Online Speed Dating » Singles in Langley, Canada » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian

Singles in Langley, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Guylaine , 53, Female seeking Male, Langley, CA
Favorite MusicDon't have any.
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order, Missing, Seinfeld
Favorite MoviesNo preference but no to science fiction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Others NoticeI don't know.
Favorite Foodcabbage rolls
robert , 58, Male seeking Female, Langley, CA
Where You Were Raisedottawa ontario
Others Noticei'm kind ,easy going, old school attatude
clancy , 23, Female seeking Male, Langley, OK
Dating Statusi need a single and serious girl in my life message me if its u girls :)
More About Memy name is Clancy im 22 years old im staying in Langley with my parents right now but i actually live in grove Oklahoma, im out going and independent and i like to have fun my hobbies are hunting fishing camping hanging around bonfires and ride horses and i play basketball soccer vollyball and tennis and i like to go swimming and hang out with family and friends if u wanna know more just ask
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmy hobbies are playing basketball, soccer , tennis, volleyball, mudding, rock climbing, and fishing and hunting. and hanging out with friends and having a good time.
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for somebody who is honest and nice and knows wat he wonts in life and knows how to treat a girl right .
Favorite Musici like all kinds of music
Favorite TV Showsscary movies anything interresting
Favorite Moviesthings that get my attention
Favorite Booksi dont really read
Favorite Quotesim a little shit
Where You Were Raisedlangley oklahoma
Others Noticethey way i treat people
Skills/Talentsi like to sing
Favorite Foodmy favorite food , would be pizza, my favorte dessert would be ice cream
Favorite Placesto the beach
Subjects You Think Abouti dont know
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home or hanging with friends
Life Goalsmy goals in life are to find a job get my own house and get my things that i wont and someday settle down witha guy and have a family someday .
Secreti love giving girls wat they dsesreve
patrick , 48, Male seeking Female, Langley, CA
More About Mevery sensuel
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbe 2
Who I Would Like to Meetvery feminine
Favorite Musicall type
Favorite TV Showsancien civilysation
Favorite Moviescomedie
Favorite Booksmagasine
Favorite Foodstrawberry and whippcream
Favorite Placesokanogan lake
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
Life Goalsretire at 55
johnnyboy1234 , 48, Male seeking Female, Langley, CA
Dating StatusIt only Gets BETTER!
More About MeFun ambitious outgoing loyal handsome integrity successful!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel entertain poker pubs friends
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to Meetambitious, warm, kind, successful, fun, traveller,sweet, sexy
Favorite Musicdiverse from Michael Buble to Kiss
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half Men, Curb your Enthusiasm
Favorite Moviessuspense , comedy, action
Favorite Booksprovince paper
Where You Were RaisedBC
Skills/Talentsyou will find out!
Favorite Foodbbq anything!
Favorite PlacesCaribbean!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith YOU!
Life GoalsLive life to the fullest....Love, eat, pray
caveman3 , 29, Male seeking Female, Langley, CA
More About Mefinished 4 years of coege down in the states for ball now working construction and still play ball when ever i can
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbaseball, hockey, soccer, camping, fishing,
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who like the things i like
Favorite Musicclassic rock, country, alternative
Favorite TV Showsthat 70's show, family guy, 2 and half men, sports centre
Favorite Moviesbull durham, field of dream, 8 men out,
Favorite Bookssports illustrated
ray wirth , 59, Male seeking Female, Langley, CA
Favorite Musicsof rogk
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were Raisedsask on farm
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodstaek
Secretfind out
evansuchoplas , 29, Male seeking Female, Langley, CA
Dating StatusLifes's a game your just wait and see who the players are.
More About MeWell what can I say about myself for those that know me know me and those that don't know don't lol. rnrnOK OK OK I'll be serious with this one lol.rnrnWell I am a type of person that enjoys having fun and having a good time with others. Not a fan of drama it pretty much messes up with everything so yeah no thanks for that one lol. I love music I play the guitar and sing and when i can write songs as they come to me lol.rnrn"When I work I am a hard worker when i play I Play even harder lol wow who didn't see that one lol "rnrnYeah I guess thats pretty much all i have to say about me and of course if you have any question go ahead and ask lol. It doesn't hurt to ask about things its how you find things out so go for it lol ;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell my favorite activities are swimming, playing football with friends, the occassional game of street hockey, riding my bike aroun stanleypark or at least whats left of it lol and well i like to be aslo paly my guitarand sing. Music, sports, writing, singing. playing my giutars and so on and so forth. Pretty BIG on the Guitar hero game, and Rock Band
Political AffiliationIts all pretty much the same, in the end.
Who I Would Like to MeetI look for someone who is fun, loving, has a great sense of humour, and enjoys what life has to bring.
Favorite MusicLinkin ParkrnState Of ShockrnDisturbedrnSeetherrnThoery Of A DeadmanrnEvanescencernBreakingbenjaminrnThree Days GracernRev TheoryrnStone SourrnPapa RoachrnAlterbridgernShinedownrnFinger ElevenrnKornrnFall Out BoyrnPanic At the DiscornRise AgainstrnMetallica (old stuff)rnNicklebackrnBryan Adams(the older stuff like Sumer of 69)rnArt Of Dying (Vancouver Seeds Band)- they're awesomernand some others that i can't really think of at this pooint of time
Favorite TV ShowsFamily GuyrnRebootrnHousernFuteramarnHerornDucktalesrnBonesrnTailspinrnZorrornTeenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (old school)rnSmallvillernSimpsonsrnGrey's Annatomyrnand others
Favorite Movies300rnHot FuzzrnShawn of the DeadrnI Am LegendrnKingdom of HeavenrnKing ArthurrnBalls of furryrnTransformersrnSuperman ReturnsrnBatman Beginsrn40 year old virginrnKnocked uprnSuperbadrnClerksrnClerks and Clerks 2rnMallratsrnJay and Silent Bob Strike backrnBraveheartrnThe CondemedrnRocky Balboarnand others
Favorite BooksLord of the RingsrnThe Chronicles of Narnia seriesrnThe Jurassic Park novelsrnThe HobbitrnThis Is Your Brain On Music
Favorite Quotes"More that meets the Eye" "Honestly do you think that it really matters in what you think" "You can't stop me not with my cheese helmet Your not the time Kent your not the time. " You either Die a hero or you live long enough to see yourself becoming the Villian" "I'm the Dude, playing the dude descised as another dude" " its obvious we're all a little bushed what with all this humping"
Where You Were RaisedSurrey/Tsawwassen
Skills/TalentsPhotography, Bit of guitar/bass, Singing, song and sound editing, film editing, song writing, ect.
Favorite PlacesSan Diego Ca.
Subjects You Think AboutLots of things.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell there's a few things that I can be upto. If I'm not at home I'm either out with friends having a good time, or be out singing karaoke having a good ol' time.
Life GoalsGraduate from school, Take up voice overs and do ADRing for movies, and television. and write more songs
SecretI'm really a time traveler sent from the future
Guy , 76, Male seeking Female, Langley, WA
More About MeSober 30 yrs Feb 7th. Catholic, Knights of Columbus, work with others in charity and fund raising for kids scholarships.
Political AffiliationI am a little to th RIGHT of Atilla the Hun !!!
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen mindedness, seeking fun experiences and enjoying family !!
Where You Were RaisedMpls Minn. Spent time on the East Coast in the Army and 45 years in Newport Beach CA. Moved here in 2004
Others NoticeI am fairly attractive and of Irish decent - friendly outgoing, like to laugh and get laughs. I am older in numbers but younger in attitude and activities. I am an avid wakeboarder when I can get to the lakes. Silver hair and bald on top but symetrical so it's OK. I weigh about 196 now, I physically work hard on my three properties and am in shape all year around.
Favorite FoodFlaun I hope I spelled it right !!
Favorite PlacesIvars for my B day free dinner !!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now I am busy doing divorce prep and 2012 income tax prep.
Life GoalsTo sell the houses and travel to annoy my kids in SLC and CA.
BKragh , 24, Male seeking Female, Langley, CA
More About MeYou'll have to find out.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to have a good time, no matter what im doing.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (12)