Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lewes, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian

Singles in Lewes, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kathy , 44, Female seeking Female, Lewes, GB
Dating Statuslooking for a fun fit women
More About Meim just a nice person, who is outgoing funloving , and likes life.
Where You Were Raiseduk
Others Noticeim fun, outgoing, and looking for a good time with fun and laughter.
Tom , 45, Male seeking Female, Lewes, DE
Favorite MusicAnything from country, rock to rapTop 40
Favorite MoviesAction movies
Where You Were RaisedWilmington
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodItalian food and seafood
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner and some drinks with friends
Betty , 47, Female seeking Male, Lewes, DE
Favorite MusicCountry and 80's Rock
Favorite TV ShowsMike and Molly, NCIS, NCIS & NCIS:LA, Two Broke Girls
Where You Were RaisedSo Philly
Others NoticeMy eyes and my personality
Favorite FoodSushi, Italian
Favorite PlacesStingray
Friday or Saturday Nights Iall depends
Secretit's a called a secret for a reason
Justin , 20, Male seeking Female, Lewes, DE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports
Others NoticeGreat personality
Harry , 71, Male seeking Female, Lewes, DE
More About MeI enjoy the beach life,listening to live music,dancing and having special dinners at the beach
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging and playing the guitar
Political Affiliationno preference
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is attractive and fit.One who is comfortable in a crowd or just the two of us .A partner who enjoy the beach as much as i do
Favorite MusicNeil Diamond, Doug Segree Band, Jimmy Buffett, 60's, 70s, 50's, 50's, 50's, Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefers, Country
Favorite TV ShowsDancing With The Stars, Two and half men
Favorite MoviesAction, Romantic Comedies
Favorite BooksCape Gazzette
Where You Were RaisedWilmington Delaware
Others NoticeMy Blue Eyes
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesBethany Blues
Friday or Saturday Nights IRusty Rudder
Barbara , 67, Female seeking Male, Lewes, DE
More About MeI am very much a family person and I love my family very much...I like to visit family as much as I can and my friends....I love the beach and looking at the sites....I am a hairdresser so I still do that at times....I'm a very loving and happy person to be around...I do like to live life to my fullest...
Where You Were RaisedWilmington,Delaware
Others NoticeI would think they would notice my eyes and my smile...
Favorite PlacesWest coast and I like all kinds of food...I am not to picky...
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably up state...
Life GoalsTo find happiness and enjoy life to the fullest...
Dave , 60, Male seeking Female, Lewes, DE
bob , 50, Male seeking Female, Lewes, DE
Dating StatusGo Blackhawks
More About MeEasygoing and like to laugh and have fun after working all day.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMuscle Cars, Classic Car Restoration, Home Remodeling and Repairs, Philadelphia Eagles, Chicago Blackhawks Hockey
Political AffiliationWhoever can do a good job.
Who I Would Like to MeetLike to meet a nice,fun,honest,faithful partner that would like a man that knows how to treat a woman the right way
Favorite MusicThe Tempations, The Rolling Stones, Eric Clapton, Emiem, James Brown
Favorite TV ShowsHardcore Pawn, Repo Games, American Pickers, This Old House Hour, Two and a Half Men, Counting Cars on History, Gunsmoke, Pawn Stars, American Restoration on History, MuscleCar, The Rifleman, Hbo Boxings Legendary Nights ,Arturo Gatti vs Mickey Ward Trilogy
Favorite MoviesRaging Bull, Goodfellas, The 300 Spartans, An Unfinished Life, Scar Face, The Green Mile Movie, White Heat, Gran Torino, Casino, Saving Private Ryan
Favorite Booksphiladelphia daily news, New York Times Newspaper, classic car restoration, Sports Illustrated
Favorite QuotesLife is as good as you make it.
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/Talentsvery handy with house repairs also cars and landscaping,there isn't much i can't do.
Favorite FoodItalian ,German ,Mexican
Favorite Placesthe beach, Philly,Ocean city Md,New York,Pocono mountains,,Detroit,Vermont,Chicago
Subjects You Think Aboutmy two sons,work,how thankful I am for the things that I do have
Friday or Saturday Nights Inothing special just whatever comes up and sounds fun.
Life Goalslive a long healthy life , start my own hardware + tool business and have my sons work with me if they would want too.
Secretnone.
Fun And Loving Man , 49, Male seeking Female, Lewes, DE
Favorite TV ShowsKing Of Queens
BillApicella , 56, Male seeking Female, Lewes, DE
More About MeCool Dude. Love's life and Fatherhood.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFathers and Son. Bikes, Babes and Rock n Roll
Political AffiliationI'd do Sarah
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who isn't afraid to love and be loved.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV Shows2.5 Men
Favorite MoviesKelly's Hero's
Favorite BooksTrying to quit
Favorite QuotesYou can take a woman out of the Trailer Park, but you can't take the Trailer Park out of the woman.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (14)