Online Speed Dating » Singles in Jacksonville, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian » Page - 7

Singles in Jacksonville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Judy , 51, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeI am
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFlorida Gators football, Cash, I Love Walking on the Beach, Square dancing, Country Western Dancing, Mountain bike riding, Open water swimming, Barrel racing, Horseback Riding
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, NCIS Los Angles
Where You Were RaisedKeystone Heights, Florida
Others NoticeDrinks, and getting to know each other at a nice Bar or Coffee Shop. Even a walk on the beach would be nice.
Rich , 47, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Dating StatusMoving On
More About MeLooking for a sweet, loving and affectionate woman to play, love and laugh with. Not into mind games, or cheats. I've been in the abusive relationships. learned alot. I have two beautiful high school age daughters, I love and will always treat them fairly. Not sure if I will stay in Florida after they graduate. I guess I will see where the wind takes me. Maybe I might blow your way.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRun on the beach, work on my tan. Love dancing, just dont have anyone to dance with...
Political AffiliationRegistar and active voter
Favorite Music80s pop, R&B, 70s Rock.
Favorite TV ShowsCalifornication, Two and a Half Men, Family Guy, House, CSI, True Blood
Favorite BooksMy current college subjects
Favorite QuotesBite me
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodBBQ, Seafood, Mexican, ltalian, Sushi
Favorite PlacesVegas Baby, San Diego
Subjects You Think AboutMy college subjects
Life GoalsFinish my degree.
SecretI can keep them, can you?
Tony , 60, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Dating StatusAffectionate and looking for a lady who might love to ride !!
More About MeWhat makes me special... I am very caring, very considerate, loving, very very affectionate... Love to take very good care of the woman I am with to ensure she is always pleased and treated like a princess... She will never want for anything... And I am a very good kisser wink...
Political AffiliationI don't know what this matters but I am GOP
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who wants a man to spend the rest of his life with her... I want her to be very considerate herself also meaning I want her to want to spend most of her time with me and just a little time with friends/family etc... I am hoping for a lady that does not choose to spend nights out in the clubs with lady friends because I feel that leads to trouble... I also want her to be as affectionate as I am... That is sooo important to keep a relationship together...
Favorite MusicSouthern Rocks Finest
Favorite QuotesA man's got to know his limitations. It came from a Clint Eastwood movie...
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Ohio.
Others NoticeThat I love to smile.
Skills/TalentsI would have to say that most of my skills and talents were given to me by God in Paramedic training and Firefighting training which gave me the abilities to help those in need and save a few lives....
Favorite FoodAbsolute is Italian then Mexican and I also love Japanese Steakhouses.... Also a Red Velvet Cake and of course Ice Cream... But my favorite place to eat is Longhorns for a good Flo's Filet yummmmy
Favorite PlacesAs I said before Longhorn Steakhouse to eat..... and I love Las Vegas...
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell either at a good movie or maybe at Arnolds listening to some music maybe... Or a good concert
Life GoalsWell I am currently retired so I hope to continue to be healthy and live happy and find a sweet loving lady who simply loves affection both receiving it and giving it... That is #1... Finding my soulmate to spend the rest of my life with...
frank , 36, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Political Affiliationron paul baby!!!
Who I Would Like to Meetethletic body
Where You Were Raisedcali
Others Noticemy tall slim body, and sexy abs!!!!
SecretI like women better than men
Evan , 31, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Favorite Musicjazz classical rock
Favorite Moviesfight club babble
Favorite Booksof mice and men grapes of wrath catch 22 of a god unkown
Where You Were Raisedn/a ask duh
Others Noticeeyes and smile
Favorite Foodsurf and turf
Favorite Placesboone nc
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging with friends
Life Goalslaw
emily , 36, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, FL
Favorite MusicMusic
bama3737 , 40, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeI am easy going and love to have fun.Love the water and outdoors.I like to volunteer my time to help others.I like to laugh and smile.I like to fish and play sports.I love to go to a good church.I like to watch movies,cook,and kiss!
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicRock, Country, Alternate Rock, Christian rock
Favorite MoviesAction, Mysteries, horror
Favorite BooksBible, Sports
Where You Were RaisedBirmingham,Al.
Others NoticeChristian.Likes sports,camping,the outdoors,movies,music,beach,water parks,helping others,cooking,likes to laugh and have fun.
Favorite Foodpizza,steak,lasagna,mexican
Favorite Placesanywhere my date wants
Friday or Saturday Nights IBeach,dining out,bowling,watching movie
Dennis , 57, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSport, Beach Activities, Cooking and Cleaning
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest and pure mind
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Spain live in the state
Others NoticeI was born in Bilbao city in Spain, I move to Los Angles with my mother when I was 7 years old presently live in Jacksonville, FL. Still single and i will like to meet someone like my heart..... Honest and kind
Favorite PlacesBeach
Subjects You Think AboutWork
David , 55, Male seeking Male, Jacksonville, AR
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
kaylakathy on kik , 21, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeWell,I'm good girl,down to earth,ready to share,humble...single and ready to mingle
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to chat with my friends,reading,dancing,I love to do my cleaning too
Political Affiliationsorry non
Who I Would Like to MeetSimple man,caring,loving,generous,hardworking,good looking
Favorite MusicI love hip-hop music
Favorite TV ShowsBig brother
Favorite MoviesHorror movies
Favorite BooksFashion magazine cos I love fashion
Where You Were Raisedunited states,washington
Others NoticeMy smile,I think I look gorgeous too
Favorite FoodI love cereal, like rice and chicken stew
Favorite PlacesUhmm...maybe costa rica
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy house,I don't love clubbing much,and I don't stay out late
Life GoalsI will love to have a house of my own,have my own family,raise my children and have a very good husband

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (289)
Spanish (25)
German (10)
Italian (13)