Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kaplan, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian

Singles in Kaplan, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
joe , 46, Male seeking Female, Kaplan, LA
More About Mei am a soft spoken person,love to laugh and enjoy life.i have a big heart and lots of love.............
Political Affiliationlike my father who was an air force veteran,republican.
Who I Would Like to Meetwhat i seek is,no drama no problems just happyness.............
Favorite Quoteswhat you see,is what you get...
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in the country.
Others Noticemy arms.
Skills/Talentsi know alot about cars,engines,mechanics...
Favorite Foodmy favorite is seafood with french fries.
Favorite Placesthe beach.
Subjects You Think Abouti think of how it was when i was growing-up,simple,easy,free-er,things have really changed,not for the good,i have a soft-heart for children,there is so many trash on the street,i worry for them,i was brutaly-raped as a child by 2men,i trust hardly no-one today...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home.
Life Goals.live life the best i can and to be happy..........
Secretnone,i hide nothing...
Rachelle , 47, Female seeking Male, Kaplan, LA
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who wants to share a life together and enjoy each other as well as our family and friends and most of all have GOD in his life .
Favorite TV ShowsN.C,I,S
Where You Were RaisedCrowely
Others Noticemy face
Favorite Foodboiled seafood
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Victor , 35, Male seeking Female, Kaplan, LA
More About MeI am bout 5'9 hazel eyes dark brown hair pretty good guy know how to make woman feel special
Who I Would Like to MeetSomebody who will meet me halfway
Favorite MusicRock rap some christian a little country
Favorite TV ShowsWatch alot of them
Favorite MoviesHorror,comedy,action
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedAbbeville,Louisiana
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSeafood,fastfood,home cooked meals
Jerry , 58, Male seeking Female, Kaplan, LA
Favorite MusicCountry,cajun,soft rock
Where You Were RaisedLouisiana
donna , 44, Female seeking Male, Kaplan, LA
More About MeI am a very easy going person. I don't judge others, no knows where others have been in there own life and it is not me to judge them, I love to laugh, dance, and drink a few beers on weekends
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVisit With Family and Friends
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who can make me laugh, someone who is up front and just plain honest
Favorite MusicClassic Country and Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Where You Were Raisedcounrty
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodboiled crawfish
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
timothy , 44, Male seeking Female, Kaplan, LA
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one that's sweet,hot,kinky and wet (8
Where You Were Raisedkaplan
kenny1950 , 63, Male seeking Male, Kaplan, LA
More About Meeasy going, love meeting and talking with people, and more private
Favorite BooksSci Fi and Fantasy
Where You Were RaisedLouisiana, Vermilon parish
Others Noticeblue eyes. Easy going guy. loves people
Favorite Foodwhat ever
Favorite Placesn/p
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
allisom , 20, Female seeking Male, Kaplan, LA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIdk
Favorite MusicCoutry
Favorite MoviesFantasy Channel
Favorite BooksBooks
Where You Were Raisedforadolin
Others Noticemy eyes or smile
Favorite Foodstake srawberys and chocolate
Favorite Placestexat road houes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iidk
Life Goalsgo back to school and get my trade in welding
Tommy , 56, Male seeking Female, Kaplan, LA
Favorite Musiclocal french, zadico
Favorite TV Showssteinfield, nuture, deadliest catch
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksread paper daily
Chasse , 25, Male seeking Female, Kaplan, LA
More About MeWell i live on a rice and crawfish farm, i been playing music since i was a lil kid, got a cajun accent, love to get dirty, and if you want to know just ask me!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay music, i play drums and accordion, fishing, hunting, farming,hanging out with friends
Who I Would Like to MeetGoodlooking, funny, smart, nice, understanding, loves to laugh, good personality, down to earth ect..
Favorite MusicRock,classic rock,a lil bit of metal,cajun,and some country
Favorite TV ShowsSwamp people,Americas funniest home videos,
Favorite MoviesComedy,action,
Where You Were RaisedCow island,la
Others NoticeMy white smile and my height lol!
Favorite FoodRibeye,and hot tamale candy lol
Favorite PlacesPretty much anywhere as long as its fun and its outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at my house or with friends, or offshore working
Life GoalsTo find the perfect girl!

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (16)