spend some time there, got to get back to Europe was there at age 9, it was cool but I'd be able to appreciate it much more now. I love hiking, biking, basketball or volleyball, any time any place.
Subjects You Think AboutI wonder what happened to that plane that got lost. If I could become a good actor.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a bowling alley or at a bar watching some live music, or at my house playing my guitar.......
Life GoalsI would like to play my guitar on stage for people some day or try acting or improve.
jayme , 21, Female seeking Male, McHenry, IL
john , 51, Male seeking Female, McHenry, IL
Dating StatusLooking for that no1
More About MeIM a honest easy going guy.I like the outdoors and traveling.I have 3 adult children and enjoy spending time with family and friends.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravel ,camping,hunting ,fishing.spend time with friends and family
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone honest and family oriented
Favorite Music80,s 90,s
Favorite TV Showspawn stars,tosh.o
Favorite Movieshangover,my cousin vinnie
Where You Were RaisedNorthern Wis.
Favorite Foodmexician,italian,german
Life Goalsto be able to travel more
jim , 47, Male seeking Female, McHenry, IL
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsThree and a half men
Favorite MoviesDrama
Favorite BooksNews paper
Terry , 46, Male seeking Female, McHenry, IL
Dating StatusFun loving guy, looking for fun loving girl
More About MeI would like to find a good friend. I am an easy going guy. I like to stay positive. I treat people with respect. I want to find a girl who likes to have fun and live life to its fullest.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI live on the Chain-O-Lakes and enjoy boating, camping, fishing and hanging outdoors!
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a girlfriend who is fun, caring, pretty, and understanding.
Favorite MusicI enjoy most music, but recently into 99.5 country music.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesDrama, Action, Love Stories
Favorite BooksI read magazines and the newspaper. My most recent book was The Shack, very cool book.
Skills/TalentsKind, simple, and gentle person.
Favorite FoodI like cheese burgers on the grill.
Favorite PlacesI love to travel both far and local.
Life GoalsTo build a soild future for my children.
jeff , 46, Male seeking Female, McHenry, IL
Dating Statusseeking romance
More About MeI am laid back and easy going, not into personal possessions, just into making lasting friendships and being a person that can be counted on in good times and in bad.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch movies or sports, play cards, get together with friends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetfriendly, down to earth, romantic
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsseinfeld, friends
Favorite Moviesaction, drama, sci-fi
Favorite Booksalgebra
Where You Were Raisedwhere people respect each other
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodfrench silk pie
Favorite Placesolive garden, cubs game, applebys, las vegas
Subjects You Think Aboutpassion, kissing, falling in love
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out to dinner
Life Goalsto treat other people the way I like to be treated
Secretno
Melissa , 32, Female seeking Male, McHenry, IL
Dating StatusNot your average female
More About MeI'm a mother of a handsome 11 year old son and he means the world to me. I am just finishing up my Associate Degree in Healthcare Administration.I know what I want in life and I strive to reach my goals. I know when there is a time to work and a time to play. I do work a third shift and the reason I am giving this a shot. I love to smile a lot but what makes me the happiest is making other people smile. I love the outdoors. I'm not afraid to get my hair messed up and my hands dirty. I guess you can say I am a tomboy but I also know how to be a lady. During the Spring / Summertime I like to ride on my motorcycle, camping, fishing, swimming, skiing, and whitewater rafting. Other things include movies, Xbox ( mainly shooting games, and something my son loves about me), bowling, cooking, baking, and having an occasional beer with family and friends. I am always up to trying something new. However, I also like my quiet nights at home just relaxing cuddled up on the couch or sitting next to a bonfire. As far as music goes I listen to just about anything depending on the mood.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTaking a ride on motorcycle and finding an empty back road to cruise down, playing xbox with my son,
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicI listen to anything. Depends on my mood.
Favorite Movieshorror, comedy movies, romantic movies, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedSouth Easisde Chicago
Annemarie , 24, Female seeking Male, McHenry, IL
Dating Status"Love the little things in life!"
More About MeHey there my names Annemarie. I am a recent college graduate, I will obtain my Bachelor's degree in Sports Management and Social Work. I live in the northern suburbs of Chicago. I have a passion for youth development and hope to one day be a director or own my own recreational facility.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball, dancing, playing the piano, staying active, love being outside, and love working with kids
Political Affiliationmoderate
Who I Would Like to MeetA guy that can act like a gentlemen: open the door for her (old fashioned kinda of guy,but yet not over the top). I value intergity and honesty at the foremost. Someone who is not afraid to get dirty and have adventrous together...but also someone who will stay in and cuddle! Someone who is a gentlemen, all costs I think that good guys are hard to find. nnAlso a must have for me is for a guy to have his Bachelor's degree which is currently the same level as myself or higher.
Favorite MusicRadio stations: STAR 105.5, The Mix 101.9
Favorite TV ShowsDessperate HousewivesrnBrother's and Sister'srnExtreme Makeover: home edition rnGreek rnPretty Little Liars rnThe Secert LifernCriminal MindsrnLaw and Order: SVU
Favorite Moviescomedyrnromance/chick flick
Favorite BooksI read magazines and textbooks for classes lol
Favorite QuotesNever let the fear of striking out keep you from playing the game
Where You Were RaisedMcHenry, IL
Others NoticeMy height and that I love to smile
Favorite FoodI like healthy things: apple, orange rnBut I also like chocolate so Oreo's :)
Favorite PlacesLake Geneva, WisconsinrnChicago, IL
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with family or friends
Life GoalsI want to get my bachelor's degree in elementary and special education. Find a teaching job and also continue my life long learning and go back to get my master's degree and also work towards my doctorate someday.
SecretIt wouldn't be a secret then.
Steve , 54, Male seeking Female, McHenry, IL
Favorite MusicPink Floyd
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others Noticecaring
Krissy , 72, Female seeking Male, McHenry, IL
More About MeI'm a quiet person, good sense of humor, loving and caring, enjoy company, being honest and sincere is very important to me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShopping, dogs, coffee & conversations, quiet times, family
Who I Would Like to Meetsense of humor, honest & sincere, enjoy the simple things in life, like pets
Favorite MusicFrank Sinatra, Barbara Streisand, Dean Martin
Favorite TV ShowsTwo & a half men
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others Noticeface
Favorite FoodBaked ziti, prime rib, ice tea, coffee
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or out to dinner
Life GoalsTo meet someone to be comfortable with and enjoy the same things

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (39)