Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lehighton, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian

Singles in Lehighton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Steve , 45, Male seeking Female, Lehighton, PA
More About MeI am a fun guy. I love to laugh and smile. I am a happy and easy going .
Favorite BooksMen's Health
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Favorite FoodHealthy
Steve , 45, Male seeking Female, Lehighton, PA
More About MeI am available . Lol
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHas a stable life style. Someone with goals.
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite MoviesComedys
Where You Were RaisedPoconos
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodHealthy
Favorite PlacesThe beach, outdoors, seeing new places
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt all depends
Life GoalsTo enjoy life to the fullest
SecretAsk me..lol
bellamia14 , 36, Female seeking Male, Lehighton, PA
More About MeI love to laugh, I love to help others, I have a big heart, really open and loving.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to spend time with my family and friends.
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone funny, kind, someone who has goals, and someone who is looking for a partner
Favorite MusicI like a mix of different music
Favorite TV ShowsLaw And Order, Food network, HGTV
Favorite MoviesA like a variety of genres
Favorite BooksI believe the last thing I read was a book by Jodi Piccult
Where You Were RaisedPA
Others Noticehow sweet I am, my smile and personality
Favorite FoodI have alot of favorites!
Favorite Placesjust ask please ;)
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends on what is going on
Life Goalsjust ask
jeff , 45, Male seeking Female, Lehighton, PA
Dating Status:)
More About Me:(
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutdoor Activies
Who I Would Like to Meetcasual relation and just sex, no strings attached
Favorite Moviesall types
Where You Were Raisedhospital
Skills/Talentslaughter
Favorite Fooddont go out much. I eat better by cooking myself than any place i can eat out at
Favorite Placeseverywhere I am
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihunting fishing
Life Goalslooking for someone to enjoy life with in the great outdoors
Jim , 70, Male seeking Female, Lehighton, PA
Dating StatusStand Up Guy
More About MeI don't think I'm special but I am a stand up guy......That means I'm honest and forthright, focused on my goals........
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpare time ? That's all I have is spare time....I'm retired ! I maintain my property, clean the cars and spend time with my dog... Living alone means cooking, cleaning and relaxing at home........
Political AffiliationI'm not affiliated with any party....My support go's to the candidate that I feel is the best choice.....
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a woman that's not perfect but try's to be.......A woman that has the capacity to love and care for a guy like me.......A friend and companion.....
Favorite MusicI like all types of music...My cars system: From Count Basie to Lady Ga Ga ......
Favorite TV ShowsAll the ghost programs that are on these days...Like the paranormal shows...Just plain sick of the normal ones...........
Favorite MoviesMovies based on history or factual events......
Favorite QuotesTo do no harm, that's me
Where You Were RaisedSouthern coast of Maine then Boston.....
Others NoticeThat I smile a lot and and drive cool cars......
Skills/TalentsMechanical and electrical engineering, repair and maintenance of railroad equipment....Anything at home......
Favorite FoodI enjoy all kinds of food but I think Italian and Portuguese are my favorites....
Favorite PlacesLove the coast of Maine....I save my seafood cravings until I can get up there, but in an emergency, I'll suffer through a seafood dinner at a local restaurant......
Subjects You Think AboutI love history, World and American
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell, probably at home.....I'll give you my number...Maybe we could find something to do.......
Life GoalsMy immediate goal is to find a girl friend....Then we can aspire together.....
SecretNo secrets here......Well maybe, if we dig deep enough we would probably find something...
justin , 27, Male seeking Female, Lehighton, PA
More About MeIm just a regular guy lookin for a fun girl to hang out with, not ready for anything serious until it seems right, I have fun a lot and just want someone to share it with..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread, watch tv, horseshoes, darts, play pool,hang out with my niece
Political Affiliationdont believe the lies
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone i can laugh with
Favorite MusicImmortal Technique, Metallica, Ill Bill, Iron Maiden, Tom Petty, Robert Nestor Marley, OAR, Sublime, Fleetwood Mac,Korn
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, king of queens, repo men, pawn stars, raymond, trutv
Favorite Moviesaction, suspense, drama, comedy, V for Vendetta is my alltime fav.
Favorite BooksLooking for Alaska, The Last Don, The Catcher in the Rye
Favorite Quotesur better off rich and guilty than poor and innocent, If you dont stand for something, u fall for anything
Where You Were RaisedAllentown
Others Noticemy personality
Skills/Talentsi know how to keep the peace, or start a riot
Favorite FoodPasta, Cheesecake, Seafood
Favorite PlacesI would love to go to South America
Subjects You Think Aboutwhere is it all headed, and how can i make a difference
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhatever i feel like
Life Goalshappiness, to live up to my potential
SecretI see dead people
melinda , 30, Female seeking Male, Lehighton, PA
Kevin Cramer , 53, Male seeking Female, Lehighton, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChocolate chip cookies, Going Out, Play Card Games, Riding Roller Coasters, Camping
Favorite MusicJourney
Favorite TV ShowsCSI: Miami, NCIS
Favorite MoviesThe Blind Side, Toy Story
David , 44, Male seeking Female, Lehighton, PA
Dating Statuslovingheart
Political AffiliationYou need to ask me
Favorite MusicR&B,lows,Jazz,Country Music
Favorite MoviesRomantic Movies,drama,funny movies
Favorite BooksRich Dad Poor Dad Robert Kiyosaki, Bible, Magazine
Where You Were RaisedNC
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodi like Home Made Meal,i cook too
Friday or Saturday Nights IClean the house
SecretSecret remains secret till you find that special person to share it with
jack , 21, Male seeking Female, Lehighton, PA

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages