Online Speed Dating » Singles in Matthews, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian

Singles in Matthews, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
William , 57, Male seeking Female, Matthews, NC
Political AffiliationNone
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeAppearance
Favorite FoodChinese foods
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
SecretI don't know
liz , 49, Female seeking Male, Matthews, NC
Dating StatusYou will never hit a home run if you can't get off of first base
More About Mefull of surprises
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike Motorcycles and the wind in my face
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who will sweep my off my feet, take my breath away, make my heart race and share happiness
Favorite Musicfan of all generes
Favorite TV Showshistory channel
Favorite Moviesthrillers
Favorite Bookscosmo
Favorite Quotes5 o'clock bitches
Where You Were RaisedEdison, Linden & Rahway NJ
Others Noticemy happiness
Skills/Talentshmmm too many to list
Favorite Foodpierogies...onion dip
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas
Subjects You Think Aboutlife and death
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat at football game ( I'm still a mommy)
Life Goalsto know that my children adored me as much as i do them
Secretoooo
Joanne , 71, Female seeking Male, Matthews, NC
More About MeI don't look or act my age. . .thank God. I'm a fun-loving, positive person who can be very serious when needed. Also considered a good listener and a rock to lean on, but laughter needs to be part of every day. After all, a giggle a day keeps the glums away! I'm a romantic at heart, fun to be with, and very caring. Been told I'm a great kisser and cuddler. I hope you'll click on the tab above that says: "Who I'd Like to Meet" for more info.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVariety of Things
Political AffiliationAlways vote for the person I feel is best.
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner would value family connections and believe in a God. I'm looking for a special someone to grow "older" with. . .someone who is, above else, honest, and has a good sense of humor. A compassionate, sensitive person who is also playful and spontaneous. A good kisser, hugger and cuddler are definite pluses. Someone who is confident in himself, and not afraid of a woman who has some smarts. Prefer a non-smoker and definitely no drugs.
Favorite Music50s 60s 70s music - Gilbert O'sullivan, The Carpenters, Oldies Gospel just groovin music. My favorite 70s artists are:Eagles, Bread, Carly Simon, Beatles, And a few artists who made other songs. 50s, 60's, 70's music was the most beautiful. Mellow Music,
Favorite TV ShowsHawai 5-0, Blue Bloods, sports, Hallmark Movie Channel, NCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies, Mysteries, Action
Favorite Booksnon fiction books are my favourite i love learning aboutnew things.......
Favorite QuotesAuthor unknown -- ". . .today is all mine -- it is here -- it is now, Just waiting for all I can give it, And at dawn I wake up with a heart that can't wait, To get up -- to get out -- and to live it!"
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Skills/Talentscooking, sports, writing, singing, volunteering, being a good listener and friend.
Favorite FoodItalian especially my lasagna and spaghetti with hand-made meatballs and Italian sausage
Favorite PlacesVisiting friends and family all across the country.
Subjects You Think AboutYou name it.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithere's no telling. . .could be anywhere
Life GoalsLive, love, laugh, and be happy.
SecretI'm an open book--don't like secrets. I value communication.
ariannah , 24, Female seeking Male, Matthews, NC
Dating Statusbored
More About Me.
Political Affiliation.
Others NoticeI'm not paying for membership so please don't inbox me since I won't be able to read or respond to it.
ksteven , 55, Male seeking Female, Matthews, NC
More About MeI'm a normal person. I work hard and play hard. I love sports. Watching and playing. Play a lot of guitar and video games. I like to be outside as much as possible. I love to go to organized sports or concerts. I work out a lot. It helps me deal with my job stresses. I am very easy going and love my family more than anything else.
Political AffiliationI have no political affiliations but I will always defend freedom of thought. America rocks.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm pretty laid back. I don't ask for much from a partner. I do hate drama. I prefer to be with people who have similar interests. That doesn't mean women have to be just like me. I'd prefer someone different than me. It makes it interesting. I do think people who have a lot in common get along better though.
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld
Where You Were RaisedMassuchusetts
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite FoodBreakfast. Anytime of day.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies, baseball games, cooking.
Life GoalsI'd like to have more money but more important to me is that my family is healthy and happy.
john , 19, Male seeking Female, Matthews, NC
Favorite MusicZak Brown Band
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Where You Were Raisednorth carlina
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy house or my buddy Jacob
jacob young , 21, Male seeking Female, Matthews, NC
More About MeI can get kinda wild but usually I'm very chill and down for anything
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything with somebody to do them with
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetMust love dogs and being outdoors
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV ShowsToo many to list
Favorite MoviesAnything
Favorite BooksGameinformer
Where You Were Raisedindian trail nc
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodDessert
Favorite PlacesOut to a pond or river or just explore the woods
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I'm not hanging out with a friend then I'm home
Life GoalsTo be a United States Marine
glenda , 60, Female seeking Male, Matthews, NC
More About MeI'm fun to be with and make myself comfortable with what the situation that's happening.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying cards ; bowling; dancing; watching a good movie cuddled on the couch.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that really knows what they want out of life.
Favorite MusicCountry western and beach music
Favorite TV ShowsCSI and rookie blue
Favorite MoviesAction and adventure
Where You Were RaisedDuluth Minn.
Others NoticeMy eye's and friendly smile
Favorite FoodMexican and Italian
Favorite PlacesI love the mountains also I enjoy just packing a bag jumping in the car (no plans) go where ever!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt really depends on my mood or with whom?
Life GoalsTo be as happy that I've been the first part of my life with someone that enjoys life in general.
Brandon , 27, Male seeking Female, Matthews, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping and Hiking
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit, Familly Guy!!!, River Monsters, The Big Bang Theory
Favorite BooksBlue Prints
Where You Were RaisedCarlotte N.C.
Favorite Foodmeat
Favorite PlacesThe Outer Banks
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Medic , 55, Male seeking Female, Matthews, NC
Dating StatusMarried fun lover
More About MeI like sex. My wife seems to have grown out of it. We love each other and I am not looking for a relationship, just a sex buddy. If you are looking for a relationship or boyfriend, please stop here.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesScuba, Swimming, Sky-Diving, My Harley, and sex
Political AffiliationPerson
Who I Would Like to MeetA like minded lady looking for fun too. They asked about age, but that has nothing to do with anything - it's just a number.
Where You Were RaisedEastern Long Island
Others NoticeI have no idea....
Skills/TalentsMaster Carpenter
Favorite FoodDon't have one
Favorite PlacesUnderwater
Subjects You Think AboutLiving life on my terms
Friday or Saturday Nights IAlmost anywhere
Life GoalsLive Long and Prosper
SecretNot yet

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (13)