Online Speed Dating » Singles in Knoxville, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian

Singles in Knoxville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
adam tribble , 23, Male seeking Female, Knoxville, TN
Where You Were Raisedknoxville and kingsport tn
Others Noticei think my smile,but i dont know
william3324 , 37, Male seeking Female, Knoxville, TN
More About MeEasygoing, adventurous, great sense of humor, down to earth, nonpretentious, funloving
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything outdoors, also cook alot
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone funloving and down to earth with a great sense of humor
Favorite MusicAll types
Favorite TV ShowsTrue detective, law and order , all things History or Food related
Favorite MoviesSuspense/drama
Favorite BooksThe time travelers wife
Where You Were Raisedtennessee
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesHilton Head Island, area lakes
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably shooting pool somewhere
Life GoalsTo be content
Laurie , 53, Female seeking Male, Knoxville, TN
Dating StatusYour brown eyed girl!
More About MeDivorced for 14yrs, work in the medical field. I am originally from Connecticut and have lived in Knoxville 17yrs. I have raised two children and I am ready to get out there and meet a great guy.
Who I Would Like to MeetA kind hearted man with who likes to laugh, cares about there appearance with good manners.
Favorite MusicGeorge Strait, Kenny Chesney
Favorite TV ShowsIssues with Jane Velez-Mitchell
Favorite BooksDean Koons
Where You Were RaisedLedyard Center, Connecticut
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodItalian, and sushi
Spidey , 40, Male seeking Female, Knoxville, IL
Dating StatusRomnatinc looking to romance
Betty , 70, Female seeking Male, Knoxville, TN
Dating StatusOut to enjoy life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfish, biking, golf, reading, crochet, dancing
Political AffiliationPrefer not to answer
Who I Would Like to MeetI like tall men that are not meek or shy. I prefer men that tuck their shirts in. Like a beard and/or mustache. And I like a man that is affectionate but not overly and also one that laughs and enjoys life.
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite TV ShowsBoston Legal
Favorite BooksBiographies Autobiographies
Favorite QuotesWhat goes around comes around.
Where You Were RaisedKnoxville, Tn
Others NoticeMy height and weight
Skills/TalentsCrocheting, ceramics, woodworking
Favorite FoodGood spaghetti and shrimp
Favorite PlacesLouies Rest. and Chop House
Subjects You Think Aboutgolfing and c/w dancing
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably country western dancing
Life GoalsFind someone to be happy with and enjoy life.
Secretno
Daniel , 49, Male seeking Female, Knoxville, IA
More About MeDown to earth, honest, faithful to spouse and the lord
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch a Good Movie, Sucess, Football, Anything Fun, Hanging Out With Friends, Veterans Activities, Nascar Sprint Car Racing, Garge Sales, Fishing Hunting, Aa
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite MusicAereosmith, Music Is My Drug, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Avenged Sevenfold, Pearl Jam, Nirvana, "Led Zeppelin", The Rolling Stones, Led Zeppelin Official, Judas O, Motley Crue, Metal Classic Rock
Favorite TV Shows2 and 1/2 men, The Ultimate Fighter Live, Bully Beatdown, SportsCenter, The Ultimate Fighter, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesShawshank Redemption, Action, R.I.P. Ryan Dunn (Jackass), The Lion King, Step Brothers, Notorious, Full Metal Jacket, Alice in Wonderland, The Green Mile, Pulp Fiction, Platoon, Deliverance, The Green Berets, Hamburger Hill
Favorite Booksherion diaries, Power, The Gold book
Favorite Quotes"A man who at 50 views the world the same as he did when he was twenty wasted 30 years of his life"
Where You Were RaisedKeokuk, Iowa
Others NoticeI am brutely handsome
Favorite Foodribeye steak & shrimp
Favorite PlacesTexas Roadhouse
Friday or Saturday Nights Ivfw in knoxville, Ia
Life Goalsto meet a wonderful woman, who has morals and is not stuck on herself
Curtis , 25, Male seeking Female, Knoxville, TN
Dating Statussingle
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgym, fishing, hunting, swimming
Favorite MusicAny, Metallica, Pink Floyd, The Rolling Stones, System of a Down, Bob Marley, Eminem, Korn, Jason Aldean, Jason Aldean, Zack Brown Band, Steve Miller Band, Steve Miller Band, Sublime, Katelyn McCarter Fan Page, Disturbed, Lil Wayne, AC/DC, Eric Church, Zac Brown Band
Favorite TV Shows2.5 Men, NCIS, Law And Order, Family Guy, Jose Wejebe - Spanish Fly, Jose Wejebe - Spanish Fly, Last Man Standing, Last Man Standing, Last Man Standing, Buck Commander, The Playboy Club, NFL Countdown, How It's Made, Sons of Guns, Burn Notice, The Simpsons, Rob & Big, Two and a Half Men, SportsCenter, SportsCenter, SportsCenter, Tosh.0, House, House, The Office, Jersey Shore, South Park, College GameDay Basketball, How I Met Your Mother, Howe and howe tech
Favorite MoviesAction, Superbad, Pineapple Express, Step Brothers, The Hangover, Jackass, Because of The Hangover, the way I say "retard" has forever been changed, Scarfaceâ„¢, Will Ferrell, The Other Guys
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesriver , mall ,movies
Life GoalsUSMC
whitney , 22, Female seeking Male, Knoxville, TN
Where You Were Raisedknoxville
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout and about
Curtis , 32, Male seeking Female, Knoxville, IA
More About MeHonest, reliable, dont leave anybody behind or in the dust
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo fishing boating taking ladies out to dinner or take dogs out let them run and swim
Political Affiliationright wing
Who I Would Like to MeetUnselfishness
Favorite MusicOld rock, country, old school rap
Favorite TV ShowsTw and a half men. Swamp people
Favorite MoviesNo specifics
Favorite BooksIn between reading a couple different books
Where You Were RaisedTucson, Az
Others NoticeI dont know
Favorite FoodCheesecake
Favorite PlacesAnywhere that makes a good time
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust try and call me
Life GoalsBe successful in my career. Stay religious
Dmitriy , 38, Male seeking Female, Knoxville, TN
Political AffiliationMonarchy
Where You Were RaisedRussia
Others NoticeMy accent!
Favorite FoodTiramisu
Friday or Saturday Nights Idifferent options

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (84)