Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kansas City, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian » Page - 6

Singles in Kansas City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jay , 33, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeI'm a pretty good guy, so feel free to message me. I am 31 years old, I have two sons and two dogs. I am a country boy at heart but I clean up real nice into your average classy man. I always dress nice. I am a huge Keith Sweat fan. I love 90's country, R&B, and Rap music. I work out ALL the time. I love sports. Im a major athlete. Im all about spending time with family and friends. I love to Buy, Sell, Trade, and customize cars and trucks. Those are the most important things about me. I'm not looking for a relationship at the moment, just an average friendship that could possibly advance to more. I am pretty chill and laid back, funny but extremely romantic. So there, I hope thats enough to make a first impression :)
Favorite MusicSlow jams
Favorite TV ShowsJersey Shore
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksI dont read
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma
Others NoticeCute with big muscles
Favorite FoodBBQ and Fried Foods
Timothy , 45, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeI am a down to earth guy who is fun loving. I am very devoted to my children and love spending time with them. I love to do almost anything if it interests me. How am I to know if I like something new if I don't try it.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBicycling, camping, fishing, canoeing, hiking, outdoor stuff. Also like museums, movies, books, many more.
Political AffiliationPrefer not to answer right now.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for an honest loving person, who has goals for the future and likes to work hard for them. I want a partner to share common goals and to have fun with and laugh about the dumb stuff that we do. I laugh at myself often just so you know.
Favorite MusicI love Jazz, Blues, rock, anything really if it has a good beat I like it. Love live music.
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch much tv but am a channel flipper so I watch whatever catches my eye.
Favorite MoviesI like action, horror, suspense and many others. Again if it catches my eye I will watch it.
Favorite BooksI love to read when I get the time. I like indepth books and sometimes just fun books that I don't have to think about. I like Sci fi, horror, suspense stuff but also biographies and true life event books.
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others NoticeMy smile and my personality, I can be pretty weird sometimes, but who isn't
Skills/Talents:)
Favorite FoodLasgna, Apple Pie
Favorite PlacesI love the mountains and quiet lakes, I like beaches and wildlife.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about my kids and how fun it is to watch them and wonder what they will become. I think about life and the craziness of it all at times.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home or sometimes at a friends house watching a movie. Sometimes out for a beer at my local watering hole.
Life GoalsTo make it too retirement with someone to enjoy it with. Meeting someone with the same drive and focus on the future.
SecretHave to get to know me to know my secrets. Kind of like a safe you have to crack the code.
Jerry , 62, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Dating Status"Never bored when you're with me"
More About MeCharming Italian gentleman, with emphasis on "gentleman" very confident...well traveled. I'm a gourmet cook and former owner of an Italian restaurant and jazz club. I'm an extreme extrovert (very outgoing personality) with a "Seinfeldish" sense of humor...I would love to meet an attractive lady of the same "ilk". A partner, lover, friend, confidant
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to cook (l consider myself a gourmet)
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetOutgoing personality, possess a positive attitude and don't take oneself too seriously and must be a ROMANTIC!!
Favorite MusicJazz and Blues
Favorite TV ShowsFood Network, any cooking shows...Fox News
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies, drama and ones that don't make me cry.
Favorite Books"Things That Matter" by Dr. Charles Krauthammer
Favorite QuotesChancellor Adenauer: "It's obvious God placed limitations on man's intelligence but none whatsoever on his stupidity"
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania?
Others NoticeConfidence and smile
Skills/TalentsGourmet cook, outstanding dancer (latin, swing, contemporary), play guitar*note - "I can charm the pants off anyone".
Favorite FoodItalian...actually all of it!!!
Favorite PlacesThe "Almafi coast" in Italy
Subjects You Think AboutPolitics, world events, my grandchildren's future and then I try to convince myself it's possible to fall in love once again.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEnjoying a glass of good scotch and listening to local jazz.
Life GoalsTo be "the-best-version-of-myself" and praying that my family and friends aspire to that also.
SecretYes...and that would be that I'm very "Secretive" :-)
patty , 68, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, KS
More About MeHard worker,love family, enjoy my job, a good freind.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo out for lunch,movies, casino, crochet, gardening, clean house
Political Affiliationprefer not to say
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest,not married,tall handsome,kind hearted, a good freind and companion.That will be kind to all.
Favorite Musicdo not like rap, hard rock. Like Rod Stewart,Dean Martin, oldies
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite Booksgood housekeeping, woman's day, family circle
Favorite FoodNew Orleans seafood. Spagetti & chicken, chicken tacos. Anything that is not spicy or hot
Favorite PlacesJose pepper's,Cozumel, Belize.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome since I do work week-ends, but perhaps at our local club for a few hrs. Touche's in Overland Park, ks.
Life GoalsTo stay healty and enjoy the rest of the life God is willing to give me. I maybe 65, but not ready to retire, I like being active.
David , 54, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMany
Political Affiliationopen
Where You Were Raisedsacromento ca
Others Noticehearing aids
Friday or Saturday Nights Idance
Secretask me
donald , 59, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Dating StatusI AM REAL NOT FAKE
More About Mei am easy going very faithful and loyal , i do not play games or hurt anyone, unlike alot of men who see women as targets for sex i am nothing like them for i have so much respect for women all my family and friends say i have the biggest heart in the world and if i sleep with a girl thne i will marry her, yes i have only been wiht one women ever i married her now shes gone so as you can see i am very serouis here in finding my soul mate
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAlot, Watch a Good Movie
Political Affiliationireally do not have one
Who I Would Like to Meetbe your self be faithful and never cheat on me, show me new things you like to do and where you like to travel, i am easygoing, and most of all want a man who will die for you
Favorite Musicall kinds accept todays rap
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite Moviesall kinds as long as they are clean
Favorite BooksThe Killing Of Jesus
Favorite Quoteshonor thy father and mother by the lord jesus christ
Where You Were Raisedpittsburgh,pa
Others Noticei have a big heart and make people laugh alot
Skills/Talentsi have the heart of gold to sit with anyone and talk to them so they will fill that someone is there for them,
Favorite Foodchines food/pizza
Favorite Placesi want to travel ot austria with the one i love
Subjects You Think Aboutfamily
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching a good movie on tv or at a chines resturant
Life Goalsto be happy and married
Secretnot really
Mason , 19, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Bob , 40, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, KS
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodeverything
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar/club
Jason , 43, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeI always try to be me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDepends on the mood
Political Affiliationmiddle
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty faithfulness
Favorite MusicI like lots of different types of music
Favorite TV ShowsJustified Wicked Tuna
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksCurrently reading Lost Symbol
Where You Were RaisedIn new jersey
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodReally good Italian
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on what I might have planned
Life GoalsTo be happy
mike , 47, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About Meyou will see if u check into it
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang Out With Family and Friends
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meethappy fun loving and honest
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48
Favorite BooksTHE NEWSPAPER
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma
Others Noticemy voice
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placescancun any where with a beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends or just on the couch
Life Goalsto be happy and not alone

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (249)
Spanish (21)
Italian (10)