Online Speed Dating » Singles in Indianapolis, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Indianapolis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
laura , 44, Female seeking Male, Indianapolis, IN
Dating StatusJust Looking to see what i can find
More About MeEmpathy and compassionate in many thing in life and people generally.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread and be entertained...i love to people watch... can come up with some great stories...
Political AffiliationI got one...over a good bon fire..lol
Who I Would Like to MeetMust be caring and be able to be loved and know how to do the same
Favorite MusicSoft rock older 70's 80's music...
Favorite TV ShowsTrue stories or tolerable sitcoms...
Favorite Moviespretty open to everything
Others NoticeEyes i have one green and one blue
Favorite FoodPizzaaaa
Favorite PlacesWould love a visit to the beach after the winter weather.....
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends
Life GoalsWill let you know another time
Stephon , 24, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
luis , 40, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeI'm nice guy,i like cook take care my lady,make sports,keep clean my place and love the life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay soccer,go out wach movies, cook and enjoy the life
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomebady love the man,kids,take care the family and responsable
Favorite Musicblack eye peas, pop music nad spanish music
Favorite TV Showswwe, tv shows, cartoons,tv news, sports
Favorite Moviescomedy, family movies, accion
Favorite FoodItalian, mexican food,american
Favorite Placesolive garden
Friday or Saturday Nights Iany place
Life Goalsfind somebody love me
chris , 54, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Favorite TV ShowsCooking
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodAll
Tim , 48, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeHi, I am a guy... Who is interested in meeting a woman.
Political AffiliationI am a left/center moderate. Teabags move along.
Who I Would Like to MeetA down to earth woman who can laugh at herself and laugh with me
Favorite MoviesAnnabella Sciorra
Where You Were RaisedSouthside Indianapolis Parochial schools
Others NoticeI have no idea LOL
Favorite FoodSteak dinner
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn local club listening to good local band.
Life GoalsTo save enough to live comfortably in retirement
SecretNo
jan , 67, Female seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeI enjoy a pretty women to spend time with dinner and music etc.
Political Affiliationno commite
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who enjoys music good movies going out to dinner enjoying shopping and decorating
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Favorite FoodCreme burlee Bonefish or Bravos
Favorite PlacesBravos Bonefish
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
Life Goalstravel to warm place buy a newhome
Kevin , 59, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeI am a warm friendly person. Conservative, settled, and down to earth. I like to joke around and have fun but not at someone else's expense. I am just a fun loving guy and want to be have as much as I can be. I don't like to be around people who are miserable or unhappy all the time and I don't like being around constantly needy people. These folks make me crazy.
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for some one that I can sit down with and talk about anything and feel okay and comfortable doing so. I want to be on equal terms with them and feel like we are the same. When I am away from them I want to truly miss them.
Favorite TV ShowsCartoon Network's BEN 10 LIVE - Time Machine - Australian Tour, Looney Tunes Show, Mash tv series, NCIS - My Favorite TV Show, law and order special victims unit
Favorite Moviesaction and adventure
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Vincennes, Indiana. It is a small town along the the Wabash river half way between Evansville and Terre Haute on the Illinois boarder.
Others NoticeThis is a tough question for a guy to answer. It is not something that is usually talked about. But if I had to say I would have to say that people usually notice me first for the image I project. It seems I am never the same person from day to day or moment to moment. One day I look like a lawery and the next day a biker dude. Just depends on what mood I am in I guess.
Favorite FoodI have a lot of favorite foods. To pick just one would be unfair to the others I like so well.
Favorite PlacesI do like to go to Starbucks a great deal. I like their coffee. I have not been on vacation for a while nor have I traveled in a while so can't really say I have a favorite place to go.
Friday or Saturday Nights INow of days....At home.
SecretI told revealed that it wouldn't be a secert anymore.
Kyle , 28, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Dating StatusSingle!!!!!
More About MeIam A Down To Earth Guy Who Loves To Have Fun.. Lifes To Short To Sit Around And Get Old... I Love To Have A GoodTime And Make People Happy.... Just Need A Good Girl To Share All The Good Times With
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest And Being Truthful... Good Personallity And Loves To Go Out And Have A GoodTime... Alot To Talk About Dont Be Shy
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis
Others NoticeClean looking And Dress Pretty Good... A Cute Guy
Favorite FoodBBQ Ribs
Favorite PlacesKingsisland, Atlantic City, Anywhere Fun
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome Or Out Downtown
Life GoalsStay At My Job I Have Now And Save Money For A Better Future
Jim , 46, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking Out and Spending Time With My Kids, Tae Kwon Do
Favorite MusicAlternative, Clasic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsJustified on FX, Sons of Anarchy on FX
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, SciFi Movie Channel
Where You Were RaisedNoblesville,IN
Favorite Fooda nice steak dinner
Life GoalsTo find my soul mate
brad , 35, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Dating Statusready for somethin
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfootball fishing and my son.
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meeta girl who is always chill, and never acts crasy.
Favorite Musicrock rap
Favorite TV ShowsReality TV
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksBorn Bad
Favorite Quotesgive me liberty or give me death
Where You Were Raisedindiana,texas,san diego ca.
Others Noticemy eyes.
Skills/Talentsgreat in bed and have contracting skills
Favorite Foodcold cut sandwich
Favorite Placessan diego ca.
Subjects You Think Aboutworld peace
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispend with my son or when i dont have him i just chill at the house and get into somethin.
Life Goalscontinue to move in a positive direction. continue to be a successful father
Secretna

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (312)
Spanish (32)