Online Speed Dating » Singles in Indianapolis, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian » Page - 7

Singles in Indianapolis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
cody , 50, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Where You Were Raisedbloomington
Others Noticeoutgoing funny a little shy at first
kevin , 59, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Dating StatusPlease enter a catchy headline. (i.e."advernturous and fun dancer!")
More About MeI am an honest, friendly, down-to-earth person. I enjoy laughing and having fun and just being around people who are positive and friendly. I don't have to do the latest and greatest to be happy. I just want to have fun.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescars and restoring old things
Political Affiliationrather not say.
Who I Would Like to MeetKind, honest, open, friendly. I want her to be able to accept a flirt and give one as well. I love to flirt with the one I am in love with. To me it is romantic. I love a woman who takes good care of herself and adornes herself with just the right amount of jewlery.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock and Roll
Favorite TV ShowsM*A*S*H, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Adventure, Com├ędie
Favorite Bookstextbook
Favorite Quotes180 degrees from sick is still sick
Where You Were RaisedAt home....LOL! Vincennes, IN
Others NoticeI am not sure how to answer this one. I have never had anyone talk about this with me. I would have to say that if someone noticed me it would be because I noticed them as well.
Skills/TalentsI have a lot of skills and talents. Some of them I don't even know about yet.
Favorite FoodCustard pie
Favorite PlacesI like the atmosphere at Starbuck's. The coffee is not bad either.
Subjects You Think AboutSelf-improvement and reaching goals. I am always looking for ways to make my life easier and better. I don't want to work harder I want to work smarter
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a quiet corner at the local Starbuck's surfing the web or reading a book.
Life GoalsWhen I grow up I want to be.....Not really. LOL! Do we ever really get there? Do we ever really reach our goals? I have always found that when we reach our goal a whole new set of goals open up.
Secretnow if I told you my secret it wouldn't be a secret anymore...now would it?
jorge , 36, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Favorite MusicRock, Keane, Radio Head
chuck , 59, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Kennath , 35, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeI am a very laid back person. I am a hard worker, always thinking of ways to better myself for the sake of my children. My children will always be my first priority. I love to explore new things, and meet new people. I am an open book, any questions Just Ask
Political AffiliationI really do not have a preference. I basically vote for the person I think will make the biggest difference.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking someone who adores kids. And even might have their own. I would prefer to have someone who is outgoing, smart, goal oriented, finds humor in any situation.
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, Game of Thrones, Orange is the New Black, NCIS : Los Angeles, The Big Bang Theory Episodes
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis
Others NoticeI think others notice my eyes and my humor first.
Favorite FoodCan never go wrong with a good steak and salad
Favorite PlacesI like steakhouses, state parks, skating with my kids, the movies. For vacation I love going to the mountains in Gatlinburg, North Carolina, South Carolina. And I love Cancun
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home with my kids. But I do like to go out and see the city, and go to nightclubs.
Fabian , 42, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Dating StatusI get in to dancing and playing cards ok.
More About MeIm a real nice man but what I want in a lady is knowing how to take care of me ok.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI get in to doing alot of things like drawing or painting cars and trucks
Political AffiliationIM not a pollitical type of person but I do like repoblican.
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want a lady that can handle me if I get down and cant get back up ok, And that can handle me having multiple scrosis ok.
Favorite MusicMy faverit music is country or hevy metal.
Favorite TV ShowsMy faverit tv show is ANDY GERIFITH.
Favorite MoviesI like drama and family typeof movies ok.
Favorite BooksI dont like to read ok.
Skills/TalentsI like to do body work on cars and trucks and I like to paint them.
Favorite Fooddinner is one of my faverit foods but I do like mexican food like chimi chonga or hot tamolis.
Favorite PlacesI like to go to INDIANA beach or to plesantrun ok.
Life GoalsMy goal is to find a cure for multiple scrosis ok.
Debbie , 58, Female seeking Male, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeI am easy going, laid back, loving, honest, caring,sincere,happy,and good sense of humor.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSew, quilting, ceramics, crocheting, and cross stitching
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who wants to get married, loving, honest, loyal, romantic, loves to hold me, loves to kiss, loves to hug and hold hands,and one that will spoil me.
Favorite MusicSoft Rock, Oldies, Some Rock, Some Rap, and Gospel/Christian
Favorite TV ShowsCosby Show, Everybody Loves Raymond
Favorite MoviesBridesmaids
Favorite FoodItalian and barbecue ribs
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither home or out with friends
jimmy , 22, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeI am a great athlete and loves doing outdoor and anything that can be relaxing and fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf and relax with friends
Political AffiliationNeutral
Who I Would Like to MeetDown to earth, honest, trustworthy, crazy but serious when needed to be.
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsSportcenter and some reality shows, Criminal Minds and sports
Favorite MoviesComdey and some chick flicks
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedNorthwest Indiana
Others NoticeI am a good listener, Very outgoing and kind personality with some sarcasm.
Favorite FoodDinner
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my school or just around
Torrence , 18, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Favorite MusicReggae, rap, rock, r&b
Friday or Saturday Nights IChill or hangout with a few friends
Harry , 30, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeFind out later. Everybody loves me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNa
Political AffiliationNa
Who I Would Like to MeetPretty open
Favorite MusicHip hop
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld
Favorite MoviesAction/adventure
Favorite BooksNa
Where You Were RaisedIndpls IN
Others NoticeIncredibly outgoing and social
Favorite FoodAirheads
Favorite PlacesParadise island, Bahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the night. I don't make many plans. Just go with the flow.
Life GoalsWife, kids, financial success, happiness.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (302)
Spanish (32)