Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kearney, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian

Singles in Kearney, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Nick , 25, Male seeking Female, Kearney, NE
Dating StatusLaid back small town kid
More About MeI'm a pretty laid-back guy. I feel that i am a very honest person and always try not to take anything for granted. I'm just looking for someone to connect with and to share my life with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy hobbies include playing different sports, running and just working out to relieve stress. I also like to hang out with friends and just chill and have a few drinks. I enjoy spending my time with my family, as i have 4 younger siblings.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is able to talk to me about anything and who will also listen when i need to talk. I want someone who is laid-back and also driven to achieve their goals and someone who stands up for their beliefs. I want someone who will love me for my strengths and my weaknesses, someone who will pick me up when i am feeling down or had a bad day. I want my ideal partner to feel comfortable about talking about anything, and be open and honest.
Favorite MusicAnything from hard rock, metal, or some country.
Favorite TV ShowsSportsCenter, Scrubs, South Park
Favorite MoviesAction and comedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper- sports section and local news
Skills/TalentsSome of my skills include being able to talk to anybody and relate to them. I believe i am a hard worker and that i can motivate other people around me.
Favorite FoodMexican Food
Favorite PlacesMy most favorite place to go is pretty much anywhere in the mountains and enjoying the sights, hiking, skiing, etc.. I also like to be at the home of the Nebraska Cornhuskers at Memorial Stadium in Lincoln, NE on gameday lol.
Life GoalsRight now, I am going to school in hopes of becoming a Licensed Mental Health Practitioner. I hope to meet new people throughout my life, especially someone who i could spend the rest of my life with and eventually have a family. Also, I simply try to aspire to live each day like it is my last and try to show others love, compassion, and respect. My ultimate aspiration- get to heaven!
william , 62, Male seeking Female, Kearney, NE
Favorite MusicAny and All Music
Where You Were Raisedbroken bow Ne
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home
anthony , 49, Male seeking Female, Kearney, NE
Dating Statusthebest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide 4 Wheelers, Ride Horses and Atv's
Political Affiliationdem
Who I Would Like to Meetdo not want a liar or a cheat
Favorite MusicNickle back
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang teory
Favorite Movieswestern
Where You Were Raisedon the ranch I now own
Others Noticemy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Francis Lynott , 43, Male seeking Female, Kearney, NE
More About MeI enjoy an active but simple not boring life style. I enjoy being active but do not have to be on the go 24/7. I earned a PhD and love being an educator. I am an honest straight forward person and humor is an essential part of my character.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesS.F. Giants, Hunting, Duck Hunting, Scuba Diving, Scuba diving
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetAn ideal partner would not take herself too serious. She needs to be honest, sympathetic, and above all else have a sense of humor. An ideal partner needs to take pride in how she looks and enjoy an active healthy lifestyle.
Favorite MusicPink Floyd, Grateful Dead
Favorite TV ShowsDuck Dynasty on A&E, The Middle, Sports Center ESPN, Storage Wars - Barry Weiss Fan Club, South Park, Curb Your Enthusiasm, The Sopranos
Favorite MoviesThe Big Lebowski
Favorite BooksSF 49ers
Favorite Quotesit is never as easy as we would like it to be but neveras hard as it may seem
Where You Were RaisedRedwood City, California
Others NoticeI think people notice that I am a funny individual who likes to try new things and that I am an honest person.
Favorite FoodMy favorite meal is a good home cooked one. I also enjoy ethnic and cooking wild game.
Favorite Placesyou know I enjoy most out-door activities except golf. If I had to pick a SCUBA diving vacation is always good.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell not at a bar unless with friends and good band is present. You know I do not think I have a regular hang out place.
Honey , 57, Female seeking Male, Kearney, NE
Dating StatusI can dress up or I can dress down.
More About MeI a very nice woman.I have alot to give. I can be social but I'm not a social butterfly. I tend to keep to myself until I know I can trust someone.I like making my Christmas gifts for my family.I love to ride on Harleys!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to do crafts. Play with my beagle, visit with family
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust, not controling but not a mama's boy. Understanding. Help that a man gives his woman.
Favorite Musichip hop
Favorite TV ShowsNcis- bones- house -criminal minds-
Favorite Moviesanything that isn't just blowing something up
Favorite Booksa health magazine
Favorite QuotesFrom Dr. Phil on his show- " If there's someone here that doesn't think this is wrong, then there's a village missing their idiot"
Where You Were RaisedSidney, Ne.
Others NoticeMy eyes or my smile
Skills/Talentscrafts
Favorite FoodSteak on the grill
Favorite PlacesHot Springs SD, LsVegas, Denver to the St. Patricks day parade
Subjects You Think AboutLife- love- future- keeping up with life.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home- dining out, cooking
Life GoalsI just want to live my life to the fullest and be happy and content. I also like to winter down south
SecretNO
Mairead , 68, Female seeking Male, Kearney, MO
Dating StatusHappy New Year.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading, walking, dancing, travel, eating out or just been with some friends
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who is honest, sincere, faithful, loyal, someone with a sence of humour. I would like to meet someone for a long term relationship. Someone who likes some of the things i like to do. I would prefer to meet someone with no beard. I am a easy person to get along with. My friends say i am a kind loving person. Thank you for looking, reading my profile. Not a paying member at this time. Enjoy your day :-)
Favorite Musiccountry, dwight yokum, willie nelson, merle haggard, brooks and dunn to name a few.
Favorite TV Showscsi, criminal minds, 20/20 sci-fi. american idol, seinfeld , house.
Favorite Moviesdramas, comedy, mystery. adventure, most all types.
Favorite BooksCross by James patterson.
Where You Were RaisedIreland
Others Noticeeyes, smile
Skills/Talentsreading, knitting,
Favorite FoodBBQ, Steak, Chicken, Potatoes, Lemon meringue pie. tea.
Favorite PlacesJacksonville, Fl, St Augustines, Savannagh GA, Mount Rushmore
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies, dancing. Irish bar.
Secretnone
Randy , 48, Male seeking Female, Kearney, MO
More About Meopen mind
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork.car.
Political Affiliationyes
Who I Would Like to Meetgo church
Favorite Music50,cent
Favorite TV Showsking hill.mash
Favorite Moviescomey
Favorite Bookskansas.city.star,
Favorite Foodsteak.apple.pie.chip.
Favorite Placesstables.in kearney mo.hawlii
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo.bar.dance.nite,away
Life Goalsweight less.
Tim , 51, Male seeking Female, Kearney, NE
Favorite MusicClassic and Current Rock
Where You Were RaisedSouthern Ca.
Others NoticeMy smile, warmth and easiness about myself
Drew Runnells , 55, Male seeking Female, Kearney, NE
More About MeI like helping other people who need my help I enjoy being around people doing things and being happy is happy I'm happy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesalright golfing fishing and just being outside and be my favorite things to do my hobbies
Who I Would Like to Meethonest caring loving is faithfuland I don't like liars thieves drug users
Favorite Musicany type of country music
Favorite TV ShowsNcis and cis Special Victims Unit
Favorite Moviesdrama and action
Where You Were Raisedsan diego california
Others Noticemy red hair and blue eyes
Favorite FoodBBQ steakPizza spaghetti lasagna
Favorite Placescamping hunting fishing nothing to do with the outside I enjoy
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home in front of the TV
Life Goalssame day as have my own business
jerry , 53, Male seeking Female, Kearney, NE
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgolf, holding hande on a walk, cuddling under a blanket, watch tv.
Political Affiliationdone fuck the country up!! its bad enough
Who I Would Like to Meetdrug free, happy on life.older than 40, younger than,dead.
Favorite TV Showshouse, hells kitchen, CSI
Favorite MoviesACTION, COMEDY,LAUGH MY ASS OFF, WHILE MAKE ME THINK
Favorite BooksDAILY NEWS PAPER, THE BIBLE, DEAN KOONTZ, SETVEN KING
Where You Were RaisedKEARNEY, NE
Others NoticeSMILE
Favorite PlacesJamica,vegas, motel for the weekend. a good movie
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihigh school or college sport event. sitting on my deck at home star gazing
Life Goalsim there.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (26)